Publicité

THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98

1.6

SNK CORPORATION(Payant)

Note des utilisateurs8

Publicité

King of Fighters Créé par SNK

Créée par la société japonaise SNK dans les années 90, The King of Fighters est une série de jeux vidéo développée pour le Neo Geo système de la société. Ce système a fonctionné de 1990 à 2004. Neo Geo contenait d'autres titres tels que Fatal Fury et Art of Fighting. La série King of Fighters lui a survécu.

Bref histoire de la série et de sa version 98

Le jeu a connu de nombreuses incarnations. Sa première fut sa version 1994, intitulée The King of Fighters '94. Le concept de King of Fighters permettait aux personnages des autres jeux SNK de se croiser. Comme la série est devenue si populaire,SNK a sorti une nouvelle itération chaque année jusqu'en 2004.

La série a continué et est restée à jour avec les consoles et les plateformes en constante évolution. Ils ont continué le titre '98 dans chacun de ces systèmes. La version 98 a maintenant une vie mobile qui lui est propre. Le jeu est disponible à la fois sur les appareils iOS et Android. Cet article se concentre sur sa version Android.

Publicité

Now on Android

L'application se compose de deux modes de jeu différents, Extraet Advanced and Training. Dans chacun de ces modes, vous maîtrisez vos combos. Cette version Android comprend 38 personnages. Ces personnages incluent les favoris des fans tels que Shingo Yabuki et Rugal Bernstein. Les personnages d'édition reviennent également dans le jeu. 

Ce portage vous permet de jouer avec les quatre boutons standard ou d'utiliser les configurations uniques à six boutons du jeu. Une autre caractéristique est la possibilité de jouer avec des contrôleurs compatibles Bluetooth. Les contrôleurs Bluetooth vous permettent de vous battre contre vos amis.

King of Fighters '98 Lives On

Bien qu'il soit excitant d'avoir un jeu classique comme The King of Fighters '98 sur Android, vous pourriez trouver le gameplay étrange. En général, les jeux classiques comme The King of Fighters ne fonctionnent pas pour la plate-forme Android. Si vous aimez les jeux de combat, vous pouvez essayer Shadow Fight 2, à la place.

Le jeu est une représentation fantastique de ce qu'était le King of Fighters '98 original, cependant. Il n'y a qu'une seule façon de savoir où vous en êtes, c'est de donner à ce jeu de combat emblématique un essai sur sa plateforme relativement nouvelle.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98,1.6 pour Android
Pré-requis:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0
Langue
French
Langues disponibles
  • French,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese
Licence:
Payant
Date ajoutée:
Friday, September 30th 2022
Auteur
SNK CORPORATION

https://www.snk-corp.co.jp/game/

SHA-1:
a87660aace914b1dd9754485db7e93e96cc35745
Filename:
com.snkplaymore.android007_1.6.apk

THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98

1.6

SNK CORPORATION(Payant)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 1.6 de THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 APK for Android

1.5

SNK CORPORATION(Paid)

User rating4

Advertisement

King of Fighters Created by SNK

Created by the Japanese company SNK in the 90s, The King of Fighters is a video game series developed for the company’s Neo Geo system. This system ran from 1990 to 2004. Neo Geo contained other titles such as Fatal Fury and Art of Fighting. The King of Fighters series outlived it.

Brief History of the Series and its ‘98 Version

The game has been through many incarnations. Its first was its 1994 version, titled The King of Fighters ‘94. The concept for King of Fighters allowed characters from other SNK games to cross-pollinate with each other. Since the series became so popular, SNK released a new iteration every year until 2004.

The series continued and has stayed up-to-date with the ever-changing consoles and platforms. They continued the ‘98 title in each of these systems. The ‘98 version now has a mobile life of its own. The game is available on both iOS and Android devices. This article focuses on its Android version.

Advertisement

Now on Android

The app consists of two different game modes, Extra and Advanced and Training. In each of these modes, you master your combos. This Android version includes 38 characters. These characters include fan favorites such as Shingo Yabuki and Rugal Bernstein. Edit characters return to the game as well. 

This port allows you to play with the standard four buttons or use the game’s unique six-button configurations. Another feature is the ability to play with Bluetooth-enabled controllers. The Bluetooth controllers allow you to battle against your friends.

King of Fighters ‘98 Lives On

While it is exciting to have a classic game like The King of Fighters ‘98 on Android, you might find the gameplay strange. In general, classic games like The King of Fighters don’t work for Android’s platform. If you like fighting games, you can try Shadow Fight 2, instead.

The game is a fantastic representation of what the original King of Fighters ‘98 was, though. There’s only one way to know where you stand, which is to give this iconic fighting game a try on its relatively new platform.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 1.5 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.1.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Tuesday, March 9th 2021
Author:
SNK CORPORATION

https://www.snk-corp.co.jp/game/

SHA-1:
933304195f9748f003cc8df9270a5edad9d5c837
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
THE_KING_OF_FIGHTERS_98_v1.5.apk

THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98 APK for Android

1.5

SNK CORPORATION(Paid)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5 of THE KING OF FIGHTERS '98. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement