广告

AndroidPlants vs. Zombies FREE

3.5.1

ELECTRONIC ARTS(免费)

用户评分8

广告

手机免费 - 植物大战。僵尸免费

植物大战僵尸对手机免费吗?看起来确实是这样,因为这款僵尸格斗游戏已成为 Google Play 上儿童下载次数最多的游戏之一。虽然它不是完全免费的,但它是免费的,有广告。那么,为什么在不需要广告的游戏中需要广告呢?好吧,除了 Android 用户被屏幕空间限制为只有 160x192 个字符这一事实之外,控件简单直接 - 手机的用户界面与玩纸牌游戏没有什么不同。

这款游戏适合所有儿童,即使是有视力问题的儿童,也完全安全。最适合 10 岁及以上的孩子,Plants Vs。 Zombies 是一款有趣的游戏,植物生长迅速,可以吃掉僵尸的大脑。你拥有的植物越多,僵尸的生命值就越高,一旦它们达到一定水平,它们就会爆炸并死亡。要想更上一层楼,你所要做的就是吃脑子。该游戏也适合那些想要学习如何使用 Android 手机功能(例如短信和互联网访问)的人。

植物大战僵尸免费手机列表中的第三个选项是可解锁的英雄。与植物一样,这些英雄从零级开始,可以在商店中购买。您购买的英雄要么已解锁,要么可以使用应用内购买购买。解锁特定英雄将允许您在未来的游戏中使用该英雄,前提是您已购买该英雄的 android 版本,该版本可单独购买。在涉及使用手机界面的游戏之间进行选择时,这三个选项为您提供了绝佳的选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Plants vs. Zombies FREE 3.5.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, January 25th 2024
作者:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

https://www.ea.com/games/plants-vs-zombies/plants-vs-zombies-3

AndroidPlants vs. Zombies FREE

3.5.1

ELECTRONIC ARTS(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Plants vs. Zombies FREE 的 3.5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Plants vs. Zombies FREE APK for Android

2.9.10

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free For Cell Phones - Plants Vs. Zombies FREE

Is Plants vs. Zombies FREE for cell phones? It certainly looks that way because this zombie-fighting game has become one of the most downloaded games for kids on Google Play. Although it's not entirely free, it's free with ad. So, why are ads needed in a game that doesn't require them? Well, aside from the fact that Android users are limited by their screen space to only 160x192 characters, the controls are simple and direct - a cell phone's user interface is no different from playing a game of Solitaire.

This game is suitable for all children, even those with vision problems, and is totally safe for them too. Best for kids, 10 and older, Plants Vs. Zombies is a fun game where plants grow quickly and can eat zombie brains. The more plants you have, the higher the zombies' health, and once they reach a certain level, they will explode and die. To advance to the next level, all you have to do is eat brains. This game is also good for those who want to learn how to use an Android phone's features, such as text messaging and internet access.

The third option in the list of Plants vs. Zombies FREE for cell phones is the unlockable heroes. Like the plants, these heroes start at level zero and can be purchased in the Shop. The hero you buy is either unlocked or can be bought using in-app purchases. Unlocking a particular hero will allow you to use that hero in future games, provided that you've purchased theroid version of the hero, which is available separately. These three options give you an excellent choice when choosing between games that involve the use of your cell phone's interface.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Plants vs. Zombies FREE 2.9.10 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

http://help.ea.com/en/madden/madden-nfl-mobile/

SHA-1:
3b853f0f21841bec803ae68cf0b24f489b6399b9
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-ea-game-pvzfree-row-142-59146809-e189358c4576ddf84523ccea21416d5e.apk

Plants vs. Zombies FREE APK for Android

2.9.10

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9.10 of Plants vs. Zombies FREE. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement