广告

AndroidMech Arena

3.130.20

Plarium Global Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

免费机器人大逃杀游戏

Mech Arena 是 Plarium 提供的免费机器人战斗射击游戏竞争性和合作性多人射击游戏对移动游戏玩家具有巨大的吸引力,当您将机械实体加入其中时更是如此。您可以使用各种机甲在不同的竞技场舞台上战斗并取得胜利。 

一些 Android 游戏使用机械实体作为玩家的主要武器。如果您正在寻找类似于 Mech Arena 且下载大小略小的游戏,请尝试 War Robots Multiplayer Battles。战争机器:坦克军队游戏和 坦克英雄 - 坦克游戏 如果您更喜欢带轮子的机械实体,可能更合您的口味。

打造你的机甲

机甲竞技场拥有令人印象深刻的选择 机械实体,每个实体都有自己的优势、劣势和偏好的游戏风格。用大量高冲击力武器中的枪支和弹药补充您的机甲。打造完美的坦克以冲破敌人,或打造一名注重技巧和战略的战士。 

组队

参与单人战斗集结和梦想机甲团队适合任何场合。当你带领你的团队进入战斗时,你可以成为战略大师。您可以在各种机甲中进行选择,每种机甲都是为特定目的而制造的,并在这个满载机械的战斗竞技场中充分发挥它们的潜力。

坦克

坦克坚固、坚固且缓慢。这些机甲被建造成最大的实体并携带最重的武器。最适合坚不可摧的防御或极具破坏性的进攻,坦克能量充沛但不擅长追击目标

攻击者

攻击者是全方位的实体,在防御和攻击 策略之间取得了很好的平衡。这些拥有游戏中最高能量容量,让他们能够装备更强大的武器。尽管他们缺乏坦克的一些坚固性,但攻击者非常适合攻击和防御。 

侦察兵

侦察兵是侦察机甲最适合标记目标和探索。侦察员还有助于将信息传递给团队成员。侦察兵没有太多火力,但他们很敏捷足以突破大多数防御。 

支持

支援机甲是游戏中种类最多的机械实体。这些功能效果可以治愈队友设置陷阱,可以伤害甚至暂时禁用敌方单位。 

随时随地进行机器人战斗

如果您喜欢短时间和狭小的空间,Mech Arena 是一款出色的机器人战斗模拟器。 竞技场比其他游戏更小,并且包含更多刺激肾上腺素的动作。 您可以在这款适合所有年龄段的上手即玩移动射击游戏中享受四种不同的游戏模式

技术

标题;
Mech Arena 3.130.20 Android 版
要求:
语言:
中文
适用语言:
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, June 16th 2024
作者:
Plarium Global Ltd

http://plarium.com

AndroidMech Arena

3.130.20

Plarium Global Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mech Arena 的 3.130.20 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mech Arena APK for Android

2.03.01

Plarium Global Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free robot battle royale game

Mech Arena is a free bot battle shooter by Plarium. Competitive and cooperative multiplayer shooters hold massive appeal to mobile gamers, even more so when you bring mechanical entities into the mix. You can use a variety of mechs to battle your way through various sporting arena stages and claim victory. 

Several Android titles use mechanical entities as the player's primary weapon. If you're looking for something similar to Mech Arena with a slightly smaller download size, try War Robots Multiplayer Battles. War Machines: Tank Army Game and Tank Heroes - Tank Games might be more to your taste if you prefer mechanical entities on wheels.

Build your mech

Mech Arena has an impressive selection of mechanical entities, each with its own strengths, weaknesses and preferred playstyles. Supplement your mech with guns and ammo from an extensive list of high-impact weaponry. Build up the perfect tank to blast through enemies, or create a fighter angled towards skill and strategy. 

Advertisement

Team up

Engage in a solo battle assemble and a dream team of mechs fit for any occasion. You can become a master of strategy as you lead your team into battle. You can choose between a variety of mechs, each built for a specific purpose, and use them to their full potential in this fully loaded mechanical battle arena.

Tank

Tanks are sturdy, strong and slow. These mechs are built to be the biggest entities around and to carry the heaviest weapons. Best suited for an impenetrable defence or heavily destructive offence, Tanks have plenty of energy but aren’t good at chasing down targets.

Attackers

Attackers are all-around entities with a great balance between defence and attack strategies. These have the highest energy capacity in the game, letting them equip more potent weapons. Even though they lack some of the sturdiness of a Tank, Attackers are well suited for both attack and defence. 

Scout

Scouts are reconnaissance mechs best suited for tagging targets and exploration. Scouts are also helpful for relaying information to team members. Scouts don't have much in the way of firepower, but they're agile enough to slip through most defences. 

Support

Support mechs are the most varied class of mechanical entities in the game. These feature effects can heal teammates and set traps that can damage or even temporarily disable enemy units. 

Bot battles on the go

Mech Arena is a great robot battle simulator if you enjoy short sessions and tight spaces. The arenas are smaller than in other games and include more adrenaline-fuelled action. You can enjoy four different game modes in this accessible pick-up-and-play mobile shooter for all ages.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mech Arena 2.03.01 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, February 14th 2022
Author:
Plarium Global Ltd

http://www.plarium.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
435748b4ef975d55d8446b9b0a0a7434ff27b51e
Filename:
MechArena_v2.03.01.apk

Mech Arena APK for Android

2.03.01

Plarium Global Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.03.01 of Mech Arena. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement