广告

AndroidfuboTV

4.75.0

fuboTV(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费电视流媒体服务

fuboTV 是适用于您的 Android 手机的直播电视流媒体服务。用它来观看现场体育赛事、电视节目、电影和新闻。它有一百多个直播频道,比有线电视便宜。该服务允许您从移动设备流式传输,甚至录制到云端。您可以免费试用 14 天。

十四天免费试用

免费试用 fuboTV 十四天。如果您喜欢该应用程序,请不要取消,您的会员资格将继续存在,直到您决定反对。这是一项每月订阅服务。您可以随时取消,无需支付任何取消费用。

非常适合体育迷

有了您的 Android 手机和 fuboTV,您将再也不会错过您最喜爱的体育比赛。通过 NBA、NHL、PGA 高尔夫、NASCAR 等体育网络以 4K 格式观看大型体育赛事的实时报道访问超过 50,000 场地区和国际职业和大学赛事,例如 NFL 和 MLB 比赛、NBA 总决赛、FIFA 世界杯,甚至奥运会。

广告

该应用提供广泛的< strong>涵盖顶级足球联赛、国际俱乐部比赛和国家级球队。您可以通过 Univision、CBS、beIN SPORTS 和 NBC Sports 访问实时足球流媒体。

为电影爱好者提供娱乐

使用 fuboTV,用户可以访问超过 10,000 小时的< strong>热门电视剧和大片。该应用程序还使您能够登录并使用超过 25 个其他应用程序进行流式传输。使用云 DVR 录制任何体育比赛、节目或电影。它允许您在一台设备上开始观看并在另一台设备上结束。升级至高级版可获得长达 500 小时的存储时间。借助 72 小时回顾功能,您可以重播过去三天内播出的任何游戏、节目或电影。

让您的孩子尽情享受,因为 fuboTV 让您可以访问迪士尼频道、Nickelodeon、Disney XD、Disney 和 Disney Junior 等等。在您旅行或在家工作时,观看该应用程序将让您的孩子开心几个小时。

全家娱乐

fuboTV 全家娱乐。从实时体育赛事、喜爱的电视剧和电影到儿童频道。通过将内容存储到云中的能力,您可以随时观看您的最爱。为了获得类似的体验,您可以下载 Netflix, YoutubeVizio 应用程序。

广告

技术

标题;
fuboTV 4.75.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 10.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, June 24th 2023
作者:
fuboTV

https://www.fubo.tv

AndroidfuboTV

4.75.0

fuboTV(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 fuboTV 的 4.75.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

fuboTV

4.12.0

fuboTV(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free TV streaming service

fuboTV is a live, TV streaming service for your Android phone. Use it to watch live sports, TV shows, films and news. It has over a hundred live channels and is cheaper than cable. The service allows you to stream from your mobile device and even record to the cloud. You can try it free for 14 days.

Free trial for fourteen days

Try fuboTV free for fourteen days. If you like the app, don’t cancel and your membership will continue until you decide against it. It’s a monthly subscription service. You can cancel at any time without any cancellation fees.

Perfect for the sports fan

With your Android phone and fuboTV, you’ll never again have to miss your favourite sports games. Watch real-time coverage for major sports events in 4K through sports networks like the NBA, NHL, PGA golf, NASCAR, and many others. Access over 50,000 regional and international pro and college events, such as NFL and MLB games, NBA Finals, the FIFA World Cup, and even the Olympics.

Advertisement

The app offers extensive coverage of top soccer leagues, international club competitions, and national-level teams. You can access real-time soccer streaming through Univision, CBS, beIN SPORTS, and NBC Sports.

Entertainment for movie buffs

With fuboTV, users have access to over 10,000 hours of popular TV series and blockbuster films. The app also enables you to log in and stream with over 25 other apps. Use the Cloud DVR to tape any sports games, shows, or movies. It allows you to start watching on one device and finish on another. Upgrade to premium for up to 500 hours of storage. With the 72-hour lookback feature, you can replay any game, show or movie aired within the last three days.

Indulge your kids because fuboTV gives you access to the Disney Channel, Nickelodeon, Disney XD, Disney, and Disney Junior, to name a few. Watching the app will keep your kids entertained for hours while you’re traveling or working at home.

Recreation for the whole family

fuboTV entertains the entire family. From real-time sports events, favourite TV series and films, to channels for children. With the ability to store content to the cloud, you can watch your all-time favourites whenever you feel like it. For a similar experience, you can download Netflix, Youtube or Vizio apps.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
fuboTV 4.12.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, February 22nd 2021
Author:
fuboTV

https://www.fubo.tv

Download options:
Google Play

fuboTV

4.12.0

fuboTV(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.12.0 of fuboTV. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement