广告

Huggy Wuggy Survival Playtime

9

hcihsia(免费)

用户评分8

免费生存恐怖游戏

Huggy Wuggy Survival Playtime 是一款适用于 Android 设备的免费生存恐怖游戏。该游戏是一个3D 迷宫,采用了流行的 Steam 轰动Poppy Playtime,并以致命的 Huggy Wuggy 作为主要对手。你扮演一个被困在迷宫中的工人,带着可怕的超大毛绒玩具,收集硬币,帮助同事或从厄运中拯救自己。 

Huggy Wuggy 是最著名的手机游戏之一反派因为他出现在罂粟游戏时间。他的肖像经常出现在以恐怖为主题的手机游戏中,例如 Poppy Game - 这是游戏时间 和罂粟绳游戏。尽管他经常被使用,但看到对 Huggy Wuggy 生存传奇的不同看法令人耳目一新。

你能跑过 Huggy Wuggy 吗?

你的目标是在能见度有限的黑暗迷宫中游荡,并保持足够长的生命以使计时器用完。您有 30 秒的时间收集尽可能多的硬币并避开 Huggy Wuggy 获胜。 Huggy Wuggy Survival Playtime 让您可以选择在途中拯救一两个同事,但这绝不是必需的。但是,您将从每次救援中获得积分。 

广告

图形和性能

您的运动场是一个迷宫,唯一的光源似乎是前照灯你穿。这种有限的可见性为开发人员提供了很多设计细节的余地。你永远不会完全看到 Huggy Wuggy,但如果同事的设计是可以接受的,这不是一款非常详细的游戏。然而,这确实意味着它可以毫无困难地在大多数 Android 手机上运行。 

游戏玩法

Huggy Wuggy Survival Playtime 中的一个明显问题使游戏比最初的游戏更容易预计;您可以看到墙后勾勒出的所有字符。因此,跟踪 Huggy Wuggy 的动作并在不被发现的情况下营救同事非常容易。这不是一个你不知道对手在哪里的传统迷宫,而更像是在上帝模式下玩迷宫。 

除此之外,游戏玩法相当简单:四处奔跑,避免Huggy Wuggy 和拯救同事。 

体面的时间杀手

不要玩这个游戏,看起来只是因为 Huggy 找到你而造成轻微的不便。 Huggy Wuggy Survival Playtime 不会带来任何真正的风险,而且能够通过墙壁看到 Huggy Wuggy 会消除您在迷宫中所期望的紧张元素。下载免费的生存恐怖游戏并亲自尝试。

广告

技术

标题;
Huggy Wuggy Survival Playtime 9 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
hcihsia
SHA-1:
ca667b1637cc8432e96b5babc38f68c2b564d731
Filename:
HuggyWuggySurvivalPlaytime_9.apk

Huggy Wuggy Survival Playtime

9

hcihsia(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Huggy Wuggy Survival Playtime 的 9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Huggy Wuggy Survival Playtime APK for Android

9

hcihsia(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free survival horror game

Huggy Wuggy Survival Playtime is a free survival horror game for Android devices. The game is a 3D-maze take on the popular Steam sensation Poppy Playtime and features the deadly Huggy Wuggy as the main antagonist. You play as a worker trapped in a maze with the terrifying, oversized, stuffed toy and collect coins, help co-workers or save yourself from doom. 

Huggy Wuggy is one of the best known mobile game antagonists because of his appearance in Poppy Playtime. His likeness is often featured in horror-themed mobile games like Poppy Game - It's Playtime and Poppy Rope Game. Even though he's so often used, it's refreshing to see a different take on the Huggy Wuggy survival saga.

Can you outrun Huggy Wuggy?

Your objective is to wander through a dark maze with limited visibility and stay alive long enough for the timer to run out. You have 30 seconds to collect as many coins as you can and steer clear of Huggy Wuggy to win. Huggy Wuggy Survival Playtime gives you the option to save a co-worker or two on your way, but this is in no way a requirement. You will, however, gain points from each rescue. 

Advertisement

Graphics and performance

Your playfield is a maze where the only light source seems to be a headlamp you wear. This limited visibility gives the developer a lot of leeway with design details. You never quite see Huggy Wuggy full-on, but if the design of the co-workers is anything to go by, this isn't a highly detailed game. This does, however, mean it will run on most Android phones without much difficulty. 

Gameplay

One glaring issue in Huggy Wuggy Survival Playtime makes the game much easier than you initially expect; you can see all characters outlined behind walls. Therefore, it's incredibly easy to track Huggy Wuggy's movements and rescue co-workers without being caught. This is less of a conventional maze where you don't know where the antagonist is and more like playing a maze in god-mode. 

Other than that, the gameplay is fairly straightforward: Run around avoiding Huggy Wuggy and saving co-workers. 

Decent time-killer

Don't play this game looking to be anything more than mildly inconvenienced by Huggy finding you. Huggy Wuggy Survival Playtime doesn't present any real risk, and being able to see Huggy Wuggy through walls takes away the element of tension you'd expect in a maze. Download the free survival horror game and try it out yourself.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Huggy Wuggy Survival Playtime 9 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, January 18th 2022
Author:
hcihsia
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
ca667b1637cc8432e96b5babc38f68c2b564d731
Filename:
HuggyWuggySurvivalPlaytime_9.apk

Huggy Wuggy Survival Playtime APK for Android

9

hcihsia(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9 of Huggy Wuggy Survival Playtime. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement