广告

Battle Prime

12.0

BlitzTeam LLC(免费)

用户评分8

一款免费的手机游戏

Battle Prime 是一款免费的在线第三人称射击游戏,适用于您的移动设备。该游戏允许您与其他玩家一起玩 PvP 模式,并在团队之间无缝切换。您玩 Battle Prime 的次数越多,您获得的饰品和所需物品就越多,让您炫耀自己的进步。

选择你的角色

下载Battle Prime后,你需要选择你的Prime,具有特殊技能和能力的独特头像。不过,您做出的选择并不是永久的,因为您可以在获得足够积分后解锁新的素数。

在线战斗

该游戏仅具有在线战斗功能 对抗其他玩家。比赛采用两支六人队伍,并依靠在回合结束前获得最多积分。如果你决定改变你的战斗计划,你可以在死后在素数之间切换。

广告

可解锁的奖励

你会赚取你使用的积分 解锁新物品 和角色。当您通过获胜获得更多评分时,游戏进程会感觉缓慢。您可以解锁新的 Prime、武器和工具包,从而在战斗中获得优势。

身临其境

Battle Prime 具有游戏机品质的图形,让比赛有感觉身临其境,你玩。角色和武器模型相当详细,令人赏心悦目,并且针对许多移动设备进行了良好优化

订阅服务

A < strong>定期订阅服务会使游戏不适合免费玩家。一周的保费可能需要花费 2 英镑来提供有用的每日登录奖励,具体取决于您订阅的时间长短。

与朋友一起奔跑并开枪

Battle Prime是一款有趣的在线射击游戏,您可以与一群朋友或陌生人一起玩。但是,该应用无法与 PUBG Mobile使命召唤:移动版,提供更多可玩的内容.

一款有趣的 MMO 射击游戏

Battle Prime 外观精美且运行良好。战斗激烈而刺激,特工的加入为移动射击游戏提供了另一个层次的灵活性和更多风格的游戏。尽管我们对这一切的双赢不太满意。尽管如此,它还是值得一试的,因为它可以免费下载和试用。

广告

技术

标题;
Battle Prime 12.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, June 12th 2024
作者:
BlitzTeam LLC

http://battleprime.com/

SHA-1:
f0c8eb7236eab01fdcdbd07588b4b564f775e56c
Filename:
com-blitzteam-battleprime-10492-67957660-6e1b59dc4378bc5fceebdf9f1e1ad0a6.apk

Battle Prime

12.0

BlitzTeam LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Battle Prime 的 12.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Battle Prime

2.0-503

BlitzTeam LLC(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

A free mobile game

Battle Prime is a free online third-person shooter for your mobile device. The game allows you to play a PvP mode with other players as you seamlessly swap from team to team. The more you play Battle Prime, the more you’ll earn cosmetic and required items, letting you show off your progression.

Choose your character

After downloading Battle Prime, you’ll need to select your Prime, unique avatars with special skills and abilities. The choice you make isn’t permanent though, as you can unlock new primes later after gaining enough points.

Online battles

The game only features online battles against other players. Matches feature two teams of six players and rely on gaining the most points before the round ends. Switching between primes after you die is an option, should you decide to alter your battle plan.

Advertisement

Unlockable rewards

You’ll earn points that you use to unlock new items and characters. As you gain more ratings by winning, the game progression will feel slow. You can unlock new Primes, weapons, and kits to gain an edge in battle.

Immersive

Battle Prime features console-quality graphics that make matches feel immersive as you play. The character and weapon models are reasonably detailed, making them pleasing to look at and is well-optimized for many mobile devices.

Subscription service

A recurring subscription service can make the game unsuited to free-to-play players. A single week of premium can cost £2 to provide a useful daily login bonus, based on how long you’ve had an active subscription.

Run and gun with friends

Battle Prime is a fun online shooter that you can play with a group of friends or strangers. However, the app fails to compare to PUBG Mobile or Call of Duty: Mobile, which offers more content to play through.

A fun MMO shooter

Battle Prime is gorgeous to look at and runs well. The battles are intense and exciting, and the addition of the Agents gives the mobile shooter another level of flexibility and more styles of gameplay. Though we are not too pleased about the pay-to-win aspect of it all. Still, it's worth a try as it’s free to download and try out.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Battle Prime 2.0-503 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, February 19th 2021
Author:
BlitzTeam LLC

http://battleprime.com/

Download options:
Google Play

Battle Prime

2.0-503

BlitzTeam LLC(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0-503 of Battle Prime. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement