广告

AndroidSupreme Duelist Stickman

3.6.2

Nerons Brother(免费)

用户评分8

广告

至尊决斗者:手机上的火柴人

Supreme Duelist 是一款有趣且轻松的卡通动作/冒险混合手机游戏,适用于智能手机。对于这个具有挑战性的神秘冒险的每个阶段,都有一个等级上限来挑战你。在游戏的介绍阶段有一个预循环,如果你击败他,他会掉落一根神奇的羽毛,变成“至尊决斗者”。 5 种魔法法术中的每一种都有不同的效果,包括获得额外生命值、提供额外伤害或驱散对手。

您将扮演至尊决斗者丹,一个与您的朋友一起拯救宇宙的年轻人,一次一场残酷的战斗。至尊决斗者不朽的 Azoth 将为您提供协助,他们都有特殊的技能和武器来帮助您完成任务。您还可以从 Android 的内置地图编辑器中获得帮助,您可以在其中为您的单元构建您自己的操作基础。 Azoth 的技能包括传送他的团队、召唤元素生物以及创造强大的神器来帮助您完成任务。 Android 带有自己的工具集,例如 Android SDK 和 Android Studio,以及许多其他库和脚本来帮助您入门。

Supreme Duelist Stickman 只是您可以在手机上玩的众多游戏之一。其中一些允许您与其他玩家交换消息,而另一些则要求您将数据输入到计算机上的各种代码中才能工作。 Android 对这些小障碍有一种更简单的方法,因为您使用的是键盘而不是鼠标,这使事情变得更容易和更流畅。你可以选择你的角色,在挑战中成为他们的朋友或敌人,直到你击败最终的老板。包含的地图也是很好的补充,它们为传统的平台游戏风格提供了很好的变化,确实有助于确保您不会对故事情节感到厌烦,因为它已经足够轻松和有趣了.

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Supreme Duelist Stickman 3.6.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 俄语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 韩语,
  • 法语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, June 12th 2024
作者:
Nerons Brother

https://neronsbrother.com

也可用于其他平台

AndroidSupreme Duelist Stickman

3.6.2

Nerons Brother(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Supreme Duelist Stickman 的 3.6.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Supreme Duelist Stickman APK for Android

1.8.9

Nerons Brother(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Supreme Duelist: Stickman on the Mobile Phone

Supreme Duelist is a fun and lighthearted cartoon action/adventure hybrid mobile game for smart phones. For every stage of this challenging, mystical adventure there's a level cap to challenge you. In the introductory stage of the game there's a pre-round robin, and if you beat him he drops a magical feather that turns into" Supreme Duelist". Each of the 5 Magic Spells have different effects, including gaining extra health, providing extra damage, or dispelling the opponent.

You play Supreme Duelist as Dan, a young man who along with your friends, save the universe one brutal battle at a time. You are assisted along your journey by supreme duelist Azoth the immortal, and they both have special skills and weapons to help you on your quest. You also get help from Android's built-in map editor, which is where you'll build your very own base of operations for your cell. Azoth's skills include teleporting his team, summoning elemental creatures, and creating powerful artifacts to help you on your quest. Android comes with its own set of tools, such as the Android SDK and Android Studio, as well as many other libraries and scripts to help you get started.

Supreme Duelist Stickman is just one of many games available for you to play on your mobile phone. Some of them allow you to trade messages with other players, while others require you to input data into various pieces of code on the computer to work. Android has an easier approach to these little obstacles, since you're using your keyboard instead of a mouse, which makes things easier and more fluid. You can pick your character, be their friend or enemies in the challenges that will progress until you defeat the final boss. The maps included are great additions as well, they give a nice variation to the traditional platformer style of game play and really help make sure that you don't get bored with the storyline, which is already light-hearted and amusing enough as it is.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Supreme Duelist Stickman 1.8.9 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Nerons Brother

https://neronsbrother.com

SHA-1:
24eeaabdfe56bbf93aa158af730ef373276af04d
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.Neurononfire.SupremeDuelist-1.8.9.apk

Supreme Duelist Stickman APK for Android

1.8.9

Nerons Brother(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8.9 of Supreme Duelist Stickman. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement