广告

Cabela's Big Game Hunter

1.2.1

Activision(免费)

用户评分8

Cabela 的游戏机和 Xbox 360 大型游戏猎人

Cabela 的 Big Game Hunter 是移动设备和掌上游戏机上流行的狩猎游戏系列的第三部分。游戏以安迪·安德鲁斯的作品为灵感,专注于大型猎物狩猎。在这个游戏中,你是一名专业的大型猎物猎人,必须承担追踪危险的“红人”(真正的獾)的危险任务,这些人已经占领了曾经是北美最富有的野生动物保护区的大部分地区。您必须使用自己的知识、技能和枪来一举击倒这些生物。这是一款互动性很强的游戏,要求您像专业的大型游戏猎人一样思考才能取得成功。

此版本的 PSP 和 Xbox 360 版 Cabela's Big Game Hunter 使用与之前所有 Cabela's Big Game Hunter 游戏相同的狩猎技术和相同的免费狩猎指南。然而,任天堂游戏机的视觉效果有了很大改善。色彩更鲜艳,风景更细腻。此版本的游戏适用于两大游戏平台,还提供了可以在家中玩的免费狩猎活动。它使任何人都成为真正的大型游戏猎人。

此版本的Cabela's Big Game Hunter for PSP 和Xbox 360 可以直接从Cabela 官网以2.99 美元的低价直接下载,也可以购买游戏内的apk 文件,让您可以访问所有区域游戏(游戏地图中没有的一些稀有狩猎点除外)。购买 apk 文件后,您可以通过将整个文件夹复制到计算机硬盘驱动器或使用游戏开发商提供的安装向导将其安装到您的计算机上。游戏内指南仍包含在内,但您只会在下载的文件中看到其中的一小部分。其余部分可以通过游戏内的摄像头看到(前提是您已连接到具有无线互联网连接的网络)。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Cabela's Big Game Hunter 1.2.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 4.3
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Activision

http://www.atari.com/gbsanctumofslime/

SHA-1:
7d3d811cc5ed45a71907101814a360baa97df479
Filename:
com.activision.cabelas.biggamehunter-1.2.1.apk

Cabela's Big Game Hunter

1.2.1

Activision(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cabela's Big Game Hunter 的 1.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cabela's Big Game Hunter APK for Android

1.2.1

Activision(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Cabela's Big Game Hunter for Consoles And The Xbox 360

Cabela's Big Game Hunter is the third installment in the popular series of hunting games on mobile devices and handheld consoles. The game is inspired by the works of Andy Andrews and focuses on big game hunting. In this game you are a professional big game hunter who must take on the dangerous task of tracking down dangerous" Reds" (really badgers) who have overrun much of what was once North America's richest wildlife refuges. You have to use your own knowledge, skill, as well as your gun to bring these creatures down in one swift swoop. It is a highly interactive game that asks you to think like an expert big game hunter in order to succeed.

This version of Cabela's Big Game Hunter for the PSP and the Xbox 360 uses the same hunting techniques and has the same free hunting guide you find in all previous Cabela's Big Game Hunter games. However, the visuals are much improved on the Nintendo console. The colors are more vibrant and the scenery is detailed. This version of the game for the two major gaming platforms also provides a free hunting activity that can be played right in your home. It makes the real big game hunter out of anyone.

This version of Cabela's Big Game Hunter for the PSP and the Xbox 360 can be directly downloaded from Cabela's official site for a low price of $2.99 each, or you can purchase the in-game apk file that allows you access to all areas of the game (with the exception of some rare hunting spots not available in the in-game map). Once you have purchased the apk file, you can install it on your computer either by copying the entire folder to your computer's hard drive, or by using the installation wizard provided by the game's developer. The in-game guide is still included, but you will only see a small portion of it in the downloaded file. The rest can be seen through the in-game camera (provided that you're connected to a network that has wireless internet connection).

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cabela's Big Game Hunter 1.2.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Activision

https://www.activision.com/

SHA-1:
7d3d811cc5ed45a71907101814a360baa97df479
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.activision.cabelas.biggamehunter-1.2.1.apk

Cabela's Big Game Hunter APK for Android

1.2.1

Activision(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.1 of Cabela's Big Game Hunter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement