广告

AndroidReal Cricket Test Match

1.0.7

Nautilus Mobile(免费)

用户评分8

Android 手机上的真正板球测试比赛体验

Real Cricket Test Match 是一款适用于 Android 设备的免费在线应用程序,它是最近宣布的“社交应用程序”类别的一部分。此应用程序以前称为 Cricket TV,以前允许用户在其 Android 设备上观看现场板球比赛。最新版本 Real Cricket 经过重新设计,使其在用户中更加有趣和受欢迎。在移动设备上安装应用程序时,用户可以从多种功能中进行选择。该应用程序附带的一些功能是:

Real Cricket Test Match 应用程序的功能包括:在您的 Android 设备上下载和享受现场板球比分,访问各种板球相关资源,例如直播电视节目表、球员资料、板球统计数据、即将到来的板球比赛日程表等等。这些只是其中一些功能,开发人员声称这些功能将使用户对真正的板球测试比赛感兴趣。用户还可以在 Android 设备上参与各种讨论和论坛。他们可以发布有关任何问题的查询和评论,并让开发人员回答。

在这个竞争激烈的世界中,板球是运动场上不可或缺的一部分。如此多的人转而观看他们最喜欢的球队的比赛,并在手机上体验真正的板球测试比赛体验。如果您也想体验同样真实的感觉,那么您应该下载 Android 版真正的板球测试比赛 apk 并体验惊人而独特的移动板球体验。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Real Cricket Test Match 1.0.7 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nautilus Mobile

http://www.nautilusmobile.com

AndroidReal Cricket Test Match

1.0.7

Nautilus Mobile(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Real Cricket Test Match 的 1.0.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Real Cricket Test Match APK for Android

1.0.7

Nautilus Mobile(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Real Cricket Test Match Experience on Your Android Phone

Real Cricket Test Match is an online free app for Android devices, which makes a part of the recently announced category 'Social Applications'. This application was formerly known as Cricket TV, which previously allowed users to see live cricket matches on their Android devices. The latest version, Real Cricket, has been redesigned to make it more enjoyable and popular amongst its users. Users can choose from a variety of features while installing the application on their mobile devices. Some of the features that the app comes with are:

The features of the Real Cricket Test Match app include; downloading and enjoying the live cricket score on your Android device, access to various cricket related resources such as live television listings, player profiles, cricket stats, schedule of upcoming cricket matches, and many more. These are just a few of the features, which the developer claims will keep users interested in real cricket test match. The users can also be able to participate in various discussions and forums on the Android devices. They can post their queries and comments regarding any issue and get them answered by the developers.

In this competitive world, cricket is an integral part and parcel of the sporting arena. So many people turn to watch their favorite teams in action and experience the real cricket test match experience on their mobile phones. If you too want to experience that same real feeling, then you should download real cricket test match apk for Android and experience the amazing and unique mobile cricketing experience.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Real Cricket Test Match 1.0.7 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Nautilus Mobile

http://www.nautilusmobile.com

SHA-1:
d8a1009a33ec29c9375aa04ee7971227b59467cd
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.nautilus.RealCricketTestMatchEdition-1.0.7.apk

Real Cricket Test Match APK for Android

1.0.7

Nautilus Mobile(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.7 of Real Cricket Test Match. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement