广告

Inkwire Screen Share Assist

2.0.1.9

ClockworkMod(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Inkwire 屏幕共享辅助

Inkwire Screen Share Assist 是一款出色的 Android 新应用程序,属于类似类别的 Business-productivity,由 ClockworkMod 开发。作为生产力软件应用程序的领先供应商,该公司通过该产品将最新技术提升到更高水平。这个新版本具有增强的扫描功能,不仅可以检测重复图像,还可以修复它们,适当调整它们的大小,然后对其进行优化,以减少它们在手机上占用的空间。该应用程序非常易于使用,这要归功于其内置的小部件,并允许您轻松管理同一图像组的多个副本。例如,如果您有一个特定图片的多个版本,并希望确保只有最好的一个可以下载,这是管理它的理想方式。此外,您可以设置删除重复图像的频率规则,让您能够掌控工作量并避免错过最后期限。

由于 Inkwire Screen Share Assist 具有内置的 Android SDK,因此可以轻松地从 PC 或笔记本电脑访问和使用该软件。您还可以直接从软件中导出图像,从而非常方便地与任何人、任何地方分享您的作品。此工具可在任何设备上使用,包括 Kindle、Blackberry、HTC 和 Android 手机/平板电脑。您将获得该软件的完整版并提供免费试用,之后,您将支付完整版的费用。

Inkwire Screen Share Assist 包含多种功能,允许用户快速有效地创建、编辑和组织他们的图像。您还可以设置有关删除重复图像的频率的规则,从而使您能够掌控工作量并避免错过最后期限。这也是家庭办公室的绝佳选择,因为您可以随时拥有多个与工作相关的屏幕。您还可以安排扫描,以便定期自动执行扫描。使用此软件,您可以顺利开展业务,节省金钱和时间。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Inkwire Screen Share Assist 2.0.1.9 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ClockworkMod

http://www.clockworkmod.com/

SHA-1:
98298025c3693102bcd60c7efe75a9600b004a79
Filename:
com-koushikdutta-inkwire-1584651600-56000522-8963e806f0f098e6d5be63a327496b52.apk

Inkwire Screen Share Assist

2.0.1.9

ClockworkMod(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Inkwire Screen Share Assist 的 2.0.1.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Inkwire Screen Share Assist APK for Android

2.0.1.9

ClockworkMod(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Inkwire Screen Share Assists

Inkwire Screen Share Assist is an excellent new application for Android which belongs to the similar category Business-productivity and was developed by ClockworkMod. As a leading provider of productivity software applications, this company has taken the latest technology to a higher level with this product. This new version has an enhanced scanning feature that not only detects duplicate images but also fixes them, resizes them appropriately, and then optimizes them so that they take up less space on your phone. This app is very easy to use, thanks to its inbuilt widgets and allows you to easily manage multiple copies of the same image group. For example, if you have multiple versions of a particular picture and want to make sure that only the best one gets the download, this is the ideal way to manage it. Moreover, you can set rules as to how often the duplicate image will be deleted, allowing you to stay on top of your workload and avoid missing deadlines.

As Inkwire Screen Share Assist has the inbuilt Android SDK, it is easy to access and use the software from a PC or laptop. You can also export the images straight from the software, making it extremely convenient to share your work with anyone, anywhere. This tool can be used on any device, including the Kindle, Blackberry, HTC and Android phones/tablets. You will get a full version of the software with free trial offer, after which, you will be charged for its full version.

Inkwire Screen Share Assist comes packed with a variety of features, allowing users to create, edit and organize their images quickly and effectively. You can also set rules as to how often the duplicate image will be deleted, allowing you to stay on top of your workload and avoid missing deadlines. This is also a great choice for a home office, since you can have more than one work-related screen at any time. You can also schedule the scans so that they are carried out automatically at regular intervals. With this software, you can run your business smoothly, saving money and time.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Inkwire Screen Share Assist 2.0.1.9 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
ClockworkMod

http://www.clockworkmod.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
98298025c3693102bcd60c7efe75a9600b004a79
Filename:
com-koushikdutta-inkwire-1584651600-56000522-8963e806f0f098e6d5be63a327496b52.apk

Inkwire Screen Share Assist APK for Android

2.0.1.9

ClockworkMod(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.1.9 of Inkwire Screen Share Assist. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement