广告

AndroidVector

2.1.0

NEKKI(免费)

用户评分8

广告

机器人猎人

广告

Vector 是一款街机风格的平台视频游戏,由芬兰工作室 Cypriot 开发。它目前是 Vector 系列中的第二款游戏(第一款是 Nintendo DS 的 Vector Prime)。游戏的故事是未来主义的,设定在一场未知的灾难摧毁了世界上大部分人口的 500 年后 - 只有少数人幸存下来,然后他们建立了名为“黎明世界”的城镇,在那里他们自由漫游并愉快地为自己创造了新的生活。无论出于何种原因,这些幸存者中的一个生来就有能力利用与其他人相同的“漩涡能量”……现在,当他要拯救他的最后一个人时,他被一个拥有神秘的过去和强大的能力——两者共同创造了一个不太可能的英雄,他站在地球上最后的人类和一个可怕而可怕的恶棍之间。

为了玩游戏,您可以使用浏览器、Android 设备或从 Google Play 下载免费的 Vector 应用程序。它在这三种模式中的任何一种都可以正常工作,如果您在旅行时玩游戏,甚至可以选择“在 Android 上观看直播电视”。屏幕通常很大且光线充足,因此即使在光线较暗的条件下您也应该能够清楚地看到所有内容 - 但如果您在夜灯模式下玩游戏,您可能需要调低亮度高一点,以充分利用屏幕。

Vector 是一款令人兴奋的街机风格游戏,我相信玩家会觉得它既迷人又具有挑战性。它绝对不是一个“跑枪杀”类型的游戏,但它确实具有立体射击游戏的感觉,其整洁、清晰的艺术作品和色彩缤纷的动画 3D 效果。如果您喜欢最初的 Vector 游戏(也适用于 Nintendo DS),那么您一定会喜欢这个版本。如果你还没有玩过它,你绝对应该这样做——它看起来很漂亮。我特别喜欢动作敏感的游戏玩法、有趣的关卡设计和“秘密特工”机制,但即使你从未玩过原版 Vector,你也会发现这款游戏的现代风格引人入胜且具有挑战性,值得一试。

广告

技术

标题;
Vector 2.1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 韩语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, March 14th 2024
作者:
NEKKI

http://www.nekki.com

AndroidVector

2.1.0

NEKKI(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Vector 的 2.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Vector APK for Android

1.2.1

NEKKI(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

roidhunter

Vector is an arcade-style, platform video game developed by Finnish studio Cypriot. It is currently the second game in the Vector series (the first being Vector Prime for the Nintendo DS). The story of the game is futuristic, set 500 years after an unknown disaster wiped out most of the world's population - only a handful of people survived who then founded towns called 'Dawn worlds' where they roamed free and happily created new lives for themselves. For whatever reason, one of these survivors was born with the power to harness the same 'vortex energy' that these others used... Now, as he's about to save the last of his people, he gets recruited by a young boy who has a mysterious past and powerful abilities - and together the two create an unlikely hero who stands between the last humans on earth and a dreadful and terrifying villain.

In order to play the game, you can use a browser, an Android device or download the free Vector app from Google Play. It works fine in any of those three modes, and there's even an option to 'watch live TV on your Android' if you're playing the game while travelling. The screen is generally large and well-lit, so you should be able to see everything clearly even in low-light conditions - though if you're playing the game in the Night Light mode, you'll probably need to turn your brightness down a little higher in order to make full use of the screen.

Vector is an exciting arcade-style game that I'm sure players will find both fascinating and challenging. It's definitely not a 'run and gun' type game, but it does have that feel of aometric shooters with its neat, crisp artwork and colourful, animated 3D effects. If you enjoyed the original Vector game (also for the Nintendo DS), you're going to love this version. And if you haven't played it yet, you should definitely do so - it looks gorgeous. I particularly like the motion-sensitive gameplay, the interesting level design and the 'secret agent' mechanic, but even if you never played the original Vector, you'll find this game's modern take fascinating and challenging enough to merit a try.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Vector 1.2.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2.1
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
NEKKI

http://www.nekki.com

SHA-1:
65815c0e36f631a005a3f101980c1dea2b98e6e3
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.nekki.vector-1.2.0.apk

Vector APK for Android

1.2.1

NEKKI(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.1 of Vector. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement