广告

Tank Heroes - Tank Games

1.8.0

UP STUDIO(免费)

用户评分8

坦克英雄 - Android 坦克游戏值得一试

全新的逍遥游 7 绝对是游戏 Tank Heroes - Tank Games for Android 的终极选择。华丽的预设键盘映射引擎提供了极致的专业知识,可以在同一设备上尽可能多地播放多个配置文件。并且可以说是最重要、最优化的仿真引擎可以发挥您 Android 设备的所有潜力,让一切顺利运行。最重要的是,新的用户界面允许流畅地浏览地图、个人资料和收藏夹,再加上行业领先的控件,让这款游戏变得更加有趣。

当您想玩 Tank Heroes - Android 版坦克游戏时,您还在等什么?您无需购买任何额外的许可证即可在您的手机上享受 Tank Heroes 游戏的乐趣。这是付费下载。所以你最好付钱!立即下载并被传送到一个幻想只是一个想法的世界,一个神话只是传说的世界,一个英雄在海底深处沉睡的世界。踏入坦克英雄的世界 - 一个永远不会很快消失的幻想。

游戏的质量是一流的,这从它所享有的高用户评分中可见一斑。它是免费的,在游戏模式、地图等方面为用户提供了大量的选择。许多评论还说这些游戏非常容易上瘾,需要高超的技巧才能获胜。所以准备好感受你手中排名的力量,现在就玩 Tank Heroes - Tank Games for Android,成为你自己生命中的英雄。开发人员还为希望测试其应用的盈利能力并提供同一游戏的 iPhone 版本免费试用的用户提供了一个选项。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Tank Heroes - Tank Games 1.8.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 俄语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
UP STUDIO

http://www.mobiletubeltd.com

SHA-1:
05b8825457abf3cf82bc9e0c8f5bd2c569307815
Filename:
tank-battle-droid-stars-tankgames-games-masters-casual-45-53240712-b12b7b3bed602013d2ec0f02d15a237a.apk

Tank Heroes - Tank Games

1.8.0

UP STUDIO(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tank Heroes - Tank Games 的 1.8.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tank Heroes - Tank Games APK for Android

1.2.1

UP STUDIO(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Tank Heroes - Tank Games For Android is Worth Checking Out

The brand new MEmu 7 is definitely the ultimate choice of gaming Tank Heroes - Tank Games for Android. Presented with extreme expertise, the gorgeous preset keymapping engine creates playing on multiple profiles possible on the same device as possible. And arguably the most vital, highest optimized Emulation Engine can bring out all potential of your Android device, let everything run smoothly. Best of all, a new user interface that allows for fluid browsing of maps, profiles and favorites, combined with the industry-leading controls make this game all the more enjoyable.

When you are in the mood to play Tank Heroes - Tank Games for Android, what are you waiting for? You do not have to purchase any additional license just to enjoy the fun of Tank Heroes games on your mobile. This is a paid download. So you better pay up! Download now and be transported into a world where fantasy is but a thought away, where myth is but legend and where a hero lies asleep deep down in the bottom of a sea. Step into the world of Tank Heroes - a fantasy that will never fade anytime soon.

The quality of the game is top notch, which is evident from the high user ratings it enjoys. It is free and provides the users with a large number of options in terms of game modes, maps, and so on. Many reviews have also come out saying that the games are very addictive and it requires great skills to win. So get ready to feel the power of the rank in your hand, play Tank Heroes - Tank Games for Android now and be the hero of your own life. The developers have also made an option for people who would like to test the profitability of their app and provide free trials of the iPhone version of the same game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tank Heroes - Tank Games 1.2.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
UP STUDIO

http://www.mobiletubeltd.com

SHA-1:
224ccd41198ff08742558d78568eb2ec98d9dd23
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
tank.battle.droid.stars.tankgames.games.masters.casual-1.2.1.apk

Tank Heroes - Tank Games APK for Android

1.2.1

UP STUDIO(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.1 of Tank Heroes - Tank Games. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement