广告

AndroidHills of Steel

6.6.0

Round Zero(免费)

用户评分8

Android 手机上的钢铁之山

H Hills of Steel 是一款全新的互联网 RTS 游戏,您可以在其中指挥一小队士兵穿越无情的地形,与不断壮大的不死族群作战。许多人声称它是下一个伟大的 RTS 游戏,并且有充分的理由,它是一款可以在任何操作系统上实际玩的伟大游戏。我在 windows、XP 和 Vista 上玩过它,图形非常好,尤其是在我的笔记本电脑上。僵尸威胁一开始相当困难,但一旦我掌握了控制我的单位、移动它们并建立它们的统计数据的窍门,行动就真正开始了。你可以购买和建造新的单位并做一些事情来改进你已经拥有的单位,或者派你的部队参加战斗,在那里他们将与不死族的浪潮作战。 H Hills of Steel 有一张相当大的地图,但它永远不会让人觉得无聊,而且是一款很棒的游戏。

我必须说,虽然有很多僵尸,但我似乎并不喜欢游戏中的坦克元素,尽管它是最危险的。我更喜欢在每个关卡上多花一点时间,干掉成群的僵尸,而不是试图带上几辆坦克。安卓上的钢铁之山玩起来同样有趣,除了现在,有一个免费更新,可以为你提供额外的弹药、电源和几辆汽车。到目前为止,我唯一真正遇到的问题是找不到任何合适的地点来抵御不死生物的浪潮,但我想如果我死了,他们就不会在这里了。

您将在游戏中遇到的第一个敌人是僵尸,但不要让他们失望。我喜欢我可以购买的新坦克来消灭一波又一波的亡灵。在赢得前几局之后,我很快发现我可以自己解决大部分波浪,这要归功于游戏自动保存每一局的事实。只要确保在每一波之前保存你的进度。我在 iPhone 和 iPad 上都玩过《钢铁之山》,我必须说它在那些小屏幕上看起来并不那么棒,但那是另一回事了!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Hills of Steel 6.6.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 阿拉伯语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, June 9th 2024
作者:
Round Zero

http://www.whatthehen.com/

AndroidHills of Steel

6.6.0

Round Zero(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hills of Steel 的 6.6.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hills of Steel APK for Android

3.4.1

Round Zero(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Hills of Steel on Your Android Mobile Phone

H Hills of Steel is a new internet RTS game, in which you direct a small team of soldiers across an unforgiving landscape, fighting against an ever-growing horde of the undead. Many have claimed it as the next great RTS game and with very good reason, it is a great game to actually play on ANY operating system. I played it on windows, XP, and Vista and the graphics were quite good, especially on my laptop. The zombie menace was quite difficult at first, but once I got the hang of controlling my units, moving them around, and building up their stats, the action really started to pick up. You can purchase and build new units and do things to improve upon the ones you already own, or send your troops into combat, where they will fight off waves of the undead. H Hills of Steel has a rather large map, however it never gets boring, and is a fantastic game to play.

I must say that while there are plenty of zombies, I didn't seem to like the tank element of the game, even though it was the most dangerous. I prefer to take a bit more time on each level, and take out the hordes of zombies, rather than trying to bring a few tanks along with me. Hills of Steel on android is just as fun to play, except now, there is a free update that gives you extra ammo, power ups, and a couple of vehicles to use. The only real problem I've had so far is not being able to find any decent locations to fight off the waves of the undead, but I suppose if I were dead, they wouldn't be here.

The first enemy you'll fight in the game is the zombies, but don't let that get you down. I loved the new tanks I could purchase to take out waves of the undead. After winning the first couple rounds, I quickly found that I could take out most of the waves by myself, thanks to the fact that the game autos save every round. Just make sure you save your progress before each wave. I have played Hills of Steel on both iPhone and iPad, and I must say that it doesn't look all that great on those tiny screens, but that's another story!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hills of Steel 3.4.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Japanese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Turkish,
  • Finnish,
  • Arabic
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Round Zero

http://www.whatthehen.com/

SHA-1:
e906761cc96238e172bad301ab6139c7d38162b4
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-superplusgames-hosandroid-266-57853954-cc020e0626ed18b0afdbc6ffa64cd968.apk

Hills of Steel APK for Android

3.4.1

Round Zero(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.4.1 of Hills of Steel. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement