广告

AndroidSLIME - ISEKAI Memories

2.0.21

Bandai Namco Entertainment(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Android 的免费动漫角色扮演游戏

SLIME - ISEKAI Memories 是一款Android 版免费角色扮演游戏,基于著名的动漫“我转世为史莱姆的那一刻”。该游戏是一款完全实现的3D 战斗角色扮演游戏,包含热门系列中所有深受粉丝喜爱的角色。沉浸在全新的冒险、完整的过场动画和回合制战斗系统中。

具有动漫感觉的手机游戏是一个受欢迎的类别。另一个不错的动漫角色扮演游戏是KonoSuba:美妙的日子。如果您更喜欢有坚实动漫背景的游戏,请提供 One Piece Bounty Rush 试一试。 

回合制战斗

回合制战斗机制并不新鲜,但它不同于大多数角色扮演游戏通常的开放世界战斗系统。回合制战斗意味着您不必担心突然袭击,因为您的团队将面对您的敌人,每一方都可以轮流使用他们的攻击。 

广告

互动游戏

h3>

这款游戏是一款交互式 3D 角色扮演游戏,可让您在旅途中与各种角色互动。经常与这些角色交谈会提高你与他们的关系等级,这会对回合制战斗产生积极影响。 

建立你的环境

SLIME - ISEKAI Memories 具有城镇建设机制.这部分游戏的感觉类似于《部落冲突》,是常规 RPG 游戏玩法的有趣补充。在这里,您可以放置具有各种功能的建筑物,并随着时间推移使用建筑物产生的掉落物来升级您的角色。 

这更像是一个AFK XP 农场功能,并且赢了'不要成为游戏的主要焦点。但是,您可以在您以 3D 形式创建的城镇中四处移动,随着时间的推移,一些建筑物将充满您在旅途中遇到的角色。 

令人难以置信的图形

< p>SLIME - ISEKAI Memories 具有无缝融合动漫风格过场动画和实际游戏玩法的图形。虽然元素和资产都是 3 维对象,但它们看起来像平面动画或漫画风格的图画。图形对 SLIME - ISEKAI Memories 的性能影响不大,游戏适合中低端设备。 

一款全能的 RPG 动漫游戏

考虑到它的所有功能,SLIME - ISEKAI Memories 是一款出色的全能 RPG。您不仅限于纯粹以战斗为中心的游戏玩法,您可以随心所欲地探索世界,也可以完全建立一个新世界。

在回合制战斗中,您会感到兴奋不已计划你的下一次攻击。  

广告

技术

标题;
SLIME - ISEKAI Memories 2.0.21 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 韩语,
  • 日语,
  • 法语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, June 4th 2024
作者:
Bandai Namco Entertainment

https://bnent.eu/CptTsubasaRONC

AndroidSLIME - ISEKAI Memories

2.0.21

Bandai Namco Entertainment(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SLIME - ISEKAI Memories 的 2.0.21 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SLIME - ISEKAI Memories APK for Android

1.0.0

BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Anime-based RPG for Android

SLIME - ISEKAI Memories is a free RPG for Android based on the well-known anime ‘That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime’. The game is a fully realized 3D battle RPG featuring all the fan-favourite characters from the hit series. Be immersed into brand new adventures, fully voiced cutscenes, and a turn-based battle system.

Mobile games with an anime feel are a popular category. Another good anime RPG game is KonoSuba: Fantastic Days. If you prefer games with solid anime backing, give One Piece Bounty Rush a try. 

Turn-based battles

The turn-based battles mechanic isn't new, but it is different from most RPGs' usual open-world battle system. Turn-based battles mean you won't have to worry about surprise attacks because your team will be facing off with your enemies, with each side having a turn to use their attacks. 

Advertisement

Interactive gameplay

This game is an interactive 3D RPG and lets you interact with various characters on your journey. Speaking to these characters often will increase your relationship rating with them, which positively affects turn-based battles. 

Build your surroundings

SLIME - ISEKAI Memories features a town-building mechanic. This piece of the game feels similar to Clash of Clans and is a fun addition to the usual RPG gameplay. Here you can place buildings with various functions and level up your characters with drops generated from the buildings over time. 

This is more of an AFK XP farm feature and won't be the main focus of your game. However, you can move around the town that you create in 3D, and as time passes, some of the buildings will be populated with characters you meet as you go. 

Incredible graphics

SLIME - ISEKAI Memories features graphics that blend seamlessly between the anime-style cutscenes and actual gameplay. While the elements and assets are all 3-dimensional objects, they look like flat anime or manga-style drawings. The graphics don't impact SLIME - ISEKAI Memories' performance much, and the game is suitable for mid-to-low-end devices. 

An all-rounder RPG anime game

Considering all its features, SLIME - ISEKAI Memories is a good all-rounder RPG. You aren't limited to purely battle-focused gameplay, and you can explore the world to your heart's content or just build a new one altogether.

You’ll feel exhilarated during the turn-based battles as you plan your next attack.  

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SLIME - ISEKAI Memories 1.0.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, November 17th 2021
Author:
BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment

https://bandainamcoent.co.jp/

Download options:
APK, Google Play
SHA-1:
9e26b0b8fcb95b9dd67f6391875d77dd117f0674
Filename:
SLIME_-_ISEKAI_Memories_v1.0.0.apk

SLIME - ISEKAI Memories APK for Android

1.0.0

BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0 of SLIME - ISEKAI Memories. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement