广告

AndroidGoogle Earth

10.46.0.2

google(免费)

用户评分9

广告

Google(免费)

您是否曾经想过不必离开沙发就能探索世界?您是否想了解更多有关即将到来的目的地的信息,或者从远处看这个令人难以置信的星球是什么样子?虽然没有什么比有形的体验更好,但是此应用程序可以用于多种目的。

提供的不仅仅是全球影像

Google地球让您触手可及。此APK提供了地球上几乎任何地方的详细卫星图像。借助卫星成像,街景和ariel成像,可以通过此服务获得大量信息。它是任何好奇心人士进行研究和娱乐的工具。

广告

Google Earth上的影像可让您以各种比例查看世界。轻松浏览此应用程序,无论您身处何处,都可以将您带到几乎每个位置。您不仅可以探索家园星球,而且可以轻松查看火星,月亮和天堂。

UI魔术

您可以通过触摸屏设备控制此程序。它提供了全球各地详细的全球影像。该软件还具有易于使用的界面。您需要做的就是点击放大,要缩小,请用两根手指捏一下。如果要旋转和倾斜行星,也可以用两个手指。在街景视图上,您可以拖动图标来探索周围的区域。

轻松搜索

如果要查找特定位置,则搜索选项可提供直接访问。只需输入城市名称或地址即可查看该地区的地形。如果启用了位置服务,则可以使用“我的位置”功能查找建议并查看您附近的有趣功能。

3D图形不足

该应用程序的规模很棒,但是在很多领域都不够。引人注目的景点的3D图形令人印象深刻,尤其是当放大以获取更近的视野时。特写图像不连贯,导航可能会出错。

更新和错误修复

Google非常擅长定期更新其应用程序。

自8.0.0版以来,已有许多更新。 Google改进了3D成像,地图更清晰,并且图层之间的过渡更好。总体而言,该界面虽然不完美,但更为简单。

视觉掌握是一项简单的任务

该程序的一般功能比任何其他免费地理软件都优越,以至于很难进行过多审查。毫无疑问,虽然可以改进图形,但实际上旅行的能力是一种礼物。位置的准确性和特异性无与伦比。

Google Earth的创新概念是我们这个时代的重大发现之一。不幸的是,该程序在其他设备上的性能要好得多,而Android版本具有很大的增长空间。

广告

技术

标题;
Google Earth 10.46.0.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Greek,
  • Italian,
  • Arabic,
  • Portuguese,
  • Czech,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Norwegian,
  • Turkish,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Hindi,
  • Finnish,
  • Danish,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Swedish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 13th 2024
作者:
google

https://policies.google.com/privacy

AndroidGoogle Earth

10.46.0.2

google(免费)

用户评分9

更改日志

目前 Google Earth 的 10.46.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Google Earth9.2.40.6

Google(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Google (Free)

Have you ever wanted to explore the world without having to leave your couch? Do you wish to learn more about an upcoming destination, or see what this incredible planet looks like from afar? While nothing is better than a tangible experience, this application can serve a wide variety of purposes.

Offers more than global imaging

Google Earth gives you the world at your fingertips. This APK provides a detailed satellite image of almost anywhere on the planet. With satellite imaging, street view, and ariel imaging, there is so much information available through this service. It is a tool for research and entertainment for any curious mind.

The imaging on Google Earth allows you to view the world from various scales. It is easy to navigate through this app, and exposes you to almost every location, no matter how remote. Not only can you explore the home planet, but you can easily view Mars, the moon, and the heavens.

UI Magic

You control this program through your touchscreen device. It provides detailed global imaging of locations around the world. This piece of software also has an easy to use interface. All you need to do is tap to zoom in, for zooming out, use two fingers and pinch. If you want to rotate and tilt the planet, you also use two fingers. On street view, you can drag your icon to explore the surrounding area.

Search with ease

If you are seeking out a specific location, the search option provides direct access. Just enter the city name or address to check out the topography of that area. If location services are enabled, you can use the “My Location” feature to find recommendations and check out interesting features near you.

3D graphics fall short

The scale of this application is awesome, but it falls short in many areas. The 3D graphics of notable sights are underwhelming, especially when zoomed in for a tighter view. The close-up graphics are choppy, and navigation can bug.

Updates and bug fixes

Google is great at regularly updating its applications.

There have been many updates since version 8.0.0. Google has improved 3D imaging, maps are clearer, and there are better transitions between layers. Altogether, the interface is much simpler, though it is not perfect.

Visual Grasp is an Easy Task

The general functionality of this program is so superior to any other free geographical software that it is difficult to scrutinize too much. While the graphics could be improved, without a doubt, the ability to travel virtually is a gift. The accuracy and specificity of locations are uncomparable.

The innovative concept of Google Earth is one of the great discoveries of our time. Unfortunately, this program works much better on other devices, and the Android version has a significant room for growth.

Title:
Google Earth 9.2.40.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 2.1,
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 2.3
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • Greek,
  • Hindi,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Russian,
  • Polish,
  • Finnish,
  • Catalan,
  • Norwegian,
  • Czech,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Arabic,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese,
  • Korean
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 10th 2019
Author:
Google

https://www.google.com

SHA-1:
e9f4ac3e7c31ea5e1a8e1483f1ef5967b1df918e

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.2.40.6 of Google Earth. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement