广告

textPlus Free Text + Calls

7.8.9

text+(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Text PLUS for Android - 在线获取免费短信

有一项新的短信服务与通过手机发短信一样好,但您不必购买新手机即可试用。适用于 Android 的 Text PLUS 类似于您通过高速蜂窝运营商获得的服务。这个想法是您可以在线获得即时短信,您可以回复甚至与朋友分享。您可以一次给所有朋友发短信,也可以只给特定的人发短信。而且由于该服务是免费的,您可以在家中舒适地使用它。

如果您想知道这项新服务如何帮助您满足手机短信需求,让我举几个例子。如果您向朋友发送重要的商务信息,他们会立即在线获取短信。如果您在旅途中需要与朋友保持联系,您可以轻松地在手机上回复短信或使用您可能拥有的任何其他打字设备。

在在线接收短信方面,这项免费服务与通过手机发送短信一样快,而且更加方便。另外,如果您注册该服务,您将获得额外的一个月免费!没有人喜欢错过很多东西,那么为什么不利用这个优惠呢?因此,如果您还没有尝试过 text PLUS 或其他类似的文字促销活动,那么现在是时候给您的朋友发短信了,价格让他们永远不会忘记。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
textPlus Free Text + Calls 7.8.9 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, December 28th 2022
作者:
text+

http://www.textplus.com

SHA-1:
9b185652af685b66211421deb813d3b94fd730ef
Filename:
com-gogii-textplus-78901272-63901879-817057e1923bb2207a91ab7de9977905.apk

textPlus Free Text + Calls

7.8.9

text+(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 textPlus Free Text + Calls 的 7.8.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

textPlus Free Text + Calls APK for Android

7.4.5

text+(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Text PLUS For Android - Get Free Text Messages Online

There is a new text service that is just as good if not better than texting via your phone, but you don't have to purchase a new phone to try it out. Text PLUS for Android is similar to the service that you get with your high-speed cellular carrier. The idea is that you get instant text messages online that you can reply to and even share with friends. You can text all of your friends at once, or just text specific people. And since the service is free, you can use it in the comfort of your own home.

If you are wondering how this new service can help you with your cell phone text messaging needs, let me give you some examples. If you text a friend an important business message, they will get the text messages online right away. If you are on the go and need to stay connected with your friends, you can easily reply to a text message on your phone or use any other typing device that you may have.

When it comes to getting text messages online, this free service is just as fast as texting from your cell phone and much more convenient. Plus, if you sign up for the service, you will get an extra month free! No one likes to miss a great deal, so why not take advantage of this offer? So if you have not tried text PLUS or another text promotion like this, now is the time to text your friends for a price that they will never forget.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
textPlus Free Text + Calls 7.4.5 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
text+

http://www.textplus.com

SHA-1:
ad96bd59363f1481bd5c258bd9926a444a44de54
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.gogii.textplus.apk

textPlus Free Text + Calls APK for Android

7.4.5

text+(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.4.5 of textPlus Free Text + Calls. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement