广告

Kubool - Anonymous Messages Feedback Online

1.2

Kubool Web(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Kubool 的便利性 - 匿名消息

Kubool - Anonymous Messages 是一款新应用,让您的手机上的消息再次变得有趣。 Kubool - Anonymous Messages 是一个应用程序,允许您在 Android 手机上发送和接收匿名文本和图片消息,并能够在发送之前编辑和锁定消息的内容。除此之外,此应用程序还使您能够通过手机与在线某人分享您想要的任何消息,即使他们没有与您相同的服务提供商的帐户!

在旅行时使用此应用程序与朋友和家人保持联系,或者对于那些喜欢保持通信私密性的人来说,这种想法非常普遍。许多人选择通过使用“请勿呼叫”列表来阻止发送到他们手机的任何电话、短信或彩信来保持他们的消息私密性。但是,有时人们会忘记管理这些列表并无意中向他们不打算发送的消息发送消息。如果您忘记清除“请勿呼叫”列表,Kubool - 匿名消息将帮助您摆脱手机上所有不必要的呼叫。

Kubool - 匿名消息越来越受欢迎的主要原因之一是它的便利性。与许多其他需要安装和不断更新的类似应用程序不同,此应用程序可在 Android 市场上免费获得。您无需支付任何费用即可确保您的消息不会被删除。这是一次性付款,付款后您将可以长时间使用该应用程序。这意味着您可以更好地管理您的消息列表并向人们发送消息,即使他们没有付费。总而言之,Kubool - 匿名消息对于任何希望在使用手机时节省时间的人来说确实是一个有用且方便的应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Kubool - Anonymous Messages Feedback Online 1.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kubool Web

https://kubool.com

SHA-1:
c0312753570949c583413f31600308ff7ad34a2b
Filename:
com.kubool.app_12.apk

Kubool - Anonymous Messages Feedback Online

1.2

Kubool Web(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Kubool - Anonymous Messages Feedback Online 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Kubool - Anonymous Messages Feedback Online APK for Android

1.2

Kubool Web(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Convenience With Kubool - Anonymous Messages

Kubool - Anonymous Messages is a new app that makes messaging on your mobile phone fun again. Kubool - Anonymous Messages is an application which allows you to send and receive anonymous text and picture messages on your Android phone, with the ability to edit and lock the content of the message before sending it. To add to that, this application also gives you the ability to share any message you want to someone online from your phone, even if they do not have an account with the same service provider as you do!

The idea of using this application to stay in touch with friends and family while traveling or for those who prefer to keep their communication private, is very common. Many people choose to keep their messaging private by using the 'Do Not Call' list to block any phone calls, SMS or MMS sent to their phones. However, there are times when people forget to manage these lists and unintentionally send messages to people that they do not intend to. If you have forgotten to clear your Do Not Call list, Kubool - Anonymous Messages will help you get rid of all those unnecessary calls on your phone.

One of the main reasons why Kubool - Anonymous Messages is getting popular is because of its convenience. Unlike many other similar applications that require installation and constant updating, this application is available for free on the Android Market. You do not need to pay any money just to make sure that your messages will not be deleted. It's a one time payment and after payment you will be able to use the application for a long period of time. This means that you can manage your messaging lists better and send messages to people even if they have not paid for it. All in all, Kubool - Anonymous Messages is indeed a useful and handy application to anyone who has a desire to save time when using their mobile phone.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Kubool - Anonymous Messages Feedback Online 1.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Kubool Web

https://kubool.com

SHA-1:
c0312753570949c583413f31600308ff7ad34a2b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.kubool.app_12.apk

Kubool - Anonymous Messages Feedback Online APK for Android

1.2

Kubool Web(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Kubool - Anonymous Messages Feedback Online. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement