广告

BetMines Free Football Betting Tips Predictions

2.16

PI2 Solutions(免费)

用户评分8

广告

BetMines - 足球投注技巧

BetMines - Betting Tips Football 是一款适用于 Android 的免费软件应用程序,属于“可下载的应用程序平台”类别。它提供了一些最具创新性和用户友好的功能,这些功能对于任何想在线进行体育投注的投注者都非常有用。此应用程序可以在您的台式机或笔记本电脑上使用。使用此应用程序,您可以享受各种好处。除了强大的功能外,BetMines 还是 Android 平台上最受欢迎的博彩游戏之一。

BetMines 应用程序分为不同的类别,例如提示、统计数据、选择和许多其他此类内容。您可以相应地选择类别,以便您更轻松地享受投注。 BetMines 用于足球博彩的令人兴奋的部分是,您可以利用比赛的统计数据、领先的球队和球员、形式、健康状况等等。一旦你赢了一场比赛,你就可以获得一定的奖励积分,这些积分可以用来兑换奖品等等。

该应用程序为您提供了许多好处,其中包括免费试用优惠,您可以在其中下载整个 BetMines - Betting Tips Football 应用程序,包括所有功能。试用版是免费提供的,因为开发人员允许您在决定购买完整版之前测试程序的功能。如果您想购买该程序的完整版本,则必须输入您的电子邮件地址,您将在其中收到来自开发公司的所有更新和新闻。 BetMines - Betting Tips Football 的最大特点之一是,即使您没有账户,也可以通过您的安卓设备进行交易。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
BetMines Free Football Betting Tips Predictions 2.16 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
PI2 Solutions

https://betmines.com/

SHA-1:
6255236a8eef8e9237918d153627850e172a50c7
Filename:
com-betmines-327-67019425-23baa125127d10dc0f8e8687076a09cd.apk

BetMines Free Football Betting Tips Predictions

2.16

PI2 Solutions(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 BetMines Free Football Betting Tips Predictions 的 2.16 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BetMines Free Football Betting Tips Predictions APK for Android

2.7

PI2 Solutions(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

BetMines - Betting Tips Football

BetMines - Betting Tips Football is a freeware application for Android, which belongs in the category 'Downloadable Application Platform'. It offers some of the most innovative and user-friendly features that are extremely useful for any bettor who would like to place sports bets online. This application can be used from your desktop or your laptop. With this application, you get to enjoy all sorts of benefits. Apart from its great features, BetMines is also one of the most popular betting games available on the Android platform.

The BetMines application is divided into different categories like tips, statistics, picks and many other such things. You get to choose the categories accordingly to make it easier for you to enjoy betting. The exciting part of BetMines for football betting is that you can take advantage of the statistical data of the game, the leading teams and players, the form, fitness status, and so much more. Once you win a game, you get to receive certain bonus points which can be exchanged for prizes and such things.

The application provides you with a host of benefits which include a free trial offer where you can download the entire BetMines - Betting Tips Football app, including all the features. The trial version is available for free as the developers allow you to test the functionality of the program before you decide to purchase the full version. If you wish to purchase the full version of the program, then you will have to enter your email address where you will receive all the updates and news from the development company. One of the greatest features of the BetMines - Betting Tips Football is that it enables you to trade through your android devices even if you don't own an account.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BetMines Free Football Betting Tips Predictions 2.7 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Turkish,
  • Russian,
  • German,
  • Arabic
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
PI2 Solutions

https://betmines.com/

SHA-1:
4c0d075c4411f7abe43c9ad462fea19825b26af3
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-betmines-251-59267663-be26cc5949f510217c121fd951cc079d.apk

BetMines Free Football Betting Tips Predictions APK for Android

2.7

PI2 Solutions(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.7 of BetMines Free Football Betting Tips Predictions. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement