广告

AndroidStickman Rope Hero 2

3.3.2

Naxeex LLC(免费)

用户评分8

广告

火柴人绳索英雄 2

火柴人绳索英雄 2 的最新版本现已适用于所有 Android 设备。在这款火柴人绳索英雄 2 游戏中,您必须从被绑架中解救总统。完成该级别您将获得积分。这些点也可以用于下一个级别。它还有另外两个版本的火柴人绳索,一个是故事模式,另一个是挑战模式。

如果您想免费玩火柴人绳索英雄 2,您需要前往 Google Play 商店并搜索免费应用。您可能需要注册才能下载该应用程序。注册后,您就可以开始冒险了。该游戏中的控件简单且响应迅速,并且看起来也非常漂亮。你需要选择一个图标和一个角色,然后你就可以拯救总统了。

互联网上充斥着大量应用程序,但这个不同。由于它是一个 iphone 应用程序,这意味着您可以在运行任何版本的 android OS 4.3 Jellybean 的任何 iphone android 手机上使用它,您在手机上安装该应用程序不会遇到任何问题。您可能需要一台具有 Internet 连接的计算机。您还需要一个 ios 开发者帐户或与 ios 移动平台合作的开发者,例如 Naxeex llc。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Stickman Rope Hero 2 3.3.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 日语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 俄语,
  • 波兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, May 8th 2024
作者:
Naxeex LLC

https://naxeex.com

AndroidStickman Rope Hero 2

3.3.2

Naxeex LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Stickman Rope Hero 2 的 3.3.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Stickman Rope Hero 2 APK for Android

2.2

Naxeex LLC(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Stickman Rope Hero 2

The newest release of Stickman Rope Hero 2 is now available for all android devices. In this Stickman Rope Hero 2 game you have to rescue the president from being kidnapped. For completing the level you will be awarded points. These points can be used in the next levels as well. It also has two other versions of stickman rope, one which is story mode and the other is challenging mode.

If you would like to play stickman rope hero 2 free, you need to go to Google play store and search for free apps. You may need to sign up in order to be able to download the app. Once you have signed up you will then be ready to go and begin your adventure. The controls in this game are simple and responsive and it looks very nice too. You will need to select an icon and a character and you will be ready to save the president.

The internet is flooded with lots of apps, but this one is different. Since it is an iphone app, which means that you can use it on any iphone android phone running any version of android OS 4.3 Jellybean, you will not face any problem installing the app on your phone. You may need a computer with an internet connection. You also need an account with ios developer or a developer that works with the ios mobile platform, like Naxeex llc.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Stickman Rope Hero 2 2.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Naxeex LLC

https://naxeex.com

SHA-1:
c31118e5f73d2f720fd7de988b49a767ce0bd753
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.mgc.stickman.rope.hero.two-2.2.apk

Stickman Rope Hero 2 APK for Android

2.2

Naxeex LLC(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2 of Stickman Rope Hero 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement