广告

Plants vs Zombies 2 Free

10.2.2

ELECTRONIC ARTS(免费)

用户评分8

广告

植物大战僵尸 2:Android 的新希望

植物与。 Zombies 刚推出时一直是最令人兴奋的游戏之一。游戏玩法非常独特和有趣,使其成为电脑游戏的永恒经典。然而,人们已经停止玩植物大战。僵尸,因为它变得太难了。虽然它仍然有其迷人的故事情节,但难度峰值实在是太高了。值得庆幸的是,作品中有一款新游戏将改进游戏玩法并挑战植物大战的游戏玩法。僵尸。

全新的游戏体验从《植物大战》开始。 Zombies 2,现在可以从 Google Android 官方商店下载。游戏中有几处变化使其比第一款游戏更有趣、更具挑战性。您现在可以使用各种不同的发型、服装和配饰来定制您的角色,包括现在标志性的花园工具箱!游戏玩法也有许多调整和改进,这使该标题成为移动设备上最好的视频游戏之一。

最大的变化之一是全新的塔防游戏模式,在这种模式下,您必须使用强大的植物来保护草坪免受僵尸的侵袭,这些植物可以帮助您杀死它们。你现在还可以骑着机器人割草机来割草,还可以投掷苹果、菠萝、巧克力币等各种爆炸性物品,对对手造成极大伤害。当您在游戏中战斗时,您将解锁强大的卡片,让您有更多时间准备防御一波又一波的僵尸。其中包括“药水店”、“农贸中心”、“集市”和“朱”牌,它们将立即让您在竞争中占得先机。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Plants vs Zombies 2 Free 10.2.2 Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, December 14th 2022
作者:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

http://www.ea.com/android

SHA-1:
b544a0f97d2b44d12d6f4d27c54320a0ac183eba
Filename:
com-ea-game-pvz2-row-756-63784222-f0ca22cbf47a3d3c110264bb037c7015.apk

Plants vs Zombies 2 Free

10.2.2

ELECTRONIC ARTS(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Plants vs Zombies 2 Free 的 10.2.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Plants vs Zombies 2 Free APK for Android

8.9.1

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Plants Vs Zombies 2: A New Hope on Android

Plants Vs. Zombies has always been one of the most exciting games when it first came out. The gameplay is very unique and interesting, which makes it a timeless classic for computer games. However, people have stopped playing Plants Vs. Zombies because it has become too difficult. Although it still has its charming storyline, the difficulty spikes were simply too high. Thankfully, there is a new game in the Works that will revamp the gameplay and challenge the gameplay of Plants Vs. Zombies.

The new gaming experience starts with Plants Vs. Zombies 2, which is now available for download from the official Google Android store. There are several changes in the game that make it more fun and challenging than the first game. You can now customize your character using a wide selection of different hairstyles, clothing, and accessories including the now iconic garden toolbox! There are also many tweaks and improvements in the gameplay, which makes this title one of the best video games available on mobile devices.

One of the biggest changes is the brand new tower defense game mode, where you must defend the lawn against waves of zombies with powerful plants that will help you kill them off. You can also now ride a robot lawn mower to cut through the grass, as well as throwing various explosive items such as apples, pineapples, and chocolate coins that will greatly damage your opponents. As you fight through the game, you will unlock powerful cards that will give you even more time to prepare as defenses against waves of zombies. These include the "Potion Shop", "Farming Center", "Bazaar", and "Zhu" cards, which will instantly give you an advantage over the competition.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Plants vs Zombies 2 Free 8.9.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Korean
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

http://help.ea.com/en/madden/madden-nfl-mobile/

SHA-1:
6aa8c4a8be0ed80716157117d2d8ee11ef0ddd3d
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-ea-game-pvz2-row-574-58135075-14bab2db47664be19ba1661903fc1ea0.apk

Plants vs Zombies 2 Free APK for Android

8.9.1

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.9.1 of Plants vs Zombies 2 Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement