广告

AndroidTower of Fantasy

4.1.0

Hotta Studios(免费)

用户评分8

免费开放世界动漫角色扮演游戏

Tower of Fantasy 是 Android 上的免费开放世界动漫角色扮演游戏,带有幻想元素,很像 SLIME-ISEKAI, MY HERO ULTRA IMPACT, 新怪物Genshin Impact。设定在未来,您将前往一个名为Aida的陌生世界。它有一些科幻和后世界末日的方面,特别是在艺术风格和设计方面。

前提是新的灾难降临世界,摧毁了大部分,同时释放一种叫做Omnium的物质。随着新的竞争对手和派系的崛起,您在与 Aida 的继承人打交道的同时,开始了拯救世界所剩无几的任务。它拥有具有详细背景的迷人角色。

详细的奇幻故事

梦幻之塔为 PC 和移动设备带来激动人心的动漫奇幻冒险。下载大小为 1.23 GB,但可能会随着新内容和更新的添加而扩展。 RPG 游戏最令人兴奋的部分是故事情节和人物背景。

广告

在 Aida 成为全球灾难的受害者后,它发布了一个名为 Omnium 的新元素。这是一种可能导致灾难的辐射,但科学家们已经找到了一种以不同方式利用它的方法。在探索开放世界的过程中,您肯定会遇到使用此资源的一些能力。 

华丽的动漫艺术

《幻想之塔》另一个带来乐趣的方面是 令人惊叹的动漫视觉艺术和设计。每个角色都有一个独特的武器类型,但您会喜欢角色设置与每个位置和设置的颜色和对比。它提醒人们这些年来许多最终幻想游戏给游戏玩家带来的欢乐。

在线与其他人一起进行史诗般的冒险

虽然您可以参与大规模的战斗< /strong> 独自一人,您可能想参加聚会并加入一些朋友。您可以邀请他们或找到可以与其他人一起加入的服务器。这样一来,你就有更好的机会击败 Boss 并获得稀有战利品。

拯救艾达的未来

梦幻之塔是一款史诗般的大型奇幻游戏,让您按照自己的节奏探索开放世界。虽然在 PC 上玩可能会更好,但您也可以将其安装在 Android 手机或平板电脑上。 

您仍将拥有相同的角色和功能。唯一的区别是,当你开派对时,你将与其他手机游戏玩家而不是 PC 玩家组队。

广告

技术

标题;
Tower of Fantasy 4.1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, July 7th 2024
作者:
Hotta Studios

https://www.toweroffantasy-global.com/en/index.html

AndroidTower of Fantasy

4.1.0

Hotta Studios(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tower of Fantasy 的 4.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tower of Fantasy APK for Android

1.2.78.41297

Hotta Studios(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free open-world anime RPG

Tower of Fantasy is a free open-world anime RPG on Android with fantasy elements, much like SLIME - ISEKAI, MY HERO ULTRA IMPACT, Neo Monsters and Genshin Impact. The setting is in the future where you’ll travel to a foreign world called Aida. It has some science-fiction and post-apocalyptic aspects, specifically in the art style and designs.

The premise is that a new calamity befell the world, destroying most of it while releasing a substance called Omnium. With new rivals and factions on the rise, you set off on quests to save what’s left of the world while dealing with the Heirs of Aida. It holds fascinating characters with detailed backgrounds.

Detailed fantasy story

Tower of Fantasy brings an exciting anime fantasy adventure to PC and mobile devices. The download size is 1.23 GB, but it may expand as new content and updates are added. The most exciting parts of the RPG game are the storyline and character backgrounds.

Advertisement

After Aida fell victim to a worldwide calamity, it released a new element called Omnium. It’s a form of radiation that can cause disaster, but scientists have found a way to harness it in different ways. You’ll certainly come across some abilities using this resource as you explore the open world. 

Gorgeous anime art

Another aspect of Tower of Fantasy that brings delight is the stunning anime visual art and designs. Each character has a unique weapon type, but you’ll love the colours and contrasts of the characters set against every location and setting. It’s a reminder of the joy that many Final Fantasy titles brought to gamers over the years.

Join others online in an epic adventure

While you can engage in massive battles on your own, you may want to party up and join some friends. You can invite them or find a server where you can join with others. In this way, you have a better chance of defeating bosses and gaining rare loot as a team.

Saving Aida’s future

Tower of Fantasy is an epic fantasy game on a large scale, letting you explore an open-world setting at your own pace. While it may be better to play on PC, you can also install it on your Android phone or tablet. 

You’ll still have the same characters and features. The only difference is that you’ll team up with other mobile gamers instead of PC players when you make a party.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tower of Fantasy 1.2.78.41297 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
Hotta Studios

https://www.toweroffantasy-global.com/en/index.html

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
2488e12243be4df0519e43d7ac942053adab4e15
Filename:
Tower_of_Fantasy_v1.2.78.41297.apk

Tower of Fantasy APK for Android

1.2.78.41297

Hotta Studios(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.78.41297 of Tower of Fantasy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement