广告

Amino

3.5.34893

Amino Apps(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的社交社区应用程序

Amino 是一个免费的社交应用程序,可让您探索并与他人分享您的兴趣。您可以加入各种在线社区并发布自己的故事供人们查看。该应用支持视频和图片上传以及创建个性化博客。

表达您的兴趣

Amino 有大量的社区供您加入,其中许多都有自己的应用程序版本,例如 Amino Anime。该应用程序提供了一个安全的社区来加入协会,看看人们对他们最喜欢的节目的看法。您可以添加到个人资料中的兴趣数量没有限制。

与社区聊天

社区是 Amino 应用的一个主要方面,也是它没有关闭的原因很快就下来了。注册并加入兴趣后,您就可以与新朋友聊天,讨论任何相关主题。如果您想进行对话,可以从该人的个人资料页面发起私人消息。

广告

分享故事

加入社区让您做的不仅仅是引发对话 随机的人。你可以分享博客文章,详细说明为什么一个角色不应该在系列中死去,或者分享一个关于编码难度的模因。该应用程序非常适合阅读其他人对您的兴趣的看法并找到喜欢的类似主题。

但是,视频 共享可让您创建和共享歌曲、粉丝电影或与其他人发生的有趣事件。您还可以创建投票和测验以发布到社区供稿,与其他 Amino 成员互动。然而,这对 Reddit 来说就显得苍白了,这是一个拥有无限量内容的类似应用程序。

自定义自己

自定义您的在线个人资料是您表达自己的主要方式,因为这是其他人在您使用该应用程序时会看到的。您可以访问出售手工贴纸的Amino 数字商店,并将其粘贴到您的帖子上。您还可以购买其他化妆品,例如精美的聊天气泡和头像框,以帮助您脱颖而出。

探索和发现

Amino 是一款出色的应用程序,可让您轻松找到您喜欢的社区并加入。将兴趣添加到您的个人资料后,您可以分享故事和视频到该主题的供稿。该应用程序很有用,尽管它的替代品 Discord 比它的功能更出色。

广告

技术

标题;
Amino 3.5.34893 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, January 19th 2023
作者:
Amino Apps

https://aminoapps.com/

SHA-1:
75217e419b792106b4f54f2d0b9c16c2c603abf2
Filename:
com-narvii-amino-master-34893-64084504-50569a822865a4f94fe8e9a74247742b.apk

Amino

3.5.34893

Amino Apps(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Amino 的 3.5.34893 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Amino APK for Android

3.4.33458

Amino Apps(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free social community app

Amino is a free social application that lets you explore and share your interests with others. You can join various online communities and post your own stories for people to see. The app supports video and image upload as well as creating a personalized blog.

Express your interests

Amino has a large selection of communities for you to join, with many having their versions of the application such as Amino Anime. The app provides a safe community to join associations and see what people think of their favorite shows. There’s no limit to the number of interests you can add to your profile.

Chat with a community

Community is a major aspect of the Amino app and the reason it isn’t shutting down anytime soon. Once you sign up and join an interest, you can chat with new people about any related topic. If you’d like a conversation, you can initiate private messages from the person’s profile page.

Advertisement

Share stories

Belonging to a community lets you do more than sparking a conversation with random people. You can share blog posts detailing why a character shouldn’t have died in a series or share a meme about the difficulty of coding. The application is ideal for reading what everyone else thinks of your interests and finding similar topics to enjoy.

However, the video sharing of the application lets you create and share songs, fan-movies, or funny events that happened with other people. You can also create polls and quizzes to post to the community feed, interacting with other Amino members. However, this does pale to Reddit, a similar application that has an infinitely massive amount of content.

Customize yourself

Customizing your online profile is the leading way you’ll express yourself, as it’s what others will see when you use the app. You can access the Amino digital store which sells handcrafted stickers and paste those on your posts. You can also purchase other cosmetics, such as fancy chat bubbles and profile frames, to help you stand out.

Explore and Discover

Amino is a great application that makes it easy to find a community you like and join it. Once you have an interest added to your profile, you can share stories and videos to that topic’s feed. The app is useful even though its alternative Discord outshines its features.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Amino 3.4.33458 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, November 11th 2020
Author:
Amino Apps

https://aminoapps.com/

SHA-1:
696c60b3ad0fa39f3475c635f564a592290b885e
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
amino-3-4-33458.apk

Amino APK for Android

3.4.33458

Amino Apps(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.4.33458 of Amino. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement