广告

AndroidGranny

1.8.1

DVloper(免费)

用户评分8

广告

奶奶 3:复活 - 镇上的新噩梦

Granny 是一款屡获殊荣的生存恐怖游戏,由 Dennis Vukanovic 发行和开发,其名称也是 DVloper。故事和游戏主要设置在特兰西瓦尼亚(现为罗马尼亚的一部分)的一个农村社区,主角奶奶必须与破坏她家的超自然生物战斗以求生存。虽然这款游戏看起来不过是一款普通的恐怖游戏,但它实际上远不止于此——它探索了内疚、权力、家庭和人际关系等主题,同时为玩家提供了令人难忘和令人毛骨悚然的敌人打架。它的真实情节并不是你所期望的:不是鬼屋,也不是从黑暗中攻击你的怪物,你的敌人是被扭曲成不死生物的人类孩子。这些孩子已经被一种未知的力量改造了,只有一个人站在他们和一个绝对的终点之间:奶奶。

故事开始于你在一夜安眠后醒来。当你去看看你的祖母时,她已经找不到了,她的床和所有的东西,但她有一张纸条给你……告诉她你醒了,需要她的帮助。你很快发现外婆已经死了五天了。现在,有了这些新信息,您会发现自己被推入了一个充满恐怖的迷宫,只有您的智慧和手电筒的力量才能引导您穿越恐怖。

这款 Granny 游戏沿袭了出色的 Android 游戏 Granny Way。这两款游戏都采用了独特的点击式游戏玩法,使这两款游戏都很受欢迎,但 Android 的游戏玩法比劣质的图形和外行的 Granny 脚本更加活跃和参与。这些图形显然受到了 PC 版 DVloper 的启发:色彩丰富的界面、简洁的设计和相对易用性使其非常容易上手,但文字的随意涂鸦性质并不是你只需一个几个小时的游戏时间。即使是最忠实的恐怖小说和 RPG 粉丝也可能会发现《奶奶 3:复活》中有太多类似的想法可供他们选择。如果您发现自己卡在某个时间点,请保存您的游戏,稍后再返回。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Granny 1.8.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 26th 2023
作者:
DVloper

AndroidGranny

1.8.1

DVloper(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Granny 的 1.8.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Granny APK for Android

1.7.9

DVloper(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Granny 3: Resurrection - A New Nightmare In town

Granny is an award-winning survival horror game released and developed by Dennis Vukanovic, also under the name DVloper. The story and game play, are primarily set in a rural community in Transylvania (now part of Romania), in which the protagonist, Granny, must fight to stay alive against the paranormal beings that have corrupted her home. Although this game seems like it may be nothing more than a run-of-the-mill horror game, it's actually much deeper than that - it explores themes such as guilt, power, family and relationships, while offering the player memorable and creepy enemies to fight. And its true plot is not what you'd expect: instead of a haunted house, or monsters attacking you from out of the darkness, your enemies are human children who have been warped into undead. These children have been transformed by an unknown force, and only one person stands between them and an absolute end: Granny.

The story begins with you waking up one morning after a night of peaceful sleep. When you go to check on your grandma, she's nowhere to be found, her bed and all, but she has a note for you... tell her you're awake and need her help. What you quickly find out is that Granny has been dead for five days. Now, armed with this new information, you find yourself thrust into a horror-filled maze, and only the power of your wits and your flashlight can guide you through the horror.

This Granny game follows in the footsteps of the excellent Android title, Granny Way. Both games feature the unique stylized point-and-click gameplay that makes both titles popular, but Android's gameplay is much more active and involved than the shoddy graphics and amateurish scripting of Granny. The graphics are clearly inspired by the PC version of DVloper: the colorful interface, clean design and relative ease of use make it very easy to pick up, but the random scribbling nature of the text is not something you'll pick up with just a couple of hours playtime. Even the most dedicated fans of horror fiction and RPGs might find that Granny 3: Resurrection has too many similar ideas floating around for their tastes; if you find yourself stuck at one point, save your game and come back to it later.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Granny 1.7.9 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
DVloper

https://dvloperapps.weebly.com/#

SHA-1:
89f727826f97f6dfa4fa171d2067fcba6e0fe154
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-dvloper-granny-50-55777194-3281e92f86023165a6aba048b3925af8.apk

Granny APK for Android

1.7.9

DVloper(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7.9 of Granny. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement