广告

Google Meet - Secure Video Meetings

2022.01.09.423471724.Release

Google Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Google Meet - 安全的视频会议

Google Meet - 安全视频会议是一项出色的视频会议服务,旨在作为更大平台的一部分。该技术非常适合希望分享演示、产品演示和案例研究的公司。它为用户提供超过 15 种不同会议类型的访问权限,例如网络研讨会、培训课程、问答课程等。

Google Meet - 安全视频会议是 Google 的一套非常全面的工具(称为 Google 产品套件)的一部分。该套件包括 Google Hangouts、Google Apps for business、Google Talk、Google+ Social、Google Base 和 Google Earth。 Google Meet 应用专为网络会议而设计,具有其他应用的所有功能以及一些额外功能。它是一个易于使用、安全的视频会议工具,为您提供桌面视频界面。它作为集成应用程序套件的一部分而不是独立解决方案也能很好地工作,但它不能作为独立应用程序很好地工作。

您可以以低廉的价格免费举办 Google Meet 视频会议,还可以为您的整个组织访问私人社区和视频录制服务。然而,在目前的市场情况下,大多数免费服务不再可用,只有付费服务仍然存在,这些服务往往更加可靠。另一方面,由于其用户友好的界面和免费的电话会议,Google Hangouts 是一款出色的视频会议工具。但是,Google Hangouts 最大的缺点是不能在外部参与者的计算机上使用。几个月前,该软件也被 Video Conferencing 取代。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Google Meet - Secure Video Meetings 2022.01.09.423471724.Release Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, December 22nd 2022
作者:
Google Inc.

http://www.google.com

SHA-1:
f919d74ccc6527f02987a797ccd958ce96a9baec
Filename:
com-google-android-apps-meetings-2660879-61515916-bd248a16073c9ee270a7563ff53a3d5f.apk

Google Meet - Secure Video Meetings

2022.01.09.423471724.Release

Google Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Google Meet - Secure Video Meetings 的 2022.01.09.423471724.Release 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Google Meet - Secure Video Meetings APK for Android

2021.09.19.399506130.Release

Google Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Google Meet - Secure Video Meetings

Google Meet - Secure Video Meetings is an excellent service for video conferencing, which has been designed to work as part of a bigger platform. The technology is ideal for companies who want to share presentations, product demonstrations and case studies. It offers users access to over 15 different meeting types, such as webinars, training sessions, Q&A sessions and more.

Google Meet - Secure Video Meetings is part of a very comprehensive set of tools from Google called the Google Suite of products. This suite includes Google Hangouts, Google Apps for businesses, Google Talk, Google+ Social, Google Base, and Google Earth. The Google Meet app is specifically designed for web conferences and has all the features of the other apps, as well as a few extra ones. It is an easy-to-use, secure video conferencing tool which provides you with a desktop video interface. It also works very well as a part of an integrated suite of applications instead of a stand-alone solution, however it doesn't work very well as a stand-alone application.

You can host your Google Meet video meetings for free and for low prices, you can also have access to a private community and video recording service for your whole organization. However, with the current market situation, most of the free services are no longer available and only the paid services remain which tend to be much more reliable. Google Hangouts on the other hand is an excellent video conferencing tool because of its user-friendly interface and free conference calls. However, the biggest disadvantage of Google Hangouts is that it can't be used in external participants' computers. A few months ago, this software was also replaced by Video Conferencing.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Google Meet - Secure Video Meetings 2021.09.19.399506130.Release for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Korean,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian,
  • Spanish,
  • Norwegian,
  • Swedish,
  • Finnish,
  • Chinese,
  • Czech,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • Hindi,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Arabic
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Google Inc.

http://www.google.com

SHA-1:
4d05fddae79563dc0cf5f7e79635cbe2a01e97d5
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-google-android-apps-meetings-2443665-59480571-d5ac6cac54bd63afecd11f3230dfe486.apk

Google Meet - Secure Video Meetings APK for Android

2021.09.19.399506130.Release

Google Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2021.09.19.399506130.Release of Google Meet - Secure Video Meetings. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement