广告

AndroidStandoff 2

0.28.5

Axlebolt(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Android 对峙 2 游戏评论

Standoff 2 是一款令人兴奋的多人反击风格 FPS,其中两支竞争球队在相对较小的封闭区域内进行战斗。游戏中使用的所有地图都明显基于反恐精英地图,例如《尘埃 2》或《欧洲》,但规模较小,使游戏体验更加疯狂。如果您喜欢反恐精英的初始版本,那么您会喜欢这个版本的游戏,因为它仍然具有原始版本的所有出色功能,但动作被缩小并变得更加逼真,同时仍然保持了高度的困难。我一直讨厌玩只有几个大目标需要通过而地图的其余部分只是一堆掩护的反恐精英游戏。

Standoff 2 有两种不同的游戏模式,普通和经典。在正常游戏模式下,您可以选择三种动作游戏风格(搜索与摧毁、突袭或经典)中的一种,并首先保护您的基地免受意图摧毁您基地的攻击机器人的攻击。在经典模式中,目标是相同的,但不是保护你的基地,你必须保护设施的入口,防止敌人进入。

Standoff 2 和 Android 版应用的控件设计得非常好。屏幕上的动作和菜单使学习每种武器的功能变得容易,弓箭的瞄准系统工作得非常好。键盘较弱的 Android 用户可能想尝试键盘模式,而不是使用操纵杆或鼠标。总的来说,这是一款快速动作游戏,具有很多重玩价值,不会很快过时。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Standoff 2 0.28.5 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 俄语,
  • 德语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, May 23rd 2024
作者:
Axlebolt

https://www.facebook.com/Standoff2Official

AndroidStandoff 2

0.28.5

Axlebolt(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Standoff 2 的 0.28.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Standoff 2 APK for Android

0.16.3

Axlebolt(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Android Standoff 2 Game Review

Standoff 2 is an exciting multiplayer, counter-strike style FPS in which two competing teams fight inside relatively small enclosed areas. All of the maps used in the game are clearly based around Counter-Strike maps, like Dust 2 or Europe, but in a smaller scale making the gameplay experience a lot more frantic. If you loved the initial versions of Counter-Strike, then you will love this version of the game since it still has all the same great features of the original, but the action is downsized and made more realistic, while still maintaining a high degree of difficulty. I always hated playing Counter-Strike games where there were just a few big objectives to go through and the rest of the map was just a bunch of cover.

Standoff 2 comes in two different game modes, Normal and Classic. in normal game mode, you choose one of the three action game styles (Search and Destroy, Rush, or Classic) and begin by defending your base from waves of attacking robots who are intent on destroying your base. In classic mode the objective is the same, but instead of protecting your base you have to defend the entrances to your facility, preventing the enemy from gaining access.

The controls for both Standoff 2 and the Android version of the app are designed very well. The on-screen actions and menus make it easy to learn the functions of each of the weapons, and the targeting system of the bow and arrow works extremely well. Android users with weaker keyboards might want to try the keyboard mode instead of playing with the joystick or mouse. Overall, this is a fast action game with lots of replay value that won't get old quickly.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Standoff 2 0.16.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • German,
  • Hindi,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish,
  • Arabic,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Axlebolt

https://www.facebook.com/Standoff2Official

SHA-1:
ef85ed16c9810576f45d8c7be64e0c93aa23eee3
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-axlebolt-standoff2-922-59266404-fd9fdd382dd8bbdd09d0448076fcb666.apk

Standoff 2 APK for Android

0.16.3

Axlebolt(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.16.3 of Standoff 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement