广告

AndroidBullet Echo

6.4.6

ZeptoLab(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费 PvP 战术射击游戏

Bullet Echo 加入了越来越多的移动射击游戏列表,例如 Battle Prime 和 无望的陆战 免费的 PvP 战术射击游戏。一个独特的方面是您的视野仅限于手电筒的光束。您需要聆听脚步声和枪声来确定敌人的位置。 

由 ZeptoLabs 开发,有一些专为 Android 设计的独家地图。您还会发现可与他人或单独对战的各种模式。最后,最后站立的人获胜并获得新装备和升级奖励。

战术隐身机制

这款游戏在隐身机制上茁壮成长。到处都是黑暗,你只有一束光才能看到你周围的东西。潜入每一个角落,等待你的敌人,同时准备用你的专业武器杀死他们。 

广告

升级英雄

众多英雄可供选择在子弹回声中。每个人都有一套你可以使用的能力,但你需要最好的策略来确定你需要哪一个来进行未来的战斗。当您获得经验和奖励时,您可以使用新技能和特权升级它们。完成关卡还可以解锁新角色。 

各种游戏模式

每张地图都可以让五支队伍同时战斗,以赢得比赛。 游戏模式包括Battle Royale、Solo和Team vs Team等。目标保持不变,消灭对方球队并获得胜利和奖励。 

加入冠军赛

除了任务,Bullet Echo 还拥有冠军赛

强>你可以参与。他们有独特的奖励来提升你的技能和武器。这些挑战更难,所以你可以期望在前几次尝试中死去。但是,继续建立你的武器库和英雄,你很快就会打败他们。

在阴影中隐藏和战斗

Bullet Echo 是一款有趣的街机战术射击游戏,在移动设备上玩起来令人兴奋。你会喜欢让你的英雄在每场战斗中变得更强大,同时它还有一个战略元素。确保你利用黑暗的优势让你的敌人措手不及。

广告

技术

标题;
Bullet Echo 6.4.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, June 4th 2024
作者:
ZeptoLab

http://zeptolab.com

AndroidBullet Echo

6.4.6

ZeptoLab(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bullet Echo 的 6.4.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bullet Echo

3.9.4

ZeptoLab(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free PvP Tactical Shooter

Bullet Echo joins the growing list of mobile shooting games like Battle Prime and Hopeless Land Fight as a free PvP tactical shooter. The one unique aspect is that your field of vision is limited to a flashlight’s beam. You’ll need to listen for footsteps and gunshots to determine where your enemy is. 

Developed by ZeptoLabs, there are some exclusive maps designed for Android. You’ll also find various modes available to play against others or alone. In the end, the last man standing wins and earns rewards towards new gear and upgrades.

Tactical stealth mechanics

This game thrives on stealth mechanics. There’s darkness everywhere, and you’ll only have a beam of light to see what’s around you. Sneak around every corner and await your enemy while you prepare to kill them with your specialised weapon. 

Advertisement

Upgrade heroes

There are numerous heroes to select in Bullet Echo. Each one has a set of abilities you can employ, but you’ll need the best strategy to determine which one you’ll need for the fight ahead. When you gain experience and rewards, you can upgrade them with new skills and perks. Completing levels also unlocks new characters. 

Various game modes

Each map lets five teams battle at the same time towards winning the match. The game modes include Battle Royale, Solo, and Team vs Team, to name a few. The goal remains the same, to eliminate the opposing teams and claim your victory and rewards. 

Join the championships

Besides missions, Bullet Echo also features championships you can participate in. They have unique rewards to boost your skills and weapons. These challenges are harder, so you can expect to die the first few tries. However, keep building up your arsenal and heroes, and you’ll beat them in no time.

Hide and fight in the shadows

Bullet Echo is a fun arcade tactical shooting game that’s exciting to play on mobile devices. You’ll enjoy making your heroes stronger for each battle, while there’s also a strategic element to it. Ensure you use the darkness to your advantage to catch your enemy off-guard.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bullet Echo 3.9.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Turkish,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 23rd 2021
Author:
ZeptoLab

https://www.bulletecho.game

Download options:
Google Play

Bullet Echo

3.9.4

ZeptoLab(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.9.4 of Bullet Echo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement