广告

Diggi & The Treasure Fever

5.0.1

Flex Games(免费)

用户评分8

Diggi与宝藏狂热:一款拥有刺激任务的独特街机游戏

广告

Diggi&The Treasure Fever是由Flex Games为Android设备开发的免费街机游戏。玩家们协助Diggi和他的机器人伙伴们从方形生物那里夺回被盗的宝藏,这些生物会吞噬和腐化它们经过的一切。游戏的创新玩法包括在屏幕上滑动手指来控制机器人的手,收集金币和宝藏,通过购买额外的机器人和手来增强您的能力。

有五种不同的机器人可供选择,以及众多具有挑战性的敌人需要征服,Diggi&The Treasure Fever提供超过200个引人入胜的关卡,每个关卡都呈现令人激动的任务和强大的敌人。每只手的不同能力类型增加了游戏的复杂性和乐趣。此外,游戏仅15MB的适度大小有助于快速下载和流畅的游戏体验。它支持多种语言,包括英语,Français,Deutsch,Español,한국어和日本語。

广告

技术

标题;
Diggi & The Treasure Fever 5.0.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
Flex Games

https://flex.games

SHA-1:
3b179fa1e8a6cbd27cd12a8e5e6a5f89ae7df0d2
Filename:
com-flexsolutions-diggi-android-41-64251175-dd67f1971759d7cab623907144592a7a.apk

Diggi & The Treasure Fever

5.0.1

Flex Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Diggi & The Treasure Fever 的 5.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Diggi & The Treasure Fever APK for Android

5.0.1

Flex Games(Free)

User rating8

Diggi & The Treasure Fever: A Unique Arcade Game with Exciting Missions

Advertisement

Diggi & The Treasure Fever is a free arcade game developed by Flex Games for Android devices. Players assist Diggi and his robot companions in recovering stolen treasures from square creatures that consume and corrupt everything in their path. The game's innovative gameplay involves sliding your finger on the screen to control the robot's hand, collecting gold and treasures to enhance your abilities through the purchase of additional robots and hands.

With five distinct robots to choose from and a multitude of challenging enemies to conquer, Diggi & The Treasure Fever offers over 200 engaging levels, each presenting thrilling missions and formidable foes. Different power types for each hand add complexity and enjoyment to the gameplay. Furthermore, the game's modest size of 15MB facilitates quick downloads and smooth gameplay. It supports multiple languages, including English, Français, Deutsch, Español, 한국어, and 日本語.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Diggi & The Treasure Fever 5.0.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Latest update:
Friday, June 7th 2024
Author:
Flex Games

https://flex.games

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
3b179fa1e8a6cbd27cd12a8e5e6a5f89ae7df0d2
Filename:
com-flexsolutions-diggi-android-41-64251175-dd67f1971759d7cab623907144592a7a.apk

Diggi & The Treasure Fever APK for Android

5.0.1

Flex Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.1 of Diggi & The Treasure Fever. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement