广告

IPL Match Prediction 2022 -T20

4.3

(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Android 的免费板球应用程序

IPL Match Prediction 2022 -T20 是印度最受欢迎的板球伴侣应用,现在免费。此适用于 Android 设备的实用程序使用最先进的算法为用户提供准确、实时的比赛预测在印度板球超级联赛中。 

如果您正在寻找其他应用来完善您的板球伴侣应用集合,请尝试 Cricket Line Guru,一个免费的板球比分跟踪实用程序,以及板球狂热者的 Cricket.com 免费配套应用程序。如果您想要虚拟板球测试比赛体验,请尝试 Nautilus Mobile 的 Real Cricket Test Match 游戏。 

由提示者制作,为提示者制作

IPL Match Prediction 2022 -T20 是一款由板球支持者制作的应用。无论您是休闲板球爱好者还是经验丰富的推销员,这都是印度超级联赛开赛时手头的好应用。此应用程序可让您不受限制地免费访问每日比赛预测赢/输预测以及关于上/下和最终比赛比分。由于此应用是由提示者为提示者制作的,因此您可以相信在您收到的预测背后有真正的板球预测专家。 

广告

仅适用于 IPL

IPL 比赛预测 2022 -T20 的一个缺点是它仅用作印度超级联赛的预测实用程序。在撰写本文时,该应用程序不利于预测任何其他板球系列赛、锦标赛或联赛的结果。这确实使应用程序有点过时如果您不关注印度超级联赛的行动,但如果这是您最喜欢的板球赛事,IPL 比赛预测 2022 -T20 将满足您所有的板球预测 

技术细节

由于该应用程序由专门的板球爱好者和推销员团队运行,因此可以合理地假设此实用程序受定期维护,并且它可能包含的任何错误都在不断审查中。目前,该应用推荐用于运行 Android 9.0 及更高版本的设备;但是,鉴于这不是一款硬件密集型图形游戏,较低版本的 Android 移动操作系统应该能够毫无问题地运行此实用程序。 

专用 IPL 实用程序

IPL 在印度和国外许多地区非常受欢迎。如果您喜欢这个特别的板球联赛,这款应用适合您。虽然目前不支持其他板球联赛,但开发人员指出,他们希望在未来的更新中扩展该应用程序的功能。 

广告

技术

标题;
IPL Match Prediction 2022 -T20 4.3 Android 版
要求:
  • 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
SHA-1:
3b86f275fb4e3785b97526563cc44ed79c5c29ba

IPL Match Prediction 2022 -T20

4.3

(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 IPL Match Prediction 2022 -T20 的 4.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

IPL Match Prediction 2022 -T20 APK for Android

4.3

Akhil Cricket Prediction(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free cricket app for Android

IPL Match Prediction 2022 -T20 is India’s most popular cricket companion app, and now, it’s free. This utility for Android devices uses a state-of-the-art algorithm to provide users with accurate, real-time game predictions within the Indian Premier League for cricket. 

If you’re looking for additional apps to complete your collection of cricket companion apps, try Cricket Line Guru, a free cricket score tracking utility, and the Cricket.com free companion app for cricket fanatics. If you’d like a virtual cricket test match experience, try the Real Cricket Test Match game by Nautilus Mobile. 

Made by tipsters, for tipsters

IPL Match Prediction 2022 -T20 is an app that was made by cricket supporters. Whether you count yourself as a casual cricket enthusiast or a seasoned tipster, this is a good app to have on hand when the Indian Premier League is in session. This app gives you free unbridled access to daily match predictions, win/loss predictions, and predictions concerning the over/under and the final match score. Since this app was made by tipsters for tipsters, you can trust that there are actual cricket prediction experts behind the predictions that you receive. 

Advertisement

Only for the IPL

One drawback of IPL Match Prediction 2022 -T20 is that it only serves as a prediction utility for the Indian Premier League. As the app stands as of the writing of this article, it doesn’t facilitate the predictions of outcomes of any other cricket series, championships or leagues. This does make the app a little obsolete if you don’t follow the action of the Indian Premier League, but if it is your favourite cricketing event, IPL Match Prediction 2022 -T20 will meet all your cricketing prediction needs. 

Technical details

As the app is run by a dedicated team of cricket fans and tipsters, it is reasonable to assume that this utility is subject to regular maintenance and that any bugs it may contain are under constant scrutiny. Currently, the app is suggested for devices running Android 9.0 and higher; however, given that this is not a game with hardware-intensive graphics, lower versions of the Android mobile operating system should be able to run this utility without issue. 

Dedicated IPL utility

The IPL is incredibly popular in India, and in many regions abroad. If you enjoy this particular cricketing league, this is the app for you. While there is no current support for other cricket leagues, the developers have pointed out that they are looking to expand the functionality of the app in the coming updates. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
IPL Match Prediction 2022 -T20 4.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 8th 2022
Author:
Akhil Cricket Prediction

http://www.winnerprediction.in

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
3b86f275fb4e3785b97526563cc44ed79c5c29ba
Filename:
com-todaymatchprediction-todaymatchprediction-6-62283706-01f5c0a5d24ac2c0289907250ce0e87d.apk

IPL Match Prediction 2022 -T20 APK for Android

4.3

Akhil Cricket Prediction(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.3 of IPL Match Prediction 2022 -T20. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement