广告

AndroidDuck Hunting

2.20

OGames Studio(免费)

用户评分8

免费射击街机游戏

Duck Hunting 是一款适用于 Android 的免费街机射击游戏,您可以在其中瞄准并射击穿过屏幕的鸭子。它可以追溯到 80 年代 NSES 时代的鸭子猎人游戏,当时仍然有墨盒和 1000 合 1 游戏。它具有令人惊叹的视觉效果和美丽的背景环境,可增强您的街机体验。

您可以为每只成功射击的鸭子获得积分。还有其他的小鸟经过你的屏幕,其中一些给你自由的生活。如果你击中了一只你不应该射击的鸟,你会失去一条生命。您可以尝试的其他具有狩猎方面的游戏是 Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer Cabela 的大游戏猎人猎鹿人 2014

游戏机制

虽然 Duck Hunting 中的游戏机制并不太复杂,但您需要学习如何瞄准和 射击鸭子。您会在屏幕底部看到一个弓箭,您可以点击它来释放箭头。当鸭子飞过你时,需要正确的时机击中它们。

广告

鸭子会给你10分每个,但你会失去生命< /strong> 如果您错过其中任何一个。只有三个生命,这意味着您需要掌握最佳的定位技能。  色彩斑斓的鸭子补充生命,所以一定要猎杀它们。您需要避免的只有巨嘴鸟,因为杀死它会失去生命

令人惊叹的视觉效果

< p>虽然鸭子可能看起来很普通,但背景很美,郁郁葱葱的环境会让您感觉仿佛置身于野外。 图形略带卡通风格,所以不要指望现实的设置。尽管如此,在您进行鸭子狩猎时,这仍然是一个令人愉快的环境。

打破你的分数

你会想一遍又一遍地玩鸭子狩猎以击败你自己的分数。它将积分保存在本地,这意味着您可以随时在 Android 设备上离线播放。当您再次连接到互联网时,它会在您的记分板上同步您的分数。

有趣的街机体验

对于一直在寻找可以玩 NSES Duck Hunter 游戏的模拟器但失败的人来说,Duck Hunting 是一种令人兴奋的体验。它可能没有相同的机制,例如用枪指着屏幕,但前提是相同的。

当你想要一些休闲的游戏时,你可能会喜欢猎鸭几天,但之后可能会变得无聊。 

广告

技术

标题;
Duck Hunting 2.20 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 法语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, February 2nd 2024
作者:
OGames Studio

https://www.outthinkingindia.com/

AndroidDuck Hunting

2.20

OGames Studio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Duck Hunting 的 2.20 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Duck Hunting APK for Android

2.9

OGames Studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free shooting arcade game

Duck Hunting is a free arcade shooting game for Android where you aim and shoot ducks that cross your screen. It hails back to the duck hunter game from NSES times in the 80s when there were still cartridges and 1000-in-1 games. It has stunning visuals with beautiful environments in the background, enhancing your arcade experience.

You receive points for each duck that you manage to shoot. There are also other birds that pass your screen, some of which give you free lives. If you hit a bird you’re not supposed to shoot, you’ll lose a life. Other games with hunting aspects you can try are Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer, Cabela's Big Game Hunter and Deer Hunter 2014.

Gameplay mechanics

While the gameplay mechanics in Duck Hunting aren’t too complicated, you’ll need to learn how to target and shoot the ducks. You’ll see a bow and arrow at the bottom of the screen, which you’ll tap to release the arrow. It will take the right timing to hit the ducks as they fly past you.

Advertisement

The ducks will give you ten points each, but you’ll lose a life if you miss any of them. With only three lives, that means you need to have your best targeting skills on point.  The colourful ducks will replenish lives, so make sure you also hunt them. The only one you need to avoid is the Toucan, as you’ll lose a life for killing it.

Stunning visuals

While the ducks may look basic, the background is beautiful with lush environments that will make you feel like you’re out in the wild. The graphics are slightly cartoonish, so don’t expect realistic settings. Still, it’s an enjoyable setting while you perform your duck hunting.

Beating your score

You’ll want to play Duck Hunting over and over again to beat your own score. It saves the points locally, which means you can play it offline on your Android device at any time. When you connect to the internet again, it will sync your score on your scoreboard.

Fun, arcade experience

Duck Hunting is an exciting experience for anyone who’s been looking for an emulator that can play the NSES Duck Hunter game, and failed. It may not have the same mechanics, such as pointing a gun at the screen, but the premise is the same.

You’ll probably enjoy hunting the ducks for a few days when you want something casual to play, but it may become boring after that. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Duck Hunting 2.9 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, July 19th 2022
Author:
OGames Studio
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
78862adf4fe196ad29db12ee21329ba078ebc267
Filename:
com-newhuntinggames-duckhunting-10-62393715-e878e9baec848ff457e2ef7beeda0ddd.apk

Duck Hunting APK for Android

2.9

OGames Studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9 of Duck Hunting. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement