广告

AndroidICC Cricket World Cup 2019

9.32.10.5877

International Cricket Council(免费)

用户评分8

广告

ICC 板球世界杯 - 一项值得关注的赛事

国际板球委员会最近一直在试用 Google+ 社交平台,该计划似乎正在发挥作用。 ICC 板球世界杯 2019 将于明年春天在加勒比海圣卢西亚岛举行,全世界的人们都可以通过从 ICC 官方网站获取最新的板球新闻来参与其中。当您添加添加评论的功能时,看起来这可能是人们获取他们想要的板球新闻的更好方式。已经有超过 4 亿人将自己的名字添加到 2019 年 ICC 板球世界杯参赛者名单中,而这仅仅是个开始。

2019 年板球世界杯将于明年春季在加勒比海圣卢西亚岛举行,赛事官方网站即将上线。作为兴奋的一部分,全世界的板球迷每天都会收到有关锦标赛正式启动的提醒。他们还可以使用 Google+ 社交来了解所有最新消息并获取所有最新的板球技巧。随着板球管理机构席卷比赛,板球世界杯似乎将再次取得巨大成功,让每个人都在谈论这个惊人的场地以及观看世界上一些最好的球员与之战斗的绝佳机会争夺头奖。

板球世界杯是唯一一个每个国家/地区有两支球队参加的锦标赛,每支球队至少有两名来自每个国家/地区的成员参加比赛。 Twenty20 也是本次锦标赛和板球世界杯的一部分。这意味着全世界的板球迷都可以观看互联网电视上的现场解说,并获得任何正在进行的比赛的最新更新。比赛总是在官方描述为世界上最好的理想球场上进行。壮观的场地令人惊叹,精彩的动作观和在不同国家的整体体验是无法用语言描述的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 9.32.10.5877 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, February 22nd 2023
作者:
International Cricket Council

https://www.cricketworldcup.com

AndroidICC Cricket World Cup 2019

9.32.10.5877

International Cricket Council(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 的 9.32.10.5877 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 APK for Android

4.3.3.2236

International Cricket Council(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

ICC Cricket World Cup - An Event To Keep Track Of

The International Cricket Council has been trying out the Google+ social platform recently and it seems that the program is working. ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is a tournament that will be held at the Caribbean island of St Lucia in the spring of next year and people all over the world can get involved in the excitement by getting the latest cricket news from the official ICC site. When you add the ability to add comments, it looks like this might be an even better way for people to get the cricket news they want. There are already more than 400 million people who have added their names to the list of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 participants and this is just the start.

Cricket World Cup 2019 will be held in the Caribbean island of St Lucia in the spring of next year and the official site for the tournament will soon be launched. As part of the excitement, cricket fans all over the world can be alerted every single day about the official launch of the tournament. They can also use Google+ social to keep up to date with all the latest news and get all the latest cricket tips. With cricket's governing body taking the tournament on by storm, it seems as if the cricket world cup is set to be another huge success and get everyone talking about the stupendous venue and the incredible opportunity to watch some of the best players in the world battle it out for the top prize.

Cricket World Cup is the only tournament that features two teams from each country and every team has at least two members from each country playing in the tournament. Twenty20 is also part of this tournament and cricket world cup. This means that cricket fans all over the world can play with the live commentary available on internet TV and get the latest update of any ongoing match. The matches are always played on an ideal pitch that the officials describe as the best in the world. The stupendous venues are amazing, the premium views of the action and the overall experience of playing in a different country is something that cannot be described in words.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 4.3.3.2236 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
International Cricket Council

https://www.cricketworldcup.com

SHA-1:
5f80cba62f6e3185c00350845cb90007bd55a548
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.pl.cwc_2015-4.3.3.2236.apk

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 APK for Android

4.3.3.2236

International Cricket Council(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.3.3.2236 of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement