广告

Gmail

2022.09.18.477808893.Release

Google(免费)

用户评分10

广告

Google(免费)

Gmail Android版是功能齐全的免费电子邮件客户端,可让您通过手机发送和接收电子邮件,让您随时随地保持联系。您将获得与台式机Gmail相同的许多好处。您将享受15GB的邮件存储空间,强大的垃圾邮件过滤功能和安全功能,以确保免受病毒和网络钓鱼攻击的侵害。

垃圾邮件的单独收件箱

通过将邮件分为三类,Gmail可以使您的主收件箱保持整洁。它使重要的电子邮件更易于查看,而无需花费额外的精力通过社交媒体通知或在线报价进行分类。

广告

群聊和书签

强大的搜索功能和过滤器可快速轻松地找到您要查找的内容。 Gmail将跨文件夹搜索,为您节省时间。您可以按标签和类别对消息进行排序。其他功能包括小组讨论,您最喜欢的站点的书签以及可自定义的推送通知。您还可以离线阅读下载的电子邮件。

Gmail与Google云端硬盘的无缝集成使您只需单击一下即可将邮件附件保存到Google云端硬盘。这是一种轻松地将文档或照片保存到驱动器中的方法,以便轻松地将其保存在云中。

管理多个Gmail帐户

Gmail Android版支持多个帐户,因此您可以将个人邮件与工作帐户或其他帐户分开。多个帐户是使您的所有通信井井有条并避免错误的便捷方法。

简单易用的用户界面

在移动设备上编写电子邮件可能是一个挑战,但是Gmail井井有条的布局使它变得尽可能简单。可以下载邮件,将邮件标记为后续邮件,删除邮件,移动到文件夹,标记为垃圾邮件以及以许多其他方式进行管理。您还将为邮件获得足够的免费存储空间。

Gmail在强大的垃圾邮件过滤功能和保护性安全功能方面的安全性方面与其他电子邮件程序不同,可以使您免受病毒和网络钓鱼的侵害。

它是免费,快速注册且非常易于使用的事实,这使得Android版Gmail成为赢家。 AdSense支持桌面版本,但Android版本上没有广告。

与Google云端硬盘集成

适用于Android的Gmail是功能强大的电子邮件客户端,具有与适用于Web的Gmail相同的许多优点。您将享受Gmail的无垃圾邮件环境,易用性和许多强大的功能。

将主邮箱与社交和促销电子邮件分开可以保持收件箱的整洁,从而轻松查找重要邮件。您可以轻松地通过手机和桌面轻松地搜索和查找附件和图片,将其保存到Google云端硬盘,以及管理帐户。

广告

技术

标题;
Gmail 2022.09.18.477808893.Release Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, October 5th 2022
作者:
Google

https://policies.google.com/privacy

SHA-1:
2fb6bc20375af82d8040b3a28fc40feea5674813
Filename:
Gmail_v2022.09.18.477808893.Release_.apk

Gmail

2022.09.18.477808893.Release

Google(免费)

用户评分10

更改日志

目前 Gmail 的 2022.09.18.477808893.Release 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gmail

2020.10.04.337159408

Google(Free)

User rating10

Advertisement

Google (FREE)

Gmail for Android is a full-featured free email client that lets you send and receive emails from your phone, keeping you connected on the go. You’ll receive many of the same benefits you get with your desktop Gmail. You’ll enjoy 15GB of storage of messages, powerful spam filtering, and security features to keep you safe from viruses and phishing attempts.

Advertisement

Separate inbox for spam

Gmail keeps your main inbox clutter-free, by separating your mail into three categories: Primary, Social, and Promotional. It makes important emails easier to see, without the extra effort of sorting through social media notifications or online offers.

Group Chats and bookmarks

Find what you’re looking for quickly and easily with powerful search capabilities and filters. Gmail will search across folders, saving you time. You can sort messages by tags and categories. Additional features include group discussions, bookmarking of your favourite sites, and customizable push notifications. You can also read downloaded emails offline.

Gmail’s seamless integration with Google Drive allows you to save mail attachments to Google Drive with one click. This is an effortless way to save documents or photos to your drive for easy safekeeping in the cloud.

Manage multiple Gmail accounts

Gmail for Android supports multiple accounts so that you can keep your personal messages separate from work or other accounts. Multiple accounts are a handy way to keep all your communications organized and avoid mistakes.

Straightforward user-interface

Composing email on a mobile device could be a challenge, but Gmail’s well-organized layout makes it as easy as can be. Messages can be downloaded, flagged for follow-up, deleted, moved to folders, marked as spam, and managed in many other ways. You also get ample free storage for your messages.

Gmail stands apart from other email programs in terms of security with strong spam filtering, and protective security features to keep you safe from viruses and phishing attempts.

The fact that it’s free, quick to sign up for, and very easy to use, make Gmail for Android a winner. AdSense supports the desktop version, but there are no ads on the Android version.

Integrated with Google Drive

Gmail for Android is a powerful email client with many of the same benefits as Gmail for the Web. You’ll enjoy Gmail’s spam-free environment, ease of use, and many powerful features.

Separation of your primary mailbox from social and promotional emails keep your inbox clean, making it easy to find important messages. You can easily search and find, save attachments and pictures to Google Drive, and manage your account as easily from your phone as from your desktop.

Title:
Gmail 2020.10.04.337159408 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Arabic,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Czech,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 10th 2019
Author:
Google

https://www.google.com

SHA-1:
68cf2b5e5864f209c1f511b9e66160583b2128c8

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2020.10.04.337159408 of Gmail. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement