广告

Deer Hunter 2014

3.14.0

Glu Mobile(免费)

用户评分8

适用于 Android 的免费应用程序,猎鹿人 2021

猎鹿游戏已经上市很长时间了,这项猎鹿运动的下一部分是 Deer Hunter 2021。作为有史以来下载次数最多的游戏之一,它肯定也会在移动设备上大受欢迎.最初发布的猎鹿人技能可以追溯到游戏发布时。随着该类型的不同升级,它已经能够在世界各地的猎人中保持其高人气。随着全球范围内鹿数量的增加,今年也有望迎来另一次重大更新。由于许多地区驯鹿数量过多,鹿的数量正在增加。

对于那些不知道猎鹿人是什么的人,这里有一个简单的介绍。它是一个应用程序,使用户能够追踪和瞄准鹿,并通过让它们无法进食来使它们遭受尽可能多的痛苦。然而,鹿的痛苦越严重,它们被困和被杀的机会就越高。他们最多只能在不吃东西的情况下存活两天,这使得狩猎游戏非常悬疑和刺激。高科技移动设备用于促进鹿狩猎体验与众不同。游戏中涉及的技术是一项复杂的技术,以确保不会将人工智能引入现实生活中的狩猎游戏中,这会降低体验质量。

因此,如果您打算下载适用于 android 的免费应用程序,那么 Deer Hunter 2021 无疑是您的不二之选。作为有史以来下载量最大的猎鹿人游戏之一,它也将成为今年游戏列表中最热门的游戏。此外,对于那些不了解狩猎类型或只是想在玩这款鹿狩猎游戏时在移动设备上玩得开心的人来说,这将是一次很棒的游戏体验。无论您是经验丰富的猎人还是只想在手机上享受这款有趣的游戏,安卓版的猎鹿人应用绝对是一个不错的选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Deer Hunter 2014 3.14.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Glu Mobile

https://www.glu.com/

SHA-1:
0634c972e9f184419785e3c5ebcb828ddd6b5540
Filename:
com.glu.deerhunt2-3.14.0.apk

Deer Hunter 2014

3.14.0

Glu Mobile(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Deer Hunter 2014 的 3.14.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Deer Hunter 2014 APK for Android

3.14.0

Glu Mobile(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free App For Android, Deer Hunter 2021

The deer hunting game has been in the market for a long time now and the next installment of this deer hunter sport is Deer Hunter 2021. Being one of the most downloaded games of all times, it will definitely be a hit on mobile devices as well. The deer hunter skill-set from the original release dates back to when the game was released. With the different upgrades in the genre, it has been able to maintain its high popularity amongst hunters across the world. This year also promises another big update with the deer population increasing on a global scale. The deer population is increasing due to the over-population of the caribou in many areas.

For those who do not know what Deer Hunter is, here is a simple rundown. It is an application that enables the users to track down and target the deer and make them suffer as much as possible by making them unable to eat. However, the more severe the suffering of the deer, the higher the chance of them being trapped and killed. They can only survive up to two days without eating which makes the hunting game very suspenseful and exciting. The high tech mobile devices are used to facilitate the deer hunting experience like no other. The technology involved in the games is a sophisticated one to ensure that no artificial intelligence is introduced into the real life hunting games which will reduce the quality of the experience.

So if you are planning on downloading a free app for android, Deer Hunter 2021 is certainly the one to get. Being one of the most downloaded deer hunter games of all times, it will be the hottest one on the play list this year as well. Plus, it will be a great gaming experience for people who do not have an understanding of the hunting genre or are simply interested in having a good time in their mobile device while playing this deer hunting game. Whether you are a seasoned hunter or just want to enjoy this fun game on your phone, the deer hunter app for android is definitely a good choice to go with.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Deer Hunter 2014 3.14.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Glu Mobile

https://www.glu.com/

SHA-1:
0634c972e9f184419785e3c5ebcb828ddd6b5540
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.glu.deerhunt2-3.14.0.apk

Deer Hunter 2014 APK for Android

3.14.0

Glu Mobile(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.14.0 of Deer Hunter 2014. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement