广告

AndroidWord Cross Puzzle: Best Free Offline Word Games

4.7

Fantasy Word Games(免费)

用户评分8

玩单词交叉拼图:适合您手机的最佳免费离线文字游戏

Word Cross Puzzle:最好的免费离线文字游戏可以在您的 iPhone、iPad 或 Android 智能手机上玩。您只需从 Android Market 免费下载 Word Cross Puzzle: Best Free Offline Word Games,即可轻松将其安装在您的移动设备上。该游戏是可以在线玩的最好的文字游戏之一,并且随着时间的推移它的受欢迎程度越来越高。

在这种类型的谜题中,玩家控制一组角色,其中包括领导一队部队的领导者、处理不同交易的中间人、携带领导者秘密信息的秘书和一名士兵驻扎在塔的底部。玩家每轮的转数有限,玩家可以使用铅笔或钢笔在网格周围移动角色。玩家还可以使用智能手机上的鼠标按钮来旋转他们的角色。每个新的回合都会在游戏场中添加新角色,玩家需要找出其中一个角色携带的秘密信息。秘密信息可帮助您实现目标并帮助您击败敌人。

在游戏的许多版本中,您必须在奇幻故事和基于物理的谜题之间做出选择。该游戏最受欢迎的版本带有一个奇幻故事,设置在一个名为贝莱斯的土地上。你也可以把它当作故事的真实版本来玩,你必须从头开始建立你的王国。要玩这个游戏,你必须通过从市场上选择不同的建筑材料来建立你的王国。为了增添更多乐趣和享受,您还可以从市场上购买额外的建筑材料。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Word Cross Puzzle: Best Free Offline Word Games 4.7 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 俄语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, June 8th 2024
作者:
Fantasy Word Games

http://www.fantasyword.online/

AndroidWord Cross Puzzle: Best Free Offline Word Games

4.7

Fantasy Word Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Word Cross Puzzle: Best Free Offline Word Games 的 4.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Word Cross Puzzle: Best Free Offline Word Games APK for Android

3.9

Fantasy Word Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Play Word Cross Puzzle: Best Free Offline Word Games For Your Phone

Word Cross Puzzle: Best Free Offline Word Games can be played on your iPhone, iPad or Android smartphone. You just need to download Word Cross Puzzle: Best Free Offline Word Games free from the Android Market and can easily install it on your mobile device. This game is one of the best word games that can be played online and its popularity has increased over time.

In this type of puzzle, a player controls a group of characters that include a leader who leads a group of troops, a middle man who deals in different deals, a secretary who carries secret messages from the leader, and a soldier who is stationed at the base of the tower. The player has a limited number of turns each round and players can use a type of pencil or a pen to move the characters around the grid. Players can also rotate their characters around by using the mouse buttons on their smartphones. Each new turn adds new characters to the playing field and players are required to find out the secret messages that are being carried by one of their characters. The secret messages help you achieve a goal and help you defeat the enemy.

In many of the versions of the game, you have to choose between the fantasy story and the physics-based puzzles. The most popular version of this game comes with a fantasy story and is set in a land called Beles. You can also play it as if it were the real life version of the story where you have to build your kingdom from the ground up. To play the game, you have to build your kingdom by selecting different building materials from the marketplace. To add more fun and to increase your enjoyment, you can also buy additional building materials from the marketplace.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Word Cross Puzzle: Best Free Offline Word Games 3.9 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Chinese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish,
  • Turkish,
  • Swedish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Czech,
  • Polish,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Russian,
  • Finnish,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Fantasy Word Games
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
ba69572270f9a65828ec2b386b71ad70c390112d
Filename:
com-wordscapes-word-cookies-puzzle-wordbrain-collect-39-58157585-a61bc8768b26df73f841750faa7b2ecc.apk

Word Cross Puzzle: Best Free Offline Word Games APK for Android

3.9

Fantasy Word Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.9 of Word Cross Puzzle: Best Free Offline Word Games. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement