广告

AndroidMicrosoft Outlook

4.2421.1

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

一种微软方式(免费)

Microsoft Outlook是最著名的电子邮件提供商之一。借助他们的应用程序,他们建立了一个跨网络平台,可将您的电子邮件连接到您的日历以及其他日历。 Microsoft Outlook专为井井有条而设计,有一个焦点框,使您可以整理出最相关的电子邮件。该软件旨在使您的电子邮件以您希望的方式发送给您。在这种连通性世界中,我们发现Microsoft为此目的开发了软件。虽然它是一个应用程序,但它几乎可以像计算机一样执行所有操作。

用户界面的亮点

为了执行,该应用程序的用户界面可轻松查看电子邮件。使用高效的下拉菜单,在程序中找到所需的路径并不困难。

与Gmail等其他电子邮件应用程序类似,该应用程序具有列表中所需的所有内容。当使用电子邮件时,UI太简单了,但是没有提供太多选项来添加到电子邮件中。

广告

通知和使用

每当收到电子邮件时,Outlook都会发出警报。该功能可以关闭。但是,由于可以将电子邮件分类到不同的文件中,因此可以更改通知,以便各个文件始终可以发送通知。 Microsoft的警报系统可以有效地分离最重要的内容。

简约界面

该软件旨在成为基础。这种简单性可能会引起问题。例如,发送电子邮件时,附件无法正常工作,并且在将其上传到电子邮件时经常会出现错误。而且,该系统缺少拼写检查机制。

此口径的应用程序的缓慢加载时间令人震惊。此外,有时将电子邮件移动到其他文件夹可能会很麻烦,并且无法移动。不幸的是,最新更新尚未修复加载顺序中的一些基本错误。

保持联系

该应用程序可以连接到不同的电子邮件服务,例如Gmail。这使您可以将多个电子邮件同步到一个帐户中。人们可以使用此程序来编辑Google Docs和Microsoft Powerpoint上的文件。当然,作为Microsoft的一部分,它也可以与其他Microsoft程序很好地配合使用。

Outlook使用户可以将您的日程安排连接到您的电子邮件。您在电子邮件中找到的日期将同步到日历功能。

与Office 365无缝集成

Outlook通过其跨平台服务在Gmail中脱颖而出。凭借将电子邮件组织到各种收件箱中的能力,它是其他电子邮件服务的理想选择。这是将工作和个人电子邮件连接到移动设备上一个位置的好方法。

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Outlook 4.2421.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 意大利语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 14th 2024
作者:
Microsoft

https://privacy.microsoft.com/en-us/PrivacyStatement

也可用于其他平台

AndroidMicrosoft Outlook

4.2421.1

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Outlook 的 4.2421.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Outlook

3.0.22

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

One Microsoft Way (FREE)

Microsoft Outlook is one of the best-known email providers. With their app, they have made a cross-network platform that connects your emails to your calendar and beyond. Designed to be organised, Microsoft Outlook has a focus box that allows you to sort out the most relevant emails. This software was designed to make your emails come to you how you want them to. Within this world of connectivity, we have found that Microsoft has developed software for that purpose. While it is an app, it allows you to do almost everything as a computer would.

Advertisement

Highlights of UI

Made to perform, the User Interface of the app is made to view emails easily. Finding your way around the program is not difficult with the efficient drop-down menu.

Similarly to other email apps like Gmail, the app has everything needed on the list. When in emails, the UI is too simple however not giving that many options for adding to the email.

Notifications and use

Outlook will send out an alert each time an email is received. The function can be turned off. However, as emails can be sorted into different files, the notifications can be changed so that individual files are always sending notifications. The alert system of Microsoft is efficient for separating what is most-essential.

Minimalistic interface

The software is aimed at being basic. This simplicity can cause problems. For example, when sending an email, attachments don’t work correctly and often have bugs in uploading them to the email. Also, the system lacks a spell check mechanic.

The slow load time for an app of this calibre is jarring. Also, sometimes moving emails to other folders can prove to be a chore and fail to move. The most recent update has not fixed some basic bugs in the loading sequence which is unfortunate.

Stay connected

The app can connect to different email services like Gmail. This allows you to sync multiple emails into one account. People can use this programme to edit files on Google Docs and Microsoft Powerpoint. Of course, as part of Microsoft, it also works well with other Microsoft programmes.

Outlook enables users to connect your schedule to your emails. Dates found in your email will be synced to the calendar feature.

Seamless integration with Office 365

Outlook stands out against Gmail with its cross-platform services. With its ability to organise emails into various inboxes, it provides a great alternative to other emailing services. It’s a good way to connect work and personal emails into one place on your mobile device.

Title:
Microsoft Outlook 3.0.22 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Swedish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Catalan,
  • Greek,
  • Dutch,
  • Hindi,
  • Chinese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Finnish,
  • Turkish,
  • Danish,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Norwegian,
  • Czech,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, November 29th 2019
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com

SHA-1:
1ca761969342fa2ce5098048e8924a5a8cd94a31

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.22 of Microsoft Outlook. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement