广告

Stickman Falling

2.26

Sky go(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费火柴人坠落物理游戏

Stickman Falling 是一款免费的 Android 游戏,您必须在其中以最壮观的方式摧毁您的火柴人。与其他流行的布娃娃游戏类似,Stickman Falling 是一款提供数小时娱乐的简单游戏。

在 Stickman Falling 中,开发商 Skygo 创建了一个残酷的游戏,其中 对象位于'不是为了生存。相反,您可以通过创造性地使火柴人 摔死 来获得积分。该游戏类似于其他火柴人游戏,例如 Supreme Duelist Stickman。与其与对手作战,不如说它只是你的布娃娃和一个充满消灭可能性的环境。

独特的游戏玩法

虽然游戏遵循流行的火柴人和布娃娃的简约趋势,但火柴人坠落的游戏玩法却是独一无二的。游戏的目标不是与其他玩家战斗,而是以一种创造性的方式让你的火柴人摔倒造成最大的伤害。玩家需要想出令人兴奋的方法来利用环境让他们的火柴人消灭。只有一个按钮可以按下:“卸载”按钮。坚持下去,直到你准备好释放你的角色,看看他是如何坠落到最终死亡的。

不同的关卡、角色等等

这款 Android 游戏提供 14新的关卡,三种不同的角色选择以及多种车辆和道具,以极其险恶的方式使用。每个关卡都有其障碍物、陷阱和武器,可用于歼灭你的火柴人

道具可以添加到关卡以增加坠落伤害,给你更多的积分。道具包括 TNT、锯子、蒸汽、箭头炮塔和刀片炮塔,使关卡更具挑战性。还有一些模组可以让乐趣持续更长时间。

不适合儿童

尽管是一款布娃娃游戏,但火柴人形象可能会让游戏看起来适合儿童。但是,该游戏不适合年轻观众。游戏的全部目标是摧毁你的角色 以最恶毒的方式。场景可能非常可怕,这就是重点。建议保留此成人游戏

一款不错的消磨时间游戏

如果您正在寻找一种有趣的方式来打发时间而不用想太多,那么您应该立即下载火柴人坠落 APK。这款免费的 Android 应用可以为您提供数小时的娱乐,观看您的角色倒下惨死。 

技术

标题;
Stickman Falling 2.26 Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, November 23rd 2022
作者:
Sky go

http://www.skygogame.com/

SHA-1:
a4d20913a1749802be6fbeaccdc7ab446baa6a98
Filename:
com-skygo-stickmanfalling-99-63186196-b09beb11abec6b943bbbc34ab23de2c9.apk

Stickman Falling

2.26

Sky go(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Stickman Falling 的 2.26 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Stickman Falling APK for Android

2.11

Sky go(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Stickman Falling physics game

Stickman Falling is a free Android game where you have to demolish your stickman in the most spectacular ways possible. Similar to other popular ragdoll games, Stickman Falling is a simple game that provides hours of entertainment.

In Stickman Falling, developer Skygo created a brutal game where the object isn’t to survive. Instead, you earn points on how creatively you make the Stickman fall to his death. The game is similar to other stickman games, such as Supreme Duelist Stickman. Rather than fighting against an opponent, it’s just your ragdoll and an environment full of wipe-out possibilities.

Unique gameplay

Although the game follows the popular stickman and ragdoll trend of simplicity, the gameplay of Stickman Falling is unique. Instead of fighting against other players, the game's object is simply to have your stickman fall in a creative way to causes the most damage. Players need to think of exciting ways to use the environment to make their stickman wipe out. There’s only one button to press: the 'Dismount' button. Hold it in until you’re ready to release your character and see how he falls to his ultimate death.

Advertisement

Different levels, characters and more

This Android game offers 14 new levels, three different character choices and multiple vehicles and props to use in exceedingly sinister ways. Each level has its obstacles, traps and weapons that can be used to annihilate your stickman.

The props can be added to levels to increase fall damage, giving you more points. The props include TNT, saws, steam, arrow turrets and blade turrets to make the levels even more challenging. There are also mods available to make the fun last even longer.

Not for Kids

Despite being a ragdoll game, the stickman image might make the game appear suitable for children. However, the game isn't for a young audience. The whole objective of the game is to destroy your character in the most vicious ways possible. The scenes can be pretty gruesome, which is the whole point. It’s recommended to keep this game for adults.

A good time-killing game

If you're looking for a fun way to pass the time without too much thought, then you should download the Stickman Falling APK now. This free Android app can provide you with hours of entertainment watching your character fall down to his brutal death. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Stickman Falling 2.11 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 30th 2021
Author:
Sky go

http://www.skygogame.com/

SHA-1:
d531269b2f728f3fabb93fef297112b0a0b947ba
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Stickman_Falling_v2.11.apk

Stickman Falling APK for Android

2.11

Sky go(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.11 of Stickman Falling. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement