Werbung

FotMob

118.0.8114.20200703

Score Service(Kostenlos)

Nutzer-Bewertung9

Werbung

Punkteservice (kostenlos)

FotMob ist eine Fußballtreffer-App für Android-Geräte und eine der umfangreichsten in dieser Kategorie. Die vorherigen Versionen erfreuten sich großer Beliebtheit, und die neueste Version deckt Hunderte von Ligen ab und ist damit besser als je zuvor.

Werbung

Organisiert und allumfassend

Im FotMob finden Sie vier Bereiche - Tabelle, Runde, Livescore und News. Der Livescore ermöglicht es Ihnen, alle laufenden Spiele zu verfolgen; die Tabelle zeigt die Live-Tabellen, die Rundenereignisse und ihre Ergebnisse, und die Nachrichten liefern alle notwendigen Informationen über Ihre Mannschaften. Um die Liste auf die Ligen einzugrenzen, an denen Sie interessiert sind, drücken Sie die Filtereinstellung.

Push-Benachrichtigungen

Wenn Sie über das Spiel benachrichtigt werden möchten, ohne auf die App zuzugreifen, können Sie als Premium-Feature Push-Benachrichtigungen hinzufügen. Wenn Sie sich für ein Spiel begeistern und keine Spoiler wünschen, können Sie diese Funktion jederzeit deaktivieren.

Reibungsloser Betrieb

Da es sich um eine kostenlose App handelt, wird sie durch Werbung betrieben. Ein Premium-Konto wird sie jedoch entfernen. FotMob ist schlank, läuft ohne Fehler und deckt alles ab, was ein engagierter Fan über seine Lieblingsmannschaft wissen möchte. Und wenn Sie sich für ein neues Team interessieren, können Sie die bisherigen Ergebnisse in der App einsehen.

Ein Muss

Diese App ist ein Muss für Fußballfans. Die Informationen sind so umfassend, dass Sie sich nie wieder an eine andere Quelle wenden werden. Das einzige, was noch fehlt, ist ein Volltext-Kommentar.

Titel:
FotMob,118.0.8114.20200703 für Android
Systemanforderungen:
  • Android 4.2
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Kostenlos
Erscheinungsdatum:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
Autor:
Score Service

http://www.fotmob.com

SHA-1:
d55e447a9bc360fa1f1a90719f880fb54230a55b

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 118.0.8114.20200703 von FotMob. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

Advertisement

FotMob

118.0.8114.20200703

Score Service(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Score Service (Free)

FotMob is a soccer score app for Android devices, and one of the most comprehensive in the category. The previous versions enjoyed massive popularity, and the newest one covers hundreds of leagues, making it better than ever before.

Advertisement

Organised and all-inclusive

You'll find four sections in FotMob - Table, Round, Livescore, and News. The Livescore allows you to follow any matches currently in play; Table shows live standings, Round events and their results, and News provides all the necessary info on your teams. To narrow the list down to the leagues that you're interested in hit the Filter setting.

Push notifications

If you want to get notified about the game without accessing the app, you may add push notifications as a premium feature. If you're excited about a game and want no spoilers, disable this feature at any time.

Smooth operation

Because it’s a free app, it's powered by ads. However, a premium account will remove them. FotMob is sleek, runs without bugs, and covers everything a dedicated fan would like to know about their favourite team. Plus, if you get interested in a new team, you may view their previous results within the app.

A must-have

This app is a must-have for soccer fans. The information is so comprehensive that you won't turn to another source ever again. The only thing still lacking is full-text commentary.

Title:
FotMob 118.0.8114.20200703 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Finnish,
  • Swedish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Greek,
  • Dutch,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Korean,
  • Danish,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Norwegian,
  • Arabic,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, October 29th 2019
Author:
Score Service

http://www.fotmob.com

SHA-1:
d55e447a9bc360fa1f1a90719f880fb54230a55b

We don't have any change log information yet for version 118.0.8114.20200703 of FotMob. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement