广告

AndroidWorld War Heroes: WW2 FPS Shooting game!

1.43.0

Game Development Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

广告

世界大战英雄:WW2 FPS

第二次世界大战是人类历史上最具破坏性的战争之一。数百万人在这场冲突中丧生。尽管所有冲突都有不同的原因和原因,但像第二次世界大战这样的冲突对人类造成了一些非常糟糕的影响。对于那些在战争中幸存下来的人来说,他们的记忆还停留在那个时代,这也是这款游戏在今天如此受欢迎的原因。现在您可以体验他们所说的 World War Heroes:WW2 FPS 射击游戏!此游戏现在可用于您手机的 Android 技术。

世界大战英雄:WW2 FPS 射击游戏!是一款重现二战的免费游戏,带你回到那个被遗忘已久的时代。从控制点向敌人发动战争,并选择车辆和武器来完成你的目标。世界大战英雄:WW2 FPS 射击游戏!旨在准确再现二战,使用七个真实的地方作为背景。

如果您热爱二战并想重温您的经历,那么这款游戏适合您。你会得到一个完整的背景,以及获得武器、盔甲等等! World War Heroes: WW2 FPS 是一款出色的游戏,您可以在 Google Play 上免费玩。玩过一次绝对不会后悔!这个游戏真的值得下载!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
World War Heroes: WW2 FPS Shooting game! 1.43.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, February 14th 2024
作者:
Game Development Ltd

http://azurgames.com

AndroidWorld War Heroes: WW2 FPS Shooting game!

1.43.0

Game Development Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 World War Heroes: WW2 FPS Shooting game! 的 1.43.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

World War Heroes: WW2 FPS Shooting game! APK for Android

1.15.0

Game Development Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

World War Heroes: WW2 FPS

World War II was one of the most destructive wars in the history of mankind. Millions died during this conflict. Although all conflicts have different reasons and causes, conflicts like World War II had some really bad effects on humanity. To those who survived the war, their memories still linger about that time period, and this is why this game is so popular today. Now you can experience what they are talking about with World War Heroes: WW2 FPS shooting game! This game is now available for you mobile phone's Android technology.

World War Heroes: WW2 FPS shooting game! is a free-for-play game that re-creating World War II, and brings you back into that long forgotten time. Wage war against the enemies from a control point, and choose vehicles and weapons to accomplish your objectives. World War Heroes: WW2 FPS shooting game! is designed to accurately recreate World War II, using seven authentic places as backdrops.

If you love World War II and would like to relive the experiences you had then this is the game for you. You get a whole background, along with access to weapons, armor, and a lot more! World War Heroes: WW2 FPS is an excellent game, which you can play for free on Google Play. After playing the game once you won't ever regret it! This game is truly worth the download!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
World War Heroes: WW2 FPS Shooting game! 1.15.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Game Development Ltd

http://azurgames.com

SHA-1:
ea48405700401ed3e9280702c3420981e05a041e
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.gamedevltd.wwh-1.15.0.apk

World War Heroes: WW2 FPS Shooting game! APK for Android

1.15.0

Game Development Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.15.0 of World War Heroes: WW2 FPS Shooting game!. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement