广告

AndroidHunter Assassin

1.979

Ruby Game Studio(免费)

用户评分8

免费在线冒险游戏

Hunter Assassin 是一款免费在线动作冒险游戏,可在线玩。由 Ruby Game Studio 开发,您可以从 Android 设备的应用商店下载该游戏。 Hunter Assassin 是一款非常容易上瘾的游戏,需要耐心和战略思维。 就像加入 Clash 3D,子弹回声和Hit Master 3D,猎人刺客要求你使用你的技能击败你的敌人。你必须通过一个危险的迷宫般的地图,潜伏在阴影中偷偷接近你的敌人并通过暗杀他们来升级。你完全孤身一人,但你的敌人潜伏在拐角处,等着伏击你。  

让暗杀变得有趣

Hunter Assassin 是一款有趣且令人兴奋的游戏,具有吸引人的机制和易于上手的动作。守卫巡逻视野开阔的房间,想要生存,就需要不惜一切代价避开这个区域。如果一个守卫看到你,他们会开始向你射击,当你被击中时,你会失去生命值。当你在游戏中死亡时,你必须重新开始关卡。 

刺杀你的敌人后,你会收到宝石来收集。但是,要做到这一点,您需要非常安静,并通过蹲伏和躲在阴影中来利用周围的环境。每完成一个关卡,你的周围环境和地图都会发生变化。  

广告

猎人刺客的工作原理

游戏界面会显示你生存所需的所有信息。您将在每个级别的开头都有一个起点,以及您需要到达一个终点才能进入下一个级别。您将在屏幕的左上角看到您需要击败的敌人数量。击败的敌人越多,获得的宝石就越多。您可以使用这些宝石来提高您的技能并获得更快、更有弹性的更好的刺客。 

在他们暗杀你之前杀死你的敌人

Hunter Assassin 是一款有趣且令人上瘾的游戏,可以让你忙上几个小时。您将需要使用您的快速思考能力来浏览游戏。在他们开枪杀死你之前暗杀你的敌人。 

广告

技术

标题;
Hunter Assassin 1.979 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 法语,
  • 韩语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, June 2nd 2024
作者:
Ruby Game Studio

https://www.rubygamestudio.com/

也可用于其他平台

AndroidHunter Assassin

1.979

Ruby Game Studio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hunter Assassin 的 1.979 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hunter Assassin APK for Android

1.41.1

Ruby Game Studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free online adventure game

Hunter Assassin is a free online action-adventure game playable online. Developed by Ruby Game Studio, you can download the game from your app store for Android devices. Hunter Assassin can be a very addictive game that requires patience and strategic thinking. Like Join Clash 3D, Bullet Echo and Hit Master 3D, Hunter Assassin requires you to use your skills to defeat your enemies. You have to navigate through a dangerous maze-like map and lurk in the shadows to sneak up on your enemies and level up by assassinating them. You are entirely alone, but your enemies lurk around the corner, waiting to ambush you.  

Make assassinations fun

Hunter Assassin is a fun and exciting game with appealing mechanics and moves that are easy and simple to pick up. Guards patrol rooms with a broad vision, and if you want to survive, you need to avoid this area at all costs. If a guard sees you, they will start shooting at you, and when hit, you will lose life points. When you die in the game, you have to start the level over. 

After assassinating your enemies, you will receive gems to collect. However, to do this, you need to be very quiet and use your surroundings to your advantage by crouching and hiding in the shadows. Your surroundings and map will change for each level completed.  

Advertisement

How Hunter Assassin works

The game's interface will show you all the information you need to stay alive. You will have a starting point at the beginning of each level and an endpoint that you need to reach to get to the next level. You will see the number of enemies you need to defeat in the upper left corner of the screen. The more enemies you defeat, the more gems you gain. You can use the gems to improve your skills and get better assassins who are faster and more resilient. 

Kill your enemies before they assassinate you

Hunter Assassin is a fun and addictive game that can keep you busy for hours. You will need to use your fast thinking skills to navigate through the game. Assassinate your enemies before they shoot and kill you. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hunter Assassin 1.41.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Korean,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Hindi,
  • Arabic,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 21st 2021
Author:
Ruby Game Studio

https://www.rubygamestudio.com/

SHA-1:
7db27b73e9f2c79390742316a6da4e2006c0baf3
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-rubygames-assassin-1411-57862131-c75d681b789d425bfc41f6bca0ad0a39.apk

Hunter Assassin APK for Android

1.41.1

Ruby Game Studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.41.1 of Hunter Assassin. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement