广告

KakaoTalk: Free Calls Text

9.8.9

Kakao Corp.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

KakaoTalk:免费通话

KakaoTalk: Free Calls 是 Kakao Corporation 最新推出的免费 SMS 服务,它的用户可以向几乎所有电信服务提供商拨打免费的本地和国际电话。与文本、电子邮件和视频会议等其他类似的通信解决方案相比,该服务物超所值。 KakaoTalk 是由 Kakao Corporation 与韩国主要移动运营商合作运营的智能手机免费移动消息应用程序。它于 2021 年 3 月 18 日首次推出,现已在桌面和移动平台上提供。

KakaoTalk 与其他免费聊天应用程序的不同之处在于它提供了音乐和视频共享等免费聊天服务中通常不具备的功能。通过KakaoTalk,用户可以向几乎所有的手机号码发送和接收免费的SMS信息,也可以发送和接收免费的MMS信息,甚至可以使用免费的VoIP服务。此外,KakaoTalk 提供许多与其他免费短信和免费彩信应用程序相同的功能;这包括发送和接收免费语音邮件的能力。与其他免费消息或通信应用程序相比,KakaoTalk 具有许多独特的功能。其中包括:

KakaoTalk 收到了很多用户的积极反馈,其中大多数报告说他们在使用该服务时获得了很多乐趣。此外,许多用户反映他们非常享受这项服务,因此他们会考虑尽快购买 KakaoTalk 帐户。据说该服务非常易于设置和使用,特别是对于那些没有太多消息或使用手机经验的人。然而,KakaoTalk 确实收取高额服务费,这可能会让一些用户望而却步,因为他们习惯于免费提供类似功能且成本低得多的 SMS 服务。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
KakaoTalk: Free Calls Text 9.8.9 Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 24th 2022
作者:
Kakao Corp.

http://daummail.tistory.com/

SHA-1:
1cb65136b125f67c5cdc55e1724c3f3e146211ca
Filename:
com-kakao-talk-2409890-62973388-45d5b282b62ff2aed53902d2f5d53f47.apk

KakaoTalk: Free Calls Text

9.8.9

Kakao Corp.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 KakaoTalk: Free Calls Text 的 9.8.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

KakaoTalk: Free Calls Text APK for Android

9.2.7

Kakao Corp.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

KakaoTalk: Free Calls

KakaoTalk: Free Calls is the latest free SMS service from Kakao Corporation that enables its users to make free local and international calls to almost all telecom service providers. The service offers great value for money in comparison to other similar communication solutions like text, email and video conferencing. KakaoTalk is a free mobile messaging application for smartphones operated by Kakao Corporation in partnership with the major mobile operators in South Korea. It was first launched on March 18, 2021 and is already available on desktop and mobile platforms.

KakaoTalk is different from other free chat applications in that it offers features not typically found in free chat services such as music and video sharing. With KakaoTalk, users can send and receive free SMS messages to nearly all mobile numbers, as well as send and receive free MMS messages and even use the free VoIP service. In addition, KakaoTalk provides many of the same features that are available with other free SMS and free MMS applications; this includes the ability to send and receive free voice mails. KakaoTalk has a number of unique features compared to other free messaging or communication applications. These include:

KakaoTalk has received a lot of positive feedback from its users, with most reporting that they have had a lot of fun using the service. In addition, many users report that they are enjoying the service so much that they would consider purchasing a KakaoTalk account as soon as possible. The service is also said to be very easy to set up and use, especially for those who do not have much experience with messaging or using mobile phones. KakaoTalk does however have a large service fee, which may put some users off as they are used to free SMS services that offer similar features for far less cost.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
KakaoTalk: Free Calls Text 9.2.7 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Arabic,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Kakao Corp.

http://daummail.tistory.com/

SHA-1:
3fc7a0eab2e50156ebc829cc6079a2e9514c93fd
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-kakao-talk-2109270-56727416-0811ddfceeee0dbc72f186f4ba48d117.apk

KakaoTalk: Free Calls Text APK for Android

9.2.7

Kakao Corp.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.2.7 of KakaoTalk: Free Calls Text. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement