广告

GBWhatsApp

4.1.0

OriginaI lnc(免费)

用户评分8

广告

在 GB WhatsApp 上免费获得更多激动人心的功能

GB WhatsApp 是一个免费使用的聊天平台,它是对官方 WhatsApp 应用程序的修改。除了托管额外的功能和自定义功能外,GB WhatsApp 还让您比原始 WhatsApp 版本更好地控制您的隐私选项

它的先进的消息传递体验和能力发送大型 APK 文件 是 GB WhatsApp 与应用程序区分开来的一些因素,例如 Facebook Messenger微信 Messenger。但是,GB WhatsApp 在 Apple Store 和 Play Store 上不可用。用户必须从第三方网站下载这个流行的消息传递工具才能享受它的好处。

可自定义的界面

GB WhatsApp 允许您修改软件的感觉和界面以适合您的品味和偏好。

广告

高级功能

h3>

今天,存在许多版本的 WhatsApp,旨在打破应用程序初始模型带来的限制。在这些选项中,GB WhatsApp 在 WhatsApp 用户体验方面具有最先进的功能

值得注意的是,使用 GB WhatsApp 可以访问所有基本功能正式 WhatsApp 的功能。此外,该应用程序还提供额外的消息传递功能,包括多语言支持、额外的表情符号、更多广播消息和增强的隐私模式。此外,GB WhatsApp 使您能够在同一设备上拥有两个 WhatsApp 帐户

额外功能

GB WhatsApp 的一个关键属性是应用程序添加为您的 WhatsApp 体验提供多种消息传递和编辑功能。例如,您最多可以发送 90 张图片、将状态复制到剪贴板、享受最多 255 个字符的状态以及使用最多 35 个字符来创建群组名称。

此外,GB WhatsApp 允许您隐藏各种功能,例如上次查看、蓝色标记、双标记和键入消息通知。这样,您可以通过限制人们跟踪您的 WhatsApp 活动的方式来保护您的隐私。

结论

GB WhatsApp 是一款出色的消息传递应用程序,适合任何寻求出色用户体验的人。流行的聊天工具可让您访问高级功能,包括多语言支持、主题自定义、额外的编辑功能和改进的隐私选项。

广告

技术

标题;
GBWhatsApp 4.1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 7.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
OriginaI lnc
SHA-1:
2ed44185adab2992dde2e88b0718c05c5f1b21b7
Filename:
GBWhatsapp_v4.1.0_apkpure.com.apk

GBWhatsApp

4.1.0

OriginaI lnc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 GBWhatsApp 的 4.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GBWhatsApp APK for Android

4.1.0

OriginaI lnc(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Get more exciting features for free on GB WhatsApp

GB WhatsApp is a free-to-use chat platform that comes as a modification of the official WhatsApp application. In addition to hosting extra features and customisability capabilities, GB WhatsApp gives you more control over your privacy options than the original WhatsApp version.

Its advanced messaging experience and ability to send large APK files are some of the factors distinguishing GB WhatsApp from applications, such as Facebook Messenger and WeChat Messenger. However, GB WhatsApp is not available on Apple Store and Play Store. Users are required to download this popular messaging tool from third-party websites to enjoy its benefits.

Customisable interface

GB WhatsApp allows you to modify the feel and interface of the software to suit your taste and preference.

Advertisement

Advanced features

Today, there exist numerous versions of WhatsApp created to break the limitations that come with the initial model of the application. Among these options, GB WhatsApp stands out with the most advanced functionality with regard to the WhatsApp user experience.

Notably, using GB WhatsApp gives you access to all the basic features of the formal WhatsApp. In addition, the application offers extra messaging features, including multilanguage support, extra emojis, more broadcast messages and an enhanced privacy mode. Also, GB WhatsApp enables you to have two WhatsApp accounts on the same device.

Extra functionalities

One key attribute of GB WhatsApp is that the application adds multiple messaging and editing capabilities to your WhatsApp experience. For example, you can send up to 90 images, copy statuses to your clipboard, enjoy up to 255 characters on your status and use up to 35 characters to create a group name.

Also, GB WhatsApp allows you to hide a wide range of functionalities, such as the last seen, blue ticks, the double ticks and typing-a-message notifications. This way, you can protect your privacy by limiting how people track your WhatsApp activities.

The verdict

GB WhatsApp is a great messaging application for anyone looking for a great user experience. The popular chatting tool gives you access to advanced capabilities, including multilanguage support, theme customization, extra editing functionalities and improved privacy options.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GBWhatsApp 4.1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 7.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
OriginaI lnc
SHA-1:
2ed44185adab2992dde2e88b0718c05c5f1b21b7
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
GBWhatsapp_v4.1.0_apkpure.com.apk

GBWhatsApp APK for Android

4.1.0

OriginaI lnc(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1.0 of GBWhatsApp. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement