Werbung

Clash of Clans

13.0.25

Supercell(Kostenlos)

Nutzer-Bewertung9

Werbung

Superzelle (KOSTENLOS)

Clash of Clans ist ein Titel, der Elemente aus mehreren Genres kombiniert. Neben dem fesselnden Gameplay, seiner Popularität und dem sozialen Aspekt, den Gilden bieten, ist es vielleicht eines der ausgewogensten MMO-Basisspiele auf Android-Geräten.

Werbung

Bauen, rekrutieren, Kampf wiederholen

Dieses Spiel macht eine Vielzahl von verschiedenen Dingen gut. Sie müssen ein Gleichgewicht zwischen der Basisverteidigung und der Ressourcenproduktion herstellen und sich entscheiden, ob Sie etwas bauen oder Einheiten rekrutieren wollen, weil beides einen oder mehrere Ressourcentypen kostet.

Eine ausgewogene Ressourcenzuweisung ist auch deshalb wichtig, weil man sich etwas verdienen kann, indem man die Stützpunkte anderer Spieler überfällt. Einige Gebäude erzeugen Dinge, die man braucht, aber dies ist eine eher passive Maßnahme, um Elixier und Gold zu erwerben.

Clan-Aktivitäten

Das Spiel ermöglicht es den Spielern, eine Konföderation von 50 Personen zu bilden. Neben dem Knüpfen von Kontakten können Sie Truppen an andere Mitglieder Ihrer Gilde spenden und an Clankriegen teilnehmen, mit denen Sie sich Bonus-Beute verdienen können.

Freemium-Handyspiel

Obwohl dies ein kostenloses Spiel ist, dauert es mit zunehmender Erfahrung immer länger, bis man sich in das Spiel einarbeitet. Dies kann die Spieler dazu zwingen, entweder reale Währung auszugeben, um die Premium-Währung dieses Programms zu kaufen, oder aber zu warten, bis die Timer abgelaufen sind. Selbst vor diesem Hintergrund hat der Management- und soziale Aspekt dieses Spiels die Spieler seit über sechs Jahren zu diesem Titel hingezogen.

Titel:
Clash of Clans,13.0.25 für Android
Systemanforderungen:
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Kostenlos
Erscheinungsdatum:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
Autor:
Supercell

http://www.supercell.net

SHA-1:
28da5e293671a0f10e7610fcbcbd1d9b7fb927ae

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 13.0.25 von Clash of Clans. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

Advertisement

Clash of Clans11.185.19

Supercell(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Supercell (FREE)

Clash of Clans is a title that combines elements from multiple genres. Besides the engaging gameplay, it's popularity, and the social aspect that guilds provide, it may be one of the most balanced MMO base-building games on Android devices.

Build, recruit, battle repeat

This game does a variety of different things well. You have to balance base defence with resource production, and choose whether to build something or recruit units because both will cost one or more resource types.

Balancing resource allocation is also important because you can earn things by raiding other player's bases. Some buildings generate stuff you need, but this is a more passive measure of acquiring elixir and gold.

Clan Activities

The game allows players to form a confederation of 50 people. Besides socializing, you can donate troops to other people in your guild and participate in Clan Wars that allow you to earn bonus loot.

Freemium mobile game

Although this is a free to play game, as you get farther into the game, things take longer and longer to do. This may force players to either spend real-world currency to purchase this programme's premium currency, or sit and wait for timers to expire. Even with that in mind, the management and social aspect of this game has drawn gamers to this title for over six years.

Title:
Clash of Clans 11.185.19 for Android
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Arabic,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese,
  • French,
  • Portuguese,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Japanese,
  • Finnish,
  • Korean,
  • Norwegian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 27th 2019
Author:
Supercell

http://www.supercell.net

SHA-1:
e191766354ff6142e1f2eff52e9b9e200baa49e6

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11.185.19 of Clash of Clans. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement