广告

SuperSport

5.44.4555

(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的运动伴侣应用程序

SuperSport 是由 SuperSports Online 开发的免费运动伴侣应用。这是一个免费实用程序,您可以使用它跟上您最喜爱的全球体育赛事、锦标赛和联赛。 SuperSport 让您免费访问视频集锦、排名、赛程和比赛现场比分。 

无论您是休闲运动爱好者还是铁杆粉丝,它始终是很高兴有一个配套应用程序,可以更轻松地跟踪您最喜欢的事件。 SuperSport 是一款免费应用程序,可让您做到这一点。但是,还有其他专门针对特定运动学科的应用程序,例如 UEFA Champions涵盖足球的联赛,以及   IPL 比赛预测 2022,涵盖印度超级联赛中的板球比赛。

无与伦比的报道

SuperSport 是最大和最广泛传播的体育媒体服务之一,因此,它的专用应用程序具有相同的重要性是有道理的 - 确实如此。这是跟上您最喜欢的体育学科最新动态的最佳方式之一。 了解有关您的球队在足球、赛车、板球、网球、橄榄球和高尔夫等领域的表现的最新消息。 

广告

完美的 DStv 伴侣

如果您居住在撒哈拉以南非洲及周边地区并订阅了 DStv 广播服务,您可以将您的 SuperSport 应用链接到您的 DStv 应用更好的体育直播。您所需要做的就是使用您的 DStv Connect ID 将这两个应用程序相互关联,然后您就可以享受扩展的 SuperSport 应用程序功能。由于 DStv 主要是撒哈拉以南非洲的广播服务,因此远离该地区的人可能无法使用 DStv 应用程序。 

技术问题

很遗憾,这如果不突出显示用户在使用 SuperSport 应用程序时遇到的问题,审核将是不完整的。首先是尽管该应用程序的界面相当简单,但它却难以导航。此外,一些用户在登录该实用程序时遇到了问题,更不用说能够使用它了。另一个大问题是,实时比分更新存在不可避免的延迟,这使得除非您正在观看比赛,否则很难跟上比赛进度。  ;

不错,但并不完美

尽管您可以在 SuperSport 应用程序中选择多种运动项目,但技术问题使其不是完美的实用程序。但是,如果您打算仅将其用于新闻、相当及时的更新以及观看体育赛事的视频,那么 SuperSport 是一个不错的选择。希望开发人员能够及时解决使应用程序难以使用的问题。 

广告

技术

标题;
SuperSport 5.44.4555 Android 版
要求:
  • 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, July 20th 2023
SHA-1:
414b80b0e8d6397a0e654049a551a15ac4675cb6

SuperSport

5.44.4555

(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SuperSport 的 5.44.4555 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SuperSport APK for Android

5.25.3225

SuperSport Online(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free sports companion app

SuperSport is a free sporting companion app developed by SuperSports Online. This is a free utility you can use to keep up with your favourite global sporting events, championships, and leagues. SuperSport gives you free access to video highlights, rankings, schedules, and live scores of tournaments. 

Whether you’re a casual sporting enthusiast or a hardcore fan, it’s always good to have a companion app that makes it easier to keep track of your favourite events. SuperSport is a free app that lets you do just that. However, there are other apps dedicated to specific sporting disciplines, such as UEFA Champions League which covers football, and  IPL Match Prediction 2022 which covers cricket tournaments within the Indian Premier League.

Unrivalled coverage

SuperSport is one of the biggest and most widely broadcast sporting media services, therefore, it stands to reason that its dedicated app carries the same gravitas - and it does. This is one of the best ways to keep up with the latest goings-on within your favourite sporting disciplines. Catch up on the latest news surrounding your team’s performance in football, motorsports, cricket, tennis, rugby, and golf, among others. 

Advertisement

The Perfect DStv companion

If you live in sub-Saharan Africa and surrounding areas and have a subscription to the DStv broadcasting service, you can link your SuperSport app to your DStv app for even better live sports streaming. All you need to do is use your DStv Connect ID to link the two apps to one another, and then you can enjoy expanded SuperSport app functionality. As DStv is primarily a sub-Saharan African broadcast service, people too far out of this region may not be able to use the DStv app. 

Technical issues

Unfortunately, this review would not be complete without highlighting the issues users have experienced with the SuperSport app. The first of these is that despite the app having a fairly simple interface, it is rather difficult to navigate. Additionally, some users have experienced issues with logging into the utility, let alone being able to use it. The other massive issue is that there’s an inescapable delay when it comes to live score updates, making it difficult to keep up with the games unless you’re watching them live. 

Good, but not perfect

Even though you have a wide selection of sporting disciplines to choose from within the SuperSport app, the technical issues make it a less than perfect utility. However, if you intend to use it merely for news, fairly timely updates, and watching videos of sporting events, SuperSport is a good way to go. Hopefully, in time, the developers will iron out the kinks that make the app difficult to use. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SuperSport 5.25.3225 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 8th 2022
Author:
SuperSport Online

http://www.supersport.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
a739ce0279709c46a27d4547f9a71611295c23ee
Filename:
com-supersport-android-phone-2012153225-61950952-cbbcfe36a289e17fac6803e9df3af174.apk

SuperSport APK for Android

5.25.3225

SuperSport Online(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.25.3225 of SuperSport. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement