广告

AndroidArmy War Shoot Fire :Gunship Gunner Guns Simulator

1.0.30

Fun Battle Fire Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费第一人称射击动作游戏

Army War Shoot Fire: Gunship Gunner Guns Simulator 是一款免费的第一人称射击游戏,可让您置身于反恐战争的前线。有不同的阶段和地图,但你有一个有限的时间来找到恐怖分子并消灭他们。您将在 使命召唤等游戏中体验相同的 FPS 动作:移动陆军射击3d GameSurgical Strike 20202020 年美国陆军突击队遭遇射击行动游戏

随着您在动作游戏中的进步,您将解锁新的先进武器 那应该让你的脸上露出笑容。会有恐怖分子包围你的区域,如果你想生存,你需要及时歼灭他们。每种武器还提供专业技能。

打击恐怖分子

在打击恐怖分子的战争中,陆军战争射击:武装直升机炮手枪模拟器将您置于行动的前线。您有机会在异国他乡带上您的最喜欢的武器枪杀敌人。唯一的问题是您需要在计时器用完之前这样做。 

广告

令人印象深刻的图形和声音

陆军战争的环境和视觉效果射击:Gunship Gunner Guns Simulator 看起来很出色,适合 2020 年的游戏,带有原始武器和物品。屏幕上有可点击的图标,可以释放你的子弹和独特的技能。你需要注意周围的环境,看看恐怖分子藏在哪里。 

每个级别的行动

每个级别都变得越来越具有挑战性,但如果你失败了,你将能够重复这个阶段。它会让你有机会比以前更快地完成它,因为你会知道会发生什么。最好的部分是看到高级武器,您可以在后期战斗变得异常复杂时解锁。

出去吧,枪林弹雨

陆军战争射击:武装直升机炮手枪模拟器是一款有趣的 FPS 游戏,有点让人想起毁灭公爵。武器巨大而令人印象深刻,你会像兰博一样跑来跑去,独自对付恐怖分子。

如果你戴上耳机,你会喜欢强烈的声音 视觉效果让您沉浸在游戏中。当战斗变得激烈时,您需要注意图标在屏幕上的位置。

广告

技术

标题;
Army War Shoot Fire :Gunship Gunner Guns Simulator 1.0.30 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 俄语,
  • 法语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 26th 2023
作者:
Fun Battle Fire Games

AndroidArmy War Shoot Fire :Gunship Gunner Guns Simulator

1.0.30

Fun Battle Fire Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Army War Shoot Fire :Gunship Gunner Guns Simulator 的 1.0.30 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Army War Shoot Fire :Gunship Gunner Guns Simulator APK for Android

1.0.9

Fun Battle Fire Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free FPS action game

Army War Shoot Fire: Gunship Gunner Guns Simulator is a free first-person shooting game that puts you on the frontline of an anti-terrorism war. There are various stages and maps, but you have a limited time to find the terrorists and wipe them out. You’ll experience the same FPS action in games like Call of Duty: Mobile, Army Shooting 3d GameSurgical Strike 2020 and US Army Commando Encounter Shooting Ops Games 2020.

As you progress through the action game, you’ll unlock new, advanced weapons that should put a smile on your face. There will be areas where the terrorists will surround you, and you’ll need to annihilate them in time if you want to survive. Each weapon also provides specialist skills.

Fighting against terrorists

In a war waged against terrorists, Army War Shoot Fire: Gunship Gunner Guns Simulator puts you on the frontline of the action. You have the opportunity to take your favourite weapon and gun down your enemies in foreign lands. The only catch is that you need to do so before the timer runs out. 

Advertisement

Impressive graphics and sounds

The environments and visuals of Army War Shoot Fire: Gunship Gunner Guns Simulator look outstanding for a 2020 title, with pristine weapons and items. The screen has tappable icons that will unleash your bullets and unique skills. You’ll need to pay attention to your surroundings to see where the terrorists are hiding. 

Action at every level

Each level becomes progressively more challenging, but you’ll be able to repeat the stage if you fail. It will give you the chance to complete it much faster than before, as you’ll know what to expect. The best part is seeing the advanced weapons you unlock at a later stage when the battle becomes incredibly complicated.

Head out, guns blazing

Army War Shoot Fire: Gunship Gunner Guns Simulator is a fun FPS game that’s a slight reminder of Duke Nukem. The weapons are massive and impressive, and you’ll run around like Rambo taking the terrorists on by yourself.

If you wear headphones, you’ll love the intense sounds at every corner while the visuals immerse you in the game. You’ll need to note where the icons are on your screen for when the battle becomes intense.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Army War Shoot Fire :Gunship Gunner Guns Simulator 1.0.9 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Chinese,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, July 19th 2022
Author:
Fun Battle Fire Games

http://funbattlegames.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
41389b79f2fc18d2ef83d563d7f1ff4d405c58c3
Filename:
com-fun-battle-fire-games-army-war-shoot-gunner-simulator-10-55358605-d6c7aeedfb7ce6b63fcbfeee543f5047.apk

Army War Shoot Fire :Gunship Gunner Guns Simulator APK for Android

1.0.9

Fun Battle Fire Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.9 of Army War Shoot Fire :Gunship Gunner Guns Simulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement