广告

FotMob

159.10326.20230111

Score Service(免费)

用户评分9

广告

评分服务(免费)

FotMob是适用于Android设备的足球比赛得分应用程序,并且是该类别中功能最全面的应用程序之一。以前的版本非常受欢迎,而最新的版本涵盖了数百个联赛,因此比以往任何时候都更好。

有组织且包罗万象

您将在FotMob中找到四个部分-表格,回合,比分和新闻。 Livescore允许您关注当前进行中的所有比赛;表格显示了实时排名,回合事件及其结果,新闻提供了有关团队的所有必要信息。要将列表缩小到您感兴趣的联赛,请点击“过滤器”设置。

推送通知

如果您想在不访问应用程序的情况下获得有关游戏的通知,则可以将推送通知添加为高级功能。如果您对游戏感到兴奋,并且不想破坏游戏,请随时禁用此功能。

广告

运行平稳

因为它是免费的应用程序,所以它由广告驱动。但是,高级帐户将删除它们。 FotMob流畅,运行时没有错误,并且涵盖了忠实的球迷想知道的关于他们最喜欢的球队的所有信息。另外,如果您对新团队感兴趣,可以在应用程序中查看其先前的结果。

必备品

这个程序是足球迷的必备工具。这些信息是如此全面,以至于您不再需要其他来源。唯一缺少的是全文评论。

广告

技术

标题;
FotMob 159.10326.20230111 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, January 20th 2023
作者:
Score Service

http://www.fotmob.com

SHA-1:
e7969f3c81d573cb28bbd0056c28a73431b4cbb4
Filename:
com-mobilefootie-wc2010-10326-64135855-23fc6649f9f9e2c72289b29eddd6059b.apk

FotMob

159.10326.20230111

Score Service(免费)

用户评分9

更改日志

目前 FotMob 的 159.10326.20230111 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FotMob

118.0.8114.20200703

Score Service(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Score Service (Free)

FotMob is a soccer score app for Android devices, and one of the most comprehensive in the category. The previous versions enjoyed massive popularity, and the newest one covers hundreds of leagues, making it better than ever before.

Advertisement

Organised and all-inclusive

You'll find four sections in FotMob - Table, Round, Livescore, and News. The Livescore allows you to follow any matches currently in play; Table shows live standings, Round events and their results, and News provides all the necessary info on your teams. To narrow the list down to the leagues that you're interested in hit the Filter setting.

Push notifications

If you want to get notified about the game without accessing the app, you may add push notifications as a premium feature. If you're excited about a game and want no spoilers, disable this feature at any time.

Smooth operation

Because it’s a free app, it's powered by ads. However, a premium account will remove them. FotMob is sleek, runs without bugs, and covers everything a dedicated fan would like to know about their favourite team. Plus, if you get interested in a new team, you may view their previous results within the app.

A must-have

This app is a must-have for soccer fans. The information is so comprehensive that you won't turn to another source ever again. The only thing still lacking is full-text commentary.

Title:
FotMob 118.0.8114.20200703 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Finnish,
  • Swedish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Greek,
  • Dutch,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Korean,
  • Danish,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Norwegian,
  • Arabic,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, October 29th 2019
Author:
Score Service

http://www.fotmob.com

SHA-1:
d55e447a9bc360fa1f1a90719f880fb54230a55b

We don't have any change log information yet for version 118.0.8114.20200703 of FotMob. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement