广告

AndroidFruit Ninja

3.64.0

Halfbrick Studios(免费)

用户评分8

iPhone和Android的水果忍者评论

Fruit Ninja 是一款由 Halfbrick Studios 开发的令人上瘾的游戏。 iPod Touch 和 iPhone 设备于 2021 年 4 月 21 日推出,iPad 于 2021 年 7 月 12 日推出,Android OS 手机于 2021 年 10 月 17 日推出。它在其他平台上已经有一段时间了,但 Android OS 的发布是一个新的入口。这款游戏在 App Store 上是免费的,所以如果现在还没有很多用户购买的话,它一定很受欢迎。 App Store 上的评论都很好,称赞游戏的图形和简单性,尽管有人抱怨游戏很短,不会提供任何真正的娱乐价值。

水果忍者有多种游戏类型:使用键盘和鼠标的常规技能战斗,具有更逼真的图形和效果的新游戏模式,以及无尽模式,您可以在其中与无尽的水果忍者战斗.在无尽模式中,您必须避免在水果从上方落下时被带走。对于使用忍者艺术的东西来说,战斗是非常逼真的,并且忍者套装的原始艺术包含在为 iPhone 和 Android 设备购买 Fruit Ninja 的人的解锁中。这套服装出现在电影版的水果忍者中。很遗憾,此版本不适用于新的 Android 平板电脑。

在 Android 上玩 Fruit Ninja 的最佳方式实际上是通过街机模式,它复制了您在任天堂游戏机或 Wii 上玩街机模式时的体验。基本上,你需要像往常一样站在一个平台上,然后选择一个水果忍者要攻击的物体,并尽可能多地用手指敲击它。控件不像触摸屏那样流畅,图形也不是很逼真,但它是一个很棒的游戏版本。如果您喜欢在移动设备上玩平台游戏,那么您一定会喜欢玩 iPhone 和 Android 版 Fruit Ninja,因为它在玩传统平台游戏风格和利用当今技术之间提供了良好的平衡。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Fruit Ninja 3.64.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, June 18th 2024
作者:
Halfbrick Studios

http://www.halfbrick.com

AndroidFruit Ninja

3.64.0

Halfbrick Studios(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Fruit Ninja 的 3.64.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fruit Ninja APK for Android

3.3.4

Halfbrick Studios(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Review of Fruit Ninja for iPhone and Android

Fruit Ninja is an addictive game developed by Halfbrick Studios. It was launched April 21, 2021 for iPod Touch and iPhone units, and July 12, 2021 for the iPad, October 17, 2021 for Android OS phones. It has been available for a while for other platforms, but the release of Android OS is a new entry. This game is free to play on the App Store, so it must be pretty popular if it has not been purchased by many users by now. The reviews on the App Store are all good, praising the graphics and simplicity of the game, though there were complaints that the game is very short and will not provide any real entertainment value.

Fruit Ninja has several types of play: the usual skill based battle with the use of the keyboard and mouse, the new game mode with more realistic graphics and effects, and the Endless mode, where you fight against endless waves of fruit ninjas. In the endless mode you have to avoid being taken down by the fruits as they fall from above. The combat is pretty realistic for something that uses the ninja arts, and the original art for the Ninja suit is included as an unlock for those who purchase Fruit Ninja for iPhone and Android devices. This suits is featured in the movie version of the Fruit Ninja. Unfortunately, this version does not work on the new Android tablets.

The best way to play Fruit Ninja for the Android is actually through the arcade mode, which replicates the experience you would have if you played the arcade mode on the Nintendo console or Wii. Basically, you need to stand on a platform as normal, then select an object that the fruit ninja is going to attack, and strike it as often as possible with your finger. The controls are not smooth like the touch screen, and the graphics are not very realistic, but it is a great version of the game. If you enjoy playing platform games on mobile devices, then you will love playing Fruit Ninja for iPhone and Android, as it provides a good balance between playing the traditional style of platform games, as well as taking advantage of today's technology.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Fruit Ninja 3.3.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Arabic,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Halfbrick Studios

https://halfbrick.com/our-games/jetpack-joyride-2/

SHA-1:
16ba3a816b0a47ad17d32e146586322cf755ff89
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.halfbrick.fruitninjafree_3.3.4.apk

Fruit Ninja APK for Android

3.3.4

Halfbrick Studios(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3.4 of Fruit Ninja. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement