广告

AndroidStickman Rope Hero

4.2.2

Naxeex LLC(免费)

用户评分8

广告

一个很棒的 iPhone 应用程序,会踢屁股

火柴人绳索英雄是由开发商 NaxeEx LLC 和冰淇淋软件开发的合作游戏。在这个游戏中,你是一个逃犯,偶然发现了一个涉及邪恶公司的谜团。从这个恶棍的魔掌中逃脱后,火柴人必须穿越美国的各个城市,帮助他的朋友美国总统挫败这个公司犯罪领主的计划。游戏的故事发生在一个神秘的机器人威胁威胁要毁灭人类的时代。

火柴人绳索英雄 2 使您能够在三维网格中移动,并从屋顶自由摆动到大城市中的高楼,例如蜘蛛侠。战斗系统也在第二个火柴人绳索英雄 2 游戏中进行了改进,使瞄准和射击更容易一些。您可以在这款合作动作游戏中找到 20 多种不同的车辆供您使用,每种车辆都有自己的一套能力和武器。其中一些包括:火箭筒、坦克破坏者、迷你自行车和跑步机。还有一个升级的机制可以提高您升级和赚取积分的能力,这些积分可以在 iPhone App Store 上的现金商店兑换现金和其他物品。

如果您正在寻找具有普遍吸引力的游戏,那么火柴人绳索英雄绝对不会出错。它是极少数出色的 iPhone 应用程序之一,这些应用程序不仅玩起来有趣且令人兴奋,而且非常易于使用。如果您喜欢与附近的人一起玩合作游戏,那么这款游戏绝对是赢家。图形精美,物理引擎完美运行,用户界面易于使用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Stickman Rope Hero 4.2.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 俄语,
  • 德语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, May 25th 2024
作者:
Naxeex LLC

https://naxeex.com

AndroidStickman Rope Hero

4.2.2

Naxeex LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Stickman Rope Hero 的 4.2.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Stickman Rope Hero APK for Android

3.0

Naxeex LLC(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

An Awesome iPhone App That Will Kick Butt

Stickman Rope Hero is a co-op game from developers NaxeEx LLC and Ice cream software. In this game, you are an escaped convict who stumbles upon a mystery that involves an evil corporation. After escaping from the clutches of this villain, Stickman must traverse various cities across America on his way to help his friend, the President of the United States, thwart the schemes of this corporate crime lord. The story of the game takes place in present times when a mysterious android menace threatens to destroy the human race.

Stickman Rope Hero 2 enables you to move around a three dimensional grid and swing freely from rooftops to tall buildings in the big city such as spiderman. The combat system has also been revamped in the second stickman rope hero 2 game to make targeting and shooting a bit easier. You can find over 20 different vehicles to use in this co-op action game, and each one has its own set of abilities and weapons. Some of these include: bazookas, tank busters, mini bikes, and treadmills. There is also an upgraded mechanic available to increase your ability to level up and earn credits that can be exchanged for cash and other items in the cash shop available on the iPhone App Store.

In case you are looking for games that have a universal appeal, you cannot go wrong with Stickman Rope Hero. It is one of those rare examples of great iPhone apps that are not only fun and exciting to play but are also extremely accessible. If you enjoy playing co-op games with people from around your neighborhood, this one is a sure winner. The graphics are superb, the physics engine works perfectly, and the user interface is easy to use.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Stickman Rope Hero 3.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Naxeex LLC

https://naxeex.com

SHA-1:
bb9b5f5c13612f2af13c3cbf08505b634628869d
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.mgc.stickman.rope.hero-3.0.apk

Stickman Rope Hero APK for Android

3.0

Naxeex LLC(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0 of Stickman Rope Hero. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement