广告

AndroidGunship Strike 3D

899.9999.9999

Candy Mobile(免费)

用户评分8

如何为您的 Android 手机或平板电脑下载 Gunship Strike 3D 游戏

Gunship Strike 3D 延续了 Gunship War: Earth 的 Gunship War 史诗故事以及后续的 3D 版本 Gunship Strike HD。与该游戏的先前版本一样,完全免费下载,但如果您想购买一些东西,它在 Android 市场上以非常适中的价格出售 - 您可以以不到 40 美元的价格购买它(果冻豆或更高) .这一次,我们拥有一流的武装直升机,具有许多附加功能。改进的视觉效果和故事情节无疑为游戏增加了价值。此外,为了帮助玩家掌握在游戏中使用控件的技巧以及更清楚地理解动作序列,Android Market 中添加了一系列有用的视频。

像往常一样,如果您想免费使用所有可用的整洁的东西,您需要购买官方的“Play Store”应用程序才能这样做。完成此操作后,启动应用程序,您将能够找到 Google Android Marketplace 为您的手机或平板设备下载武装直升机罢工 3D。您可能还会发现此应用程序预装在某些高端 Android 手机上,例如 iPhone 和 Blackberry。只需点击“AP”按钮并按照屏幕上的提示开始下载过程。安装过程非常快速和简单,一旦完成,您就可以开始玩了!

与前两款 Gunship Strike 游戏一样,我们鼓励用户在 Google Play 商店中留下他们的正面评价。该系列的第三款游戏 Gunship Blast 目前正在开发中,也可能会受益于 Android Market 上大量用户评论。自 Gunship Blast 发布以来,Android 用户为响应升级和游戏体验的改进留下了很多有用的评论。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Gunship Strike 3D 899.9999.9999 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, June 16th 2024
作者:
Candy Mobile

http://www2.candy-mobile.com

AndroidGunship Strike 3D

899.9999.9999

Candy Mobile(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Gunship Strike 3D 的 899.9999.9999 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gunship Strike 3D APK for Android

1.2.3

Candy Mobile(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Download The Gunship Strike 3D Game For Your Android Phone Or Tablet

Gunship Strike 3D continues the epic story of Gunship War from Gunship War: Earth and the subsequent 3D version, Gunship Strike HD. As in the prior version of this game is completely free to download, but if you want to buy some stuff it's on sale within the Android Market at a very modest price - you can grab it for less than forty dollars (Jelly Bean and higher). This time around we have top of the line gunships, with many added features. The improved visuals and storyline definitely add value to the game. In addition, to help the player get the hang of using the controls in the game as well as understanding the action sequences more clearly, there's been an array of helpful videos added to the Android Market.

As usual, if you want to use all of the neat stuff that is available to you for free you will need to purchase the official "Play Store" application in order to do so. Once you have done so, launch the application and you will be able to find the Google Android Marketplace to download gunship strike 3D for your phone or tablet device. You may also find that this application comes preinstalled on some higher-end Android phones, just like the iPhone and Blackberry. Just tap the "AP" button and follow the onscreen prompts to begin the download process. The installation process is pretty quick and simple and once completed you will be ready to start playing!

As with the first two Gunship Strike games, users are encouraged to leave their positive reviews on the Google Play Store. The third game in the series, Gunship Blast, which is currently in development, may also benefit from an influx of user reviews on the Android Market. Since the Gunship Blast release, android users have left quite a few helpful reviews in response to the upgrade and the improvement the gameplay experience.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Gunship Strike 3D 1.2.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Candy Mobile

http://www2.candy-mobile.com

SHA-1:
3fb35fa8457319ce72ab2df6ba4852d02298c2b7
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
gunship-strike-3d.apk

Gunship Strike 3D APK for Android

1.2.3

Candy Mobile(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.3 of Gunship Strike 3D. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement