广告

AndroidCricket Line Guru

20.5

Cricket Line Guru(免费)

用户评分8

广告

板球得分跟踪器应用程序

Cricket Line Guru 是一个方便的铁杆板球迷信息中心。该应用程序可让您轻松跟踪国际联赛的实时板球比分。您可以查看即将到来的和最近的比赛、历史板球线路、个别球员和比赛。

实时板球比分

Cricket Line Guru 是一款功能齐全、功能全面的应用程序,用于掌握实时板球,类似于 CricLineCricSmith。您可以在任何给定时间轻松找到有关每场比赛的信息。板球比分会立即更新,让您可以随时关注比赛的进展。

比赛赔率和预测

对于现场比赛,该应用程序提供了许多方便的特殊功能。其中包括特定交易所的比赛投注线、民意调查和令人惊讶的准确比赛赔率。如果您是板球博彩爱好者,该应用程序会提供有价值的数据驱动预测,为您的赌博提供信息。

广告

球员、比赛和系列赛记录

板球线大师有一个 < strong>职业球员、过去和即将到来的比赛以及高水平板球系列赛的完整记录。您可以将这些信息用于多种用途。无论您是在编写幻想草稿、研究赌注还是只是好奇,它都是数据的宝库。

有用的通知

其中之一该应用程序中最有用的功能是方便的通知。您可以自定义您的应用以通知您各种相关事件。其中包括变化的板球路线、新的预测、即将到来的比赛、决赛比分以及板球世界的头条新闻。

大量联赛

在该应用程序,您可以跟踪跨越大量全球联赛的板球线路。实时比分和报道适用于这项运动中的所有 T20、ODI 和测试比赛。此外,您还可以关注印度超级联赛和巴基斯坦超级联赛。

您的板球口袋伴侣

Cricket Line Guru 是市场上用于跟踪实时板球比分的最全面的应用程序之一。除了板球线,应用程序包还匹配赔率、民意调查、新闻和结果。它是板球迷最好的朋友。

广告

技术

标题;
Cricket Line Guru 20.5 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 20th 2024
作者:
Cricket Line Guru

https://cricketlineguru.com/

AndroidCricket Line Guru

20.5

Cricket Line Guru(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cricket Line Guru 的 20.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cricket Line Guru

varies-with-device

Cricket Line Guru(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Cricket scores tracker app

Cricket Line Guru is a handy information hub for hardcore cricket fans. The app lets you easily keep track of live cricket scores across international leagues. You can check upcoming and recent matches, historical cricket lines, individual players, and matches.

Advertisement

Live cricket scores

Cricket Line Guru is a full-featured, well-rounded app for staying on top of live cricket, similar to CricLine or CricSmith. You can easily find information on every game in play at any given time. Cricket scores are instantly updated, letting you follow the matches as they develop.

Match odds and predictions

For live games, the app offers a number of handy special features. These include match betting lines at select exchanges, polls, and surprisingly-accurate match odds. If you’re a fan of cricket betting, the app provides valuable data-driven predictions to inform your gambling.

Player, match, and series records

Cricket Line Guru has a thorough record of pro players, past and upcoming matches, and high-level cricket series. You can leverage this information for many purposes. Whether you’re working on a fantasy draft, researching a bet, or simply curious, it’s a treasure trove of data.

Useful notifications

One of the most useful features in the app are the handy notifications. You can customize your app to notify you of a broad range of relevant events. These include shifting cricket lines, new predictions, upcoming matches, final scores, and top stories from the world of cricket.

Vast selection of leagues

Within the app, you can track cricket lines spanning a vast number of worldwide leagues. Live scores and coverage is available for all T20, ODI, and Test Matches in the sport. In addition, you can follow the Indian Premier League and the Pakistan Super League.

Your cricket pocket companion

Cricket Line Guru is one of the most well-rounded apps for tracking live cricket scores in the market. Beyond cricket lines, the app packs match odds, polls, news, and results. It’s a cricket fan’s best friend.

Title:
Cricket Line Guru varies-with-device for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, October 27th 2020
Author:
Cricket Line Guru

https://cricketlineguru.com/

SHA-1:
672d7879d47d310e22008e0e2ac1c6c2768c8ba4

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-device of Cricket Line Guru. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement