广告

AndroidNeo Monsters

2.35

NTT Resonant Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

付费怪物战斗RPG

Neo Monsters 是一款怪物战斗角色扮演游戏,您可以在其中收集和对抗生物,就像 Pokémon Duel怪物公园 (SEA)。它具有 4v4 竞技场,两支球队面对 16 个怪物。它具有回合制战斗系统,可让您释放各种技能和力量组合。 

超过 1,000 种怪物可供查找和升级。你需要训练他们变得更强大,而竞技场可以让你测试你对其他在线玩家的进步。开发者还加入了 PvP 联赛、锦标赛和活动,以使 Android 游戏更具吸引力。

收集和战斗怪物

Neo Monsters 的主要吸引力在于您可以收集 1,000 多个怪物并与其他玩家战斗。当你训练它们时,它们会随着力量和能力的增强而进化到更高的水平。在你有强大的团队加入之前,你将面对强大的对手。

广告

确定你的策略

你需要决定要进入哪 16 只怪物4v4 战斗。战斗是回合制的,让你有机会决定使用哪些能力和技能。您可以使用数百种组合,因此即使是最强大的对手,您也可以用正确的策略击败。

动漫图形和音效

游戏在中呈现出色的图形真正的动漫风格,具有鲜艳的色彩和设计。战斗动画很激烈,会让你感觉自己正处于战斗的激烈状态。您还会喜欢在 Neo Monsters 中伴随您打造超级怪物的旅程的音效和音乐。

联赛冠军

超过 60 小时< /strong> 六个联赛,您可以在其中尝试成为总冠军。在成为终极怪物大师的过程中,您将探索巨大的地牢和异国情调的地点。它有一个详细的故事,可以让你紧紧抓住它直到最后。

在线进行你的怪物战斗

Neo Monsters 是一款令人难以置信的激动人心的游戏,会让你牢牢抓住你的 Android 设备。您将花费数周时间寻找所有生物,同时还要花时间进化它们。在寻找终极战略的过程中,你会赢得和失败的战斗。

广告

技术

标题;
Neo Monsters 2.35 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Korean
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, March 30th 2023
作者:
NTT Resonant Inc.

https://dictionary.goo.ne.jp/info/app/

AndroidNeo Monsters

2.35

NTT Resonant Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Neo Monsters 的 2.35 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Neo Monsters APK for Android

2.21.1

NTT Resonant Inc.(Paid)

User rating4

Advertisement

Paid monster battle RPG

Neo Monsters is a monster battle RPG where you collect and fight creatures against each other, much like Pokémon Duel and Monster Park (SEA). It features 4v4 arenas, where two teams face each other with 16 monsters. It has a turn-based combat system, letting you unleash various combinations of skills and powers. 

There are over 1,000 monsters to find and upgrade. You’ll need to train them to become more powerful, while the arenas let you test your progress against other online players. The developers also included PvP leagues, tournaments and events to make the Android game more enticing.

Collect and battle monsters

The main appeal of Neo Monsters is that you can collect over 1,000 monsters and battle them against other players. As you train them, they evolve into higher levels with increased power and abilities. You’ll face formidable opponents until you have a powerful team to join you.

Advertisement

Determining your strategy

You’ll need to decide which 16 monsters you want to enter into the 4v4 battle. The combat is turn-based, giving you the chance to decide which powers and skills to use. There are hundreds of combinations you can use, so you can beat even the strongest opponent with the right strategy.

Anime graphics and sound effects

The game presents outstanding graphics in true Anime style, with vibrant colours and designs. The combat animations are intense and will make you feel like you’re in the heat of the battle. You’ll also love the sound effects and music that accompany you in Neo Monsters on your journey to create super monsters.

League champions

There are over 60 hours over six leagues where you can attempt to become the Grand Champion. You’ll explore massive dungeons and exotic locations in your quest to become the ultimate monster master. It has a detailed story that will keep you in its tight grip until the end.

Take your monster battle online

Neo Monsters is an incredibly exciting game that will have you glued to your Android device. You’ll spend weeks looking for all the creatures while also spending time evolving them. There are battles you’ll win and lose as you look for the ultimate strategy.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Neo Monsters 2.21.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Chinese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Monday, June 28th 2021
Author:
NTT Resonant Inc.

https://dictionary.goo.ne.jp/info/app/

SHA-1:
d85c3be671da2884709e0ef5e903c3f42b571ef4
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
neo_monsters_v2.21.1.apk

Neo Monsters APK for Android

2.21.1

NTT Resonant Inc.(Paid)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.21.1 of Neo Monsters. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement