广告

Anger of stick 5 : zombie

1.1.87

COWON Games(免费)

用户评分8

玩《Anger Of Stick 5: Zombie》的独特味道和刺激

Android 用户喜欢玩火柴人动作游戏:僵尸。这个惊人的游戏提供了令人兴奋和快节奏的动作。您扮演超级英雄并从僵尸手中拯救地球。整个场景基于在一个宁静的小镇进行的科学实验。一群奇怪的僵尸敌人突然出现在小镇上,并利用许多无辜的人作为实验人力资源。英雄和他的英雄团队必须拯救市民并消灭该地区的所有僵尸。

Android 设备支持令人敬畏的 COWL 武器技术,而棒五模组 apk 僵尸是市场上最令人惊叹的模组套件之一。 COWL 武器为玩家提供了建立僵尸军队的机会,并使用 COWL 爆破武器和其他手持装甲来对抗僵尸。它提供了巨大的刺激,让玩家参与到激烈的实时动作中。在游戏中,玩家有机会为自己的僵尸装备手持枪和其他自制武器。 COWL技术彻底改变了真实枪战的玩法。

Android 设备由 Android Softwareak 提供支持,它允许许多功能,例如 100% 免费壁纸、Google Now Android 皮肤自定义、应用程序快速解锁、Google Now 和任务管理器、高分辨率主题用户界面、出色的通知中心、超薄通知面板、手势控制键、多方位界面,以及更多令人惊叹的功能,让手机真正成为手机前端的电源。游戏中的僵尸也运行在 COWL 技术上,即使被病毒和细菌感染,也能保持活跃和健康。火柴之怒游戏中的僵尸以这样的方式进行编程,以便它们在 COWL 技术上运行并且不会受到任何病毒或错误的影响。您可以免费享受这款迷人的在线游戏,因为整个游戏体验完全免费。如果您想玩惊险刺激的 Android 游戏,只需登录互联网,享受无尽的刺激,享受在您的 Android 设备上玩令人惊叹的僵尸游戏的快感。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Anger of stick 5 : zombie 1.1.87 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
COWON Games

http://www.cowongames.com/en/

SHA-1:
a14223ef85a002c71378b954009a87fd7f9ca694
Filename:
jpark-aos5-198-67768797-f15a5b43d7c40ea042646aa833ec235b.apk

Anger of stick 5 : zombie

1.1.87

COWON Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Anger of stick 5 : zombie 的 1.1.87 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Anger of stick 5 : zombie APK for Android

1.1.54

COWON Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Unique Taste and Thrill of Playing Anger Of Stick 5: Zombie

Android users are enjoying playing Stickman Action Game: Zombie. This amazing game offers exciting and fast-paced action. You play as a superhero and save the Earth from Zombies. The entire scenario is based on a scientific experiment carried out in a peaceful town. A strange set of Zombie enemies suddenly appeared in the town and were using many innocent people as experimental human resources. The hero and his team of heroes must save the citizens and eliminate all the zombies in the area.

Android devices support the awesome COWL weapons technology and the stick five mod apk zombies are one of the most amazing mod kits available in the market. COWL weapons provide the players with the opportunity to build up the zombie armies and use the COWL blasting weapons and other hand held armors to fight the zombies. It provides an immense thrill and keeps the players engaged in intense real time action. In the game, players have the opportunity to equip their zombie selves with hand held guns and other self-made weapons of their own. COWL technology has completely modified the way of playing the real gun wars.

Android devices are powered by the Android Softwareak that allows many features like 100% free wallpapers, Google Now Android skin customization, quick unlock of apps, Google Now & Task Manager, high resolution themed user interface, excellent notification centre, super slim notification panel, gesture control keys, multi-orientation interface, and many more such amazing features that make the mobile's truly a power houses on the mobile front. The zombies in the game also run on COWL technology, which has the ability to stay active and healthy even if they are infected by the viruses and the germs. The zombies in the Anger of Stick games are programmed in such a way so that they run on COWL technology and do not get affected by any virus or the bug. One can enjoy this fascinating online game for free as the entire gaming experience is completely free of cost. If you want to play the amazing and thrilling android games then just log on to the internet and be a part of the endless excitement and enjoy the thrill of playing the amazing zombies games on your Android device.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Anger of stick 5 : zombie 1.1.54 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
COWON Games

http://www.cowongames.com/en/

SHA-1:
485f9ba6b2e8cc8caec55f61aadaf231ddc4f8e6
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
jpark-aos5-154-58930463-f6b785f8aa4b7bebe50a2e2083ebcd7b.apk

Anger of stick 5 : zombie APK for Android

1.1.54

COWON Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.54 of Anger of stick 5 : zombie. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement