广告

Poppy Horror: Scary Playtime

1.7

Zego Global Publishing(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费安卓策略游戏

Poppy Horror Scary Playtime 是一款免费的恐怖策略游戏,可在 Android 上下载。在这种逻辑驱动的移动恐怖体验中,探索一个诡异的废弃房屋,并尽力逃离 Huggy Wuggy

Android 市场充斥着以 Poppy Playtime 为主题的游戏和制作拙劣的仿制品,但这款游戏在移动恐怖系列中更多地采用了Granny-esque方法。如果您喜欢这些游戏中的任何一个,您可能还会喜欢 Granny :第二章罂粟游戏:游戏时间< /a>.

捉迷藏

Poppy Horror Scary Playtime 是经典的run-and-hide机制的完美结合,这种口径的恐怖游戏对使用这种机制并不陌生,但有两个令人印象深刻的关键区别。除了奔跑,你的角色最多只能快走,不幸的是,没有多少地方可以隐藏。 

在这一点上,虽然躲在床下通常可以让你的角色在这样的游戏中保持安全,但 Huggy Wuggy 只会将你从床下拖出来并用他的锤子击打你。也就是说,当你设法找到一个像样的藏身之处或超越你的攻击者时,你可能会为战胜如此巨大的困难而感到自豪。

视觉和环境体验

< p>Poppy Horror Scary Playtime 中的图形和视觉效果非常适合这种规模的游戏。开发者对游戏想要传达的整体基调给予了足够的重视,甚至音乐的选择也是完美的。就图形而言,您将在房子内体验到的逼真度也令人印象深刻。你会觉得你确实是在试图逃离一个凶杀的疯子,在一个闹鬼的废弃房子里。 

不错,但不是最好的

就您在 Poppy Horror Scary Playtime 中遇到的游戏类型而言,该游戏接近 全面和全面的同时代。多次播放不会在环境中呈现新的藏身之处或交互式资产。从内容丰富的角度来看,这款游戏的功能是否足以为最缺乏经验的玩家提供超过几个小时的娱乐时间值得怀疑。 

虽然 Poppy Horror Scary Playtime 提供了一个 < strong>与 Poppy Playtime 模仿类型略有不同的旋转,而是将您带入了 Granny 模仿游戏的领域。无论哪种方式,虽然游戏足够体面,但游戏还不够令人兴奋,不足以彻底改变一种疲惫的类型,也不够独特,不足以开辟自己的利基市场。

技术

标题;
Poppy Horror: Scary Playtime 1.7 Android 版
要求:
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Zego Global Publishing

https://zegostudio.com/

SHA-1:
d463ff6872739bb28dbe2cb58d7e2498397882b0
Filename:
PoppyHorrorScaryPlaytime_1.7.zip

Poppy Horror: Scary Playtime

1.7

Zego Global Publishing(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Poppy Horror: Scary Playtime 的 1.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Poppy Horror: Scary Playtime APK for Android

1.7

Zego Global Publishing(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Android strategy game

Poppy Horror Scary Playtime is a free-to-play horror strategy game downloadable for Android. Explore an eerie abandoned house and do your best to escape from Huggy Wuggy in this hide-and-seek-meets logic-driven mobile horror experience

The Android market is saturated with Poppy Playtime-themed games and poorly made imitations, but this game takes more of a Granny-esque approach to the mobile horror franchise. If you’re fond of either of these games, you might also enjoy Granny: Chapter Two and Poppy Game: It’s Playtime.

Hide-and-seek

Poppy Horror Scary Playtime is a decent mix of the classic run-and-hide mechanic that horror games of this calibre are no stranger to employing, but with two underwhelming key differences. Instead of running, the most your character can manage is a brisk walk, and unfortunately, there aren’t many places to hide

Advertisement

To that point, whereas hiding under a bed would usually keep your character safe in a game like this, Huggy Wuggy will simply drag you out from under the bed and hit you with his hammer. That said, when you do manage to find a decent hiding spot or outrun your attacker, you’ll likely feel something akin to pride at having beaten such monumental odds.

Visual and environmental experience

The graphics and visual effects in Poppy Horror Scary Playtime are decent for a game of its size. The developers have paid sufficient attention to the overall tone the game was meant to convey, and even the choice of music is perfect. The level of realism you’ll experience within the house in terms of graphics is also rather impressive. You get the feeling that you are indeed trying to escape a homicidal maniac inside a haunted abandoned house. 

Not bad but not the best

As far as the type of gameplay you’re confronted with in Poppy Horror Scary Playtime, the game is not nearly as comprehensive and well-rounded as its contemporaries. Multiple playthroughs presented no new hiding places or interactive assets in the environment. Going by the content-richness, it’s doubtful that the house is feature-packed enough to furnish even the most inexperienced players with more than a few hours of entertainment. 

While Poppy Horror Scary Playtime puts a slightly different spin on the Poppy Playtime imitation genre, it instead takes you into the territory of a Granny imitation game. Either way, while being decent enough to play, the game isn’t exciting enough to revolutionise a tired genre or individually unique enough to carve out its own niche.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Poppy Horror: Scary Playtime 1.7 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, March 14th 2022
Author:
Zego Global Publishing

https://zegostudio.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
d463ff6872739bb28dbe2cb58d7e2498397882b0
Filename:
PoppyHorrorScaryPlaytime_1.7.zip

Poppy Horror: Scary Playtime APK for Android

1.7

Zego Global Publishing(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7 of Poppy Horror: Scary Playtime. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement